Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Reveals Her New Man...

Monday, January 24, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Reveals Her New Man...

Yoruba Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has Introduced her new man to Netizens......

Hmmm nice looking couple...

Congrats to them.

95 comments:

1. Look juwon, mercy last born,look this man, the real D owner is here keep your money,I hope this man have a good bagrand sha.

1. You this Anonymous You are very baddddh so you no dey forget bad Engrish person speak 😂😂😂😂

2. Na wa for MESSY! So Mercy Aigbe couldn't find a single, divorced or widowed man to marry, despite the number of men that must be pursuing her!!! No moral compass at all, what a NASTY BABE! Married, family friend, haba!!!

3. The whole thing is one kind
      When you are on a journey on self growth and self worth, you can never be caught in some funny web.
      They should enjoy it while it lasts...

So she became a muslim for the man, just thinking, if the man was hindu will she also become same?

2. She should change her shop name from mag,which is mercy Aigbe Gentry to mak, mercy Aigbe kazeem, this is the season of change and husband snatching, whose husband me sef go snatch bayi

1. Been waiting for stella to bring the gist here.
      Instagram was on fire 🔥 yesterday.

On her case na comments I go dey read o

2. Ahahahah! What mercy can not snatch does not exist! AHHHHHHHMAZING!

3. The man fine sha, I go look for him,and I must "do" him

1. I don't know why I find this comment funny but be ready for spiritual battle in case the need arises... don't joke with Nollywood yeyebrities

2. Please do so that mercy will also feel what the first wife is feeling. So sorry but I'm pained

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Person husband???, I take back my congratulations. God abeg oh

5. Is the man divorced already?? Or is he not the Ibaka tv CEO? Man with 4 or 5 kids. I dey here dey observe sha

1. He is the Ibaka boss.
      Still married sef
      Mercy na second wife.

What they art in films is what they do in reality

2. I saw the pictures of the man with his wife and children and compared it with his pictures with Mercy.
      Madam first wife you need a mommy makeover (not necessarily through surgery) please change your style. You looked like his auntie or worse his mom.
      Men like your husband at this stage of their lives want a trophy wife. Since he has money use it to tush up.

3. Hian Blue Bubble That is not true oh...Please the man allowed himself to be snatched...Why e be say na the man dey enter Mercy Aigbe eye yet them dey form family friends together...Now I get why Gentry no happy at all

4. @blue, a randy man is a randy man and he will stray even if his wife looks like Kim Kardashian.

5. Wow @bluebubble, clap for yourself. What an insensitive thing to say. And you're a woman. So a man is justified to cheat on his wife because she looks older than him? So those women who are older than their husbands should just be ready to have another woman destroy their homes? The way you people reason

6. Thank you Praise... I am sure this Nercy will be doing Voodoo cos the way she changes men... I don't understand.

7. If marriage is by looking TUSH only, Kim Kardashian will still be married. What is wrong is wrong and Mercy olojukokoro is wrong af !

6. It's the audacity for me!!

7. Both of them looks good together..
    Their smiles 😃 😊 is everything..Hmmmm!!!!

Minding my business this 2022🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. And you follow dey laugh Gentry grammar? Hehehehehe.

8. What nice looking couple? Somebody's husband? Shameless lady. The audacity and effrontery!!

9. You left your Ex for a married man with kids to become the second wife.

Heard her Nikai was done 31st December. So Adekaz is D'owner.
    All this yoruba actresses and recycling men sha.Saw a picture of her and her ex,adekaz and his wife.SMH

1. Smh! She left bakgrand man to be second wife oh! Kai! Saw the pics too,some are even saying Juwon is this man son and not the Ex cos of their resemblance..I also read they've been dating even when she was married to Mr bakgrand! Na wah

Shey they said he's a Muslim and can marry as many wives as he wants 🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Mr gentry was the one that uploaded the pics.

Mercy forming I don't care.
      Posting pics back to back.

Well every mallam with him kettle

3. Paris
      She seems like she doesn't send oo
      She is still posting nonstop
      The annoying thing is dragging poor juwon into this.Mr bagrand may request for DNA as it stands.

Something Light
      Mercy is merciless

4. Ibidun I swear
      She is really merciless

10. Is he a Muslim? If he is, can we not pretend like this is a big deal then? Okay.

1. Oh pls shut up and stop using him being a Muslim as a bloody excuse! They were first family friends and now co-wives. Mercy is a disgrace and it’s the audacity showing off another woman’s husband as hers! This marriage is doomed and that’s my prayer.

2. Yes
      Mercy now called herself "Hajiah minnah"

3. 10.37, that was very rude of you! Why should you shut someone up? Make your point in a mature and civil manner, not so difficult to do! Do not take out your frustrations on others.

11. Mercy oleeeee…. Loved her before but not anymore, she has made too many women cry and have sleepless nights

1. Calm down, she married a Muslim. Don't expect people to live the life you wish for them. Every mallam to his kettle. You will not help her enter heaven or hell or anywhere people go at the end of their life on earth. Go save yourself biko.

2. av never liked her.

12. Happy birthday for treating her well. God bless you and keep loving her

13. Edo women are usually sexually disciplined and reserved when it comes to marital issues. They arent saints (far from it) but when they are married, they are demure at least compared to other parts of the country.

However, you see this Mercy?

what do the elders say about the dog and putting superglue inside its ears so as not to hear the hunters call?

Thats Mercy for you

1. @Anon 11:16 avoid my posts or "Are you mad or something?"

2. You say what 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Edo women ke? You lie oh.

14. Its the season of snatch anything snatchable, dey will so drag her ehen

1. They have been dragging her
      Madam didn't send.
      Instead she is posting back to back.
      Her comment section is open(the insult is too much)

15. It is well o. What do we women stand to gain by seeing/causing another one to cry. Wish them all involved well

1. Honestly I wonder what some women gain by doing this to another woman.

16. So na the Owner be this

17. I don't get. Is he a Muslim or nah?
    If he is, why the name calling then?

1. E reach to ask.

2. He is a Muslim.
      He is a family friend turn husband.

3. He was her husbands friend and seems they were doing the do b4 she and hubby broke up.

18. Replies
    1. And you are the owner of two IDs

2. el oh el anon.

19. This man looks so much like her son,a splitting replica of Juwon,if this man is really her sons father, then it’s a very big shame.dragging her ex husband every Father’s Day and calling him names when she knows fully well that the child is not his is broad daylight paternity scam...such shameful and disgusting act and of desperation.i hope her fans will not let sentiments blind them sha.celebrity my foot!!

1. Her ex-husband is not different too. Didn't he leave his wife to marry Mercy?

2. Thank u o. Everyone dragging mercy. Lanre left his wife for her so what goes around comes around!!

20. So mercy will now have three children for three different husbands.🤭🤭🤭

1. It's her destiny, she's living it. You forgot to add 3 snatched husbands.

21. All the women telling her congratulations, May your present and future husbands marry another woman while you're alive.

Imagine using religion as an excuse! Go to countries that are predominantly Muslims, how many of them marry multiple wives?

1. It's only in Africa, infact West Africa they will be using he is a muslim to oppress women .
      Nonsense ad Buhari

22. Before his eyes clears right?

23. Hmmm..na wa.
    She's a fashionista Sha, na that one I see.

24. I wouldn't really term this as snatching.A Muslim is permitted to have up to four wives,so just as she found her way in,she should also prepare to welcome a younger wife when the time comes,that is if the man's money is not finished by then.Good luck to them,no be their own dey do me now,make I go find money🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

25. The way people that don't know the back story and are judging her is irritating. How this is anyone's business, I don't know! You people will not deal with your problems but will be carrying celebrities problems on your head..

1. Which useless back story? What back story can justify this level of wickedness and betrayal???

2. And you that is dealing with your problems, why are you concerned about others? Mschew

3. Disloyal capricorn in d mud.
      Wicked pple.

26. Oloriburuku mercy responding as anonymous to comments up and down.Shameless dog.Your day of reckoning will come.

1. Calm down, don't burst any vein.

2. 20.56 are you a snatcher..?

3. See insecure, unhappily married women convulsing everywhere. Lol...
      Dont worry nobody will accept your horsebands; they are useless ('accept' because no man is snatched! Na dem dey go)
      Confident wives have no reason to get angry at people they dont even know.

27. Mercy this man is not the only man in the world! Why him?!!! Smh

28. I was judging but if he is a Muslim, guess he has done nothing wrong.

1. It's not about him being a muslim but a friend to her husband, a family friend whose wife she was familiar with. Wicked woman.

29. Mercy yab sha!