Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's First Wife Throws Shade..

Monday, January 31, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's First Wife Throws Shade..

Actress Mercy Aigbe has married a man who has a wife and is reportedly Muslim and entitled to Four wives..

The new husband's first wife is not happy with her husband marrying another wife and threw this shade...

First wife appears to be really hurting, especially as Mercy is a public figure and will always be in her face.... chei

73 comments:

1. He's said to be a Muslim so why the shades.......He is entitled to as many wives as he can cater for,no be wetin you sign

1. As he cater for them, but you read her *robbing Peter to pay Paul?
      Btw, TRUE Muslim men marry second wife at the CONSENT of their first wife.

2. This mercy is a thief oo, sebi she said she and the wife were not friends, there are more pictures of them online together ooo… mercy is such a tramp… what kind of woman is that wowww just wow

3. From an illiterate wifey to another illiterate wifey.
      Petter ko, petteru ni.
      🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

4. To clear any misconception and to enlighten people, Islam only allows men to marry up to four wives if they can be fair and just amongst them and the same Quran says that it is the only God that can be just. Apart from the prophets, humans may not be able to be fair and just amongst many women. And get the facts right before shouting Islam allows it up and down! Islam does not encourage hurt and ridicule of a woman!

5. 11:41 she is a snake under a green grass. With this her evil way, parents of her children's friends will be very wary of letting them get close to their family.

6. @Fan, there is no place in Al Quran where a wife's permission or consent is needed before a man takes a new wife. Get your facts right. Are you saying this because we all hate Mercy and her antics or you did a research before you spew just to run her under the bus?

Meanwhile, what was the first wife expecting after she separated? That the man will stand like a tree and wait till she gives him go-ahead to live again? Even a Christian man will move on talkless of a muslim who has a written license to marry 3 extra even when you are living with him and scrubbing the floor with your very tongue.

13.05 Islam is soaked deep in exactly the opposite of what you wrote. Hurt, ridicule, humiliation, limitation and suppression of women.

I was a Muslim now married to a Christian and learning.

7. 14:44 you go write epistle tire! Mscheeew

8. You obviously don’t know anything about your religion, don’t talk about what you have no idea about, wish you will in your new religion

9. 14:44 You are a liar , I can tell you to your face you no nothing about your former religion you’re a damm liar .and no I’m not a Muslim either .

2. I really wish Mercy kept her recent marriage private knowing the circumstance around the marriage

1. That is ehn...I read some where that she said she and her children are depressed and knowing internet children of anger, they haven't even started. The first wife and the man don't seem like people that would have announced the marriage if she didn't, I really don't know why she unveiled him, I don't feel sorry for her but for the first wife and all the innocent children caught in the crossfire, especially Juwon. May God help us make wise decisions oh.

2. Na one yeye blogger go dig the thing out,she come post am by herself.guess she wanted it to be a secret.I heard the wedding too was a secret and private one...

3. Funny thing is so many people typing... God forbid bla bla bla. Many are side chicks praying for the men to leave their wives and marry them. Many on here are even third wives,cause mercy's own is in our faces. Many are forming holier than thou. Who are the second wives then,if everyone said no to second wife.

4. 10.56 speak for yourself please. It's clear your conscience is worrying you, next thing is to start to generalize. Nonsense.

5. As Sapphire said the other day, if you are a product/birthed by a woman who is not a first wife, SHUT YOUR F*CKING HYPOCRITICAL MOUTH! If you are a babymama, born out of wedlock, runs girl, any female member of your family or lineage are not first wives...GO AND EAT SH!T!

6. 14:51
      Everything you wrote makes no iota of sense.
      So people have no responsibility to recognize and eschew evil just because their parents or family members did bad stuff???
      I think that the evil you practice yourself has warped your reasoning and you need both education and therapy.

7. AdaBekee πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      It is clear her conscience is eating her up. No peace for the wicked.

3. May God heal her broken heart. Na was!

1. I think her remark saying "robbing Peter to pay Paul" probably came from the difficult times and support and sacrifices she invested to make him the rich attractive man he has become today. Only for him to go lavish the wealth on women who didnt toil with him. Eiyah... I dont think its the 2nd wife thing that is paining her because every Muslim woman knows its a possibility.

4. When I said the drama has just began,someone said she won't say anything again....it is well with you madam asiwaju.

5. That woman is definitely hurting,I wish her peace and healing

6. Mercy is evil. Desperate evil

1. Add shameless slimy and covetous akwuna

2. Enough already.
      If he hadn't married Mercy, he'd have married someone else.
      Mercy isn't the betrayer here, it's her ex husband

3. 11:11 continue the self deceit, only you jalabia, only you bride's dress, only you married men. Have some shame!! Just small

7. Petter KO pit toilet no its well with you mama you all shouldnt even waste your time or curses on mercy be wise shes shameless shes there for the good times only

8. All I see is a wan using the opportunity to advertise bher business after all she said loosing someone like her husband is a gain and not a loss,so all this subtle shade e ery now and then it's not necessary if it's not for the publicity then I don't know what it's for

1. Yen yen yen 😏

2. This woman has let go of the man. All she said is he needs to continue to take care of his responsibilities!. That is what she is saying!. Na him get his blokus... he can do with it what he desires! But pay for your kids!

3. He will give account to GOD

9. False prophet ®31 January 2022 at 08:59

I dont see a light at the end of this tunnel, only catastrophe.

10. It is well with her. Since na Muslim he must marry. That is their religion. The first wife should have known long ago. Let her not claim ignorance. It is bound to happen.

The few Muslims who don't have second wives, God bless you all Amen

1. Yoriprincess,it is not compulsory for a Muslim to marry more than one wife ,so there is nothing like,it is bound to happen. It may happen,NOT ,it is bound to happen.

11. Madam calm down. Carry your kettle in peace abi is he not entitle to marry more wives? Lots of Muslim women don't want 2nd wife but they have to bear it till it gets to a liberation phase.

Mercy is open to welcome more wives sef.

1. I tire o. Garnering pity ear and dear.

2. 11.12 you go truly tire. Peace will be far from every supporter of evil.

12. Take heart..your kids should be your priority now

13. Her words are very deep, maybe she is trying to say something

1. Money no dey reach her side as e suppose, with a scandalous, high maintenance, media-courting second wife in the picture, that's my interpretation.

14. Robbing Peter to pay Paul --> meaning to take from one person or thing to give to another,

She likely struggled with this man from scratch and her expression refers to him taking the money they both made together and lavishing on Mercy.

1. That’s so painful. I can feel the pain.

2. She should have stayed put as the first wife na.
      Who chased her away?

3. Such pain is unbearable. I pray for God to help her through this. Only God can help her move on completely and be happy. Madam it is hard, but please try commot mind and face your children and bettering yourself. Leave the lovebirds to their enjoyment and focus on what God has for you. You have very lovely children.

4. 11.13 your question makes zero sense.

5. 11.13, Na pack and go generation chase her comot. The social media generation that will encourage and hail you to abandon your marriage at the slightest provocation. Now the chicken has come home to roost and all they can offer her is key board heroism.

6. “Slightest provocation “ ahah so marrying another woman is slightest provocation hmm it is well

15. This last paragraph is really funny. First wife appears to be really hurting, especially as Mercy is a public figure and will always be in her face.... chei. First wife should calm down because she can make her also a public first as it is written here.

16. Were you guys expecting mercy to marry a young guy? Which yo7ng guy can even marry her? Abeg leave mercy alone and face your husband,she's too young to remain husband less,my prayer is nay the marriage last a life time, na so una shout kwam1 own, that one don pass, mercy this too shall pass,don't be depressed,Nigerians will soon move to next topic

1. Another wicked soul that can't even use comma and spacing correctly. Don't worry, another young husband less girl will find your hubby soon.

2. God bless you for being objective.

3. 11:14 God does not bless wickedness, leave His name out of your evil.

4. I wish you what you wish this woman.

17. May God give you peace Madam.Most Muslim women are not at peace with this polygamy thing because honestly no woman will pray to share her hubby with another

1. Exactly. They are waiting for who will speak for their liberations. Dem get mouths nah...

18. Mercy go run again, not a curse but mark this comment. This marriage no go last.

1. Unless the man na gold digger or wife beater....but with his money even if he cheats with other women, Mercy no kia o.

2. And so? Prophetess of doom!

3. 11:15 you go reply comment tire! Your endless running about just started. Wicked soul.

19. This woman is really hurting

20. Mercy did not try at all o.

21. I remembered one Yoruba song like that
    Gbokogboko koni gboko momi lowo
    Who sing am abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. This marriage is not going to last . Tests Trials will hit then and mercy will run .

23. Is the man a handbag that they snatch? Na the the man dey find wetin e no keep. My main problem this afternoon is the petter the wife wrote.

1. Mercy the shameless aunty rest kwanu.

2. Petteru πŸ˜‚

3. Your main problem should be the disgusting mess you have made of your entire life and generations to come,not a spelling mistake a hurting woman made.Mercy,the shameless anonymous replier of comments.
      You life is messed up beyond redemption because of your loose morals and greed nd I really pity your children,most especially your daughter.
      They will spit at you in disgust when the time comes. Evil Mercy Aigbe Gentry Ibaka,plus the numerous jalabia customers and boys all over different hotels worldwide.