Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals A Friend Blocked Her After She Sent Her A Meme

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals A Friend Blocked Her After She Sent Her A Meme

If your friend tells you that she has a man who is very protective of her, what would you say?

46 comments:

1. Tonto the trouble 🤣🤣

1. Friend Of all people to seek advice from, u chose tonto 🤦‍♀️

2. Who raised these women???

1. I don’t like Tonto, she just seems like a terrible person all round.

2. That is ehn and some people keep clapping for her instead of encouraging her to clean up her act. Is it drugs or alcohol that causes these things?

3. She is horribly toxic, very nasty personality

4. @Perx darling I don't know what changed Tonto was a very sweet person zero negative vibes.
      When I started reading about all these stuff I was surprised cos this isn't the Charity I knew(ow).

3. Stella I told you to be patient the drama shall come. 😉

1. I remember wella you said so! But why sent a message like this to your so called friend in the first place? Apparently she doesn't know her friend that deep!so get to know your friends and act accordingly

2. Lets be honest with our self, if a friend said this to her how will she react. Psycho.

4. kolo somebody😂😂
    as for the friend, na overseriousness dey worry her. if my frd should send me such, I'd reply her with "ashawo you think say na everybody be like you" to which she might end up calling me "goat or agbaya".. people take things too serious nowadays,and I wonder why cause even the president does not take Nigeria that serious.

1. Not all friends na.There are groups of friends you send this to and you both laugh about it and even crack more jokes while others will block you because you're not on that level with them.

2. #Bosschicj. Yes o, if I can't catch cruise with you as a frd then forget the frdship. I don't like overserious people

@Spongebob , well all my frds have good sense of humour, even the ones that are far older than me. we send each other memes to tease and laugh about.if they don't like certain things, they bring it to my notice and won't go extreme to block me.

3. @Kidjo, no. Tonto will most likely reply with a public post that will scatter the girl's relationship with her boyfriend.

5. She blocked you so could mind your business.

6. the drama has started..
    long live king tonto...lol

7. Replies
    1. But she should know the friends to catch cruise with..some are too uptight and can't take a joke while some are..so get to know each person before passing your boundary

2. Paris, I understand what you're saying.
      But this particular post from Tonto is pure cruise.
      She didn't send that to any friend, it's all jokes.

3. What's all joke here pure organic. Is that how you joke with your friends and family..

Lovelace

8. Jan came with a little spice of vawlence and am loving it

9. Before she could send this kind of message to her friend,its possible her friend is putting up such behavior.

10. Means you both are not that close,so mind your business

11. I think she's joking. She didn't send anything to a her friend. She just been sarcastic...

1. Facetious not sarcastic. You're welcome.

12. Why send such to a friend? Tonto sef!

13. How can you tell a someone you call a friend that?

14. Tontoh does not update NSPPD on her page again.......what happened?

1. The noise don dey die down, most people that used to carry the stuff on their heads don dey drop am small small

2. That's what happens to fads/trends

3. Tender love and 11:41 so Tonto is your standard to guage anything worth its weight in GOLD? SMH

It would be quite unfortunate if you live your lives by following the unsavory trends set by these provincial entertainers.

NSPPD is for serious-minded people who want to pray.

It is not a fad/trend.

15. Does she has a friend?...I as a person will never want to associate with her type of person for real.

1. That's why I was really surprised to hear yesterday that Doris is married. Yet some people are naming and shaming other women husbands because of the handiwork of the both of them.

16. TONTO HAS NO FRIEND
    INFACT SHE DOESN'T THE MEANING

17. I feel she's joking. Doubt she sent that to a friend

18. The message exhibits jealousy and frustration.

The friend kd have also told her 'Sorry'.

Let her change her ways and see if her own man will come.