Yoruba actresses Iyabo Ojo and Fathia Balogun have settled their quarrel and took a photograph together to show their fans..
They fell out years back over backbiting and gossip issues...
Me -Looking at them and you.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteNothing beats peaceπ
Iyabo is a series. Serious entertainer, mk we know her next move after this.
DeleteShe and Mercy no take pisure together? Ok o. Pls go act something I wan watch. I don watch all Ur wahala 2nd 3rd wife dramaπ
Two troublesome women!
ReplyDeleteThat's good..let peace reign.
ReplyDeleteThier cup of tea
DeleteTheir quarrel no dey pass preek. Peace ✌
ReplyDelete"They fell out years back over backbiting and gossipping"
ReplyDeleteLIE, STELLA NA LIE.
TRUTH IS THEY FELL OUT AFTER DRAGGING ONE PRICK.
Don't mind their lies o
Anonymous 11:27ππππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteIf true
DeleteThat is just so pathetic
Twitter and Instagram children have their gist.
DeleteIf you drop it here Stella will swallow the comment.
Thank God for them.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteStella, if you look at them and look at us at the same time, wont it give you 'half past four' eyes? Lol.
ReplyDeletebvs ehπ€£ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteJΓ©sΓΉ, Γ¬wo tΓΊn nΓ yαΊΉ.
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThey fit each other. Why do I feel like this will be for a while? Hopefully it lasts.
ReplyDeleteHow long will this peace reign? Fathia is a professional gossip, so it's only a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteIyabo always fighting everybody
ReplyDeleteOnly you fight
mercy aigbe
Your PA
Omo brish
Fathia
And im sure more that didnt come out, better change this year o
Good for them..
ReplyDeleteStella stop looking at me ..talk to me direct.
ReplyDeleteDon't be wasting amebo ...
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteStella drop the full gist na, we know say na preek or maybe they agrred to a threesome this time around.πππ
ReplyDeleteAnyways,nothing beats PEACE
Good
ReplyDelete"How we go take follow each other again remain o chai.... Ig expert over to you."
ReplyDeleteMe: warridis forgosake?π€¦π§π€¦
Anjuwon o se wi lejo, ija ilara ki I tan boro. I hope its not fake reconciliation