Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Fathia Balogun Settle 'Beef'

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Fathia Balogun Settle 'Beef'

Yoruba actresses Iyabo Ojo and Fathia Balogun have settled their quarrel and took a photograph together to show their fans..

They fell out years back over backbiting and gossip issues...

Me -Looking at them and you.

27 comments:

1. Congratulations to them
    Nothing beats peaceπŸ’

1. Iyabo is a series. Serious entertainer, mk we know her next move after this.
      She and Mercy no take pisure together? Ok o. Pls go act something I wan watch. I don watch all Ur wahala 2nd 3rd wife dramaπŸ˜†

2. Two troublesome women!

3. Their quarrel no dey pass preek. Peace ✌

4. "They fell out years back over backbiting and gossipping"

LIE, STELLA NA LIE.
    TRUTH IS THEY FELL OUT AFTER DRAGGING ONE PRICK.

Don't mind their lies o

1. If true
      That is just so pathetic

2. Twitter and Instagram children have their gist.

If you drop it here Stella will swallow the comment.

5. Stella, if you look at them and look at us at the same time, wont it give you 'half past four' eyes? Lol.

1. bvs ehπŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. JΓ©sΓΉ, Γ¬wo tΓΊn nΓ­ yαΊΉ.

6. They fit each other. Why do I feel like this will be for a while? Hopefully it lasts.

7. How long will this peace reign? Fathia is a professional gossip, so it's only a matter of time.

8. Iyabo always fighting everybody
    Only you fight
    mercy aigbe
    Your PA
    Omo brish
    Fathia
    And im sure more that didnt come out, better change this year o

9. Stella stop looking at me ..talk to me direct.

Don't be wasting amebo ...

10. Stella drop the full gist na, we know say na preek or maybe they agrred to a threesome this time around.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Anyways,nothing beats PEACE

11. "How we go take follow each other again remain o chai.... Ig expert over to you."

Me: warridis forgosake?🀦🧐🀦

12. Anjuwon o se wi lejo, ija ilara ki I tan boro. I hope its not fake reconciliation