2. People's bathroom. Reason I hardly sleep over anywhere

3. Nigeriaphobia.bokoharamphobia

2. Fear of Heights
    Snakes

3. Height.... That's my greatest phobia. I can't live in three story building. Two is manageable.

4. Yes

I am afraid of moving trailers, electricity and driving on high speed; I just close my eyes....

5. Phobia of being raped. I don't want to hate someone. If you want a date, it has to be in an open place, not
    and never in your house.
    Phobia for iniquity; sexual immorality.
    I don't want to miss heaven for any reason.

1. You could miss heaven for other reasons tho

2. @Shooter
      Yes, one can miss heaven for other reasons. But I know my weakness and the peculiarity of sexual immorality
      like the Lord warned in the Scriptures. 1 Cor. 6:18

6. Fear of STI. I want to have kids, healthy kids.

7. Ophidiophobia - 🐍
    Trypanophobia - 💉
    Claustrophobia - enclosed space

8. Insufficient funds. Fear of the unknown (future inclusive).heights

9. Aquaphobia...but I dey form say I go buy beach house..story!!

Scared of heights too.

1. OMG same lmao!!! I hate large bodies of water, even a bathtub full of water is enough to make me feel woozy. Haven't been to the beach in over 10 years because I'm absolutely and positively TERRFIFIED of the ocean!!! Even flying over the Atlantic Ocean gives me major anxiety even though I know I'm tens of thousands of feet above the sea but I always morbidly imagine the plane plummeting deep into the ocean lmao.

For this reason, I never learned how to swim. Wasted my parents money for 2 years in pry school because of fear. Swimming instructor got tired of me and just left me alone lmao. To enter inside the pool sef na war.

2. I know you ain't the real SnarKer, so cut the crap! And do not use her moniker again!! Ok??

3. Snarker in d mud 🤣🤣😆😅😄😁. This mark morgan is petty sef shuu 😄.

4. I agree with mark. That can't be the real snarker. The real one has been steadily ignoring him.🤣🤣

10. Replies
    1. I have a phobia for tiny dicks also
      You just like to disparage women. Don’t you?

11. Yes, with crawling animals especially snake.

12. Heights
    Sea or oceans
    Creeping things

13. reptilophobia
    fear of heights too

14. claustrophobia too...I need space Biko or I'll suffocate

15. Enclosed space
    Fear of the dark

16. claustrophobia
    trypophobia
    Ophidiophobia

17. Snakes
    Insufficient balance
    Height
    Fear of the unknown

Disappointment 😞 😞

18. Yes.... Traveling while it's raining o, after i had an accident that broke two of my front teeth while returning from school during my uni days. 😌😌

19. Fear of being trapped. When my door is jammed I start having panic attacks

1. Same.I'm particularly scared of bank doors. I always imagine being stuck in it whenever I have to use it.

20. I have many ooo
    Snakes
    Height
    Large body of water
    Crossing high way
    Death and lot's more

21. If there’s any phobia for earthworms and maggots, that would be me

1. OmG!! I cant even look at drawings or pictures of earthworms. I HATE THEM

22. Wall Ghecko
    Creepy insects like millipede
    Insufficient funds

23. Any kind of creeping animal,horror movies,heights

24. I have a phobia for dogs. I can't stand the tiniest puppy. I can cross an Express if I sight a dog from afar.

25. Heights, lack of money, snake, wall gecko, rats

26. Claustrophobic and snakes!