Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

91 comments:

1. Stella, you should add average o. Small is a no noooo for me, average, and it should work well.

2. Usage is all that matters 😎😎🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. What are you talking about? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

4. Who wants small abeg?? It's big oh

5. Moderate oo. I don't want something that will shift my womb or thing that will be tickling me

Purpose

6. Replies
    1. Turgid, long, Big even massive, will ride it but get k jelly as tightness go wonjure Someborri. Somebody's son go find me one day, e no too far away 😍😍

7. Moderate and use it well
    Size doesn't matter. But everything should be in moderation

8. I don't like tight ooh. The one I tried last time I couldn't even enjoy it as sister was about crying. Make I no go kill person pikin. Not too wide for me but moderate. That one na fire dey go ooh things πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Chaill Ezege you like better things I swear.

9. Na wa oh.... I do not care about any. The personality matters most for me.

1. yeah, dats true... the personality really matters

10. normal size abeg

11. *coughs* 🚢🚢🚢🚢

12. Replies
    1. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

2. πŸ˜…, I just love you 🀩🀩πŸ₯°

13. Moderately big

14. I don't care about size..
    The question is can u use it very well?
    U can have a big d** yet nothing,no energy,no enjoyment, just doing like a dog.. abeg, can you use it well???

1. Doing like a dog? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. gbam.. when I was still in the world, I had one toaster I finally agreed to date after 6months toasting o, it was time to test the microphone and when I felt it in his trousers, uncle was huge down there and I think say I don hit jackpot,but when uncle entered, he couldn't even thrust abi move waist. I was trying to tell him to get off lemme ride when he came, I just hiss,stood up and went to the bathroom. got home and blocked his number.😠😠😠 big for nothing engine.

15. Tah!!! Stella, I refuse to lose focus...Heaven is the goal πŸ˜‚

16. Before you answer ,have you set your goals this year?

17. Replies
    1. 😳😳 Chibaby remember your womb oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Oh shittttt. I can imagine.
      * licks lips*

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ Chi baby

4. "a bit long" is only sweet for papa and mama style,it won't be sweet for do*gy style o, the thing is gonna be hitting the womb directly in that position

5. @Paris, remember this song, love me je je love me tender? No room for rough handling at allπŸ˜‰.

19:22, πŸ’¦πŸ˜‹.

18. Stella, na wa oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Okay ooo.

Lovelace

19. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. Big for life!
    You gats know say something dey inside you naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘

21. Big abeg.who small deeq epp

22. Moderate oo and you must know how to use it very well.

23. Bad shildren 😁

24. Big > small. Long > short. A skilled lover > size.

25. Big!!!!!!! And mk sure u know how to use it.dont come and mk somebori slip out of boredom o jare.

26. Normal
    Usage very important

27. As long as fits my abokina perfectly.. as in no "password incorrect" lol

28. I like it moderate, but thick in width, you must know how to use it o, don't just enter and stay inside,that place is not a garage that you will just enter and park😞,so move your car front and back

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ§πŸ˜‚

29. Normalooo Stella,we moveπŸ€‘

30. I be virgin, I no dey do or like that kind thingπŸ™„

31. Stella, I like it big. I like it very filling so that, if he doesn't know how to use it, I'll use the filling to wiggle myself to satisfaction πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

32. Wahala wa πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

33. Big,small,and medium,are all useless if you can not put it to good use.. Have you not heard of big for nothing? There is also small but might. Application is keg.

34. Where are the guys 🀷 i sight only Teejay

1. Dem dey shame, nah dis kain matter, cause 1st world war.

35. I don't even understand what's going on here

36. Mummy G O needs to see this πŸ€“

37. πŸ‘€
    As una dey tight am with products, dem too dey enlarge am with opposite products, any need ?