Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED AND SEARCHING FOR AN ANSWER....

BVs, please Help a sister: 

When I was a pre-teen, my mum brought 'holy' water from what I suspect to be white garment church or alfa, and asked that I rinse my face with it. Back then I was too scared to ask why, cause she was a terror, whose favorite past time was flogging her children.

Now, 30 years later, I remembered the incident while praying. I sent my mum a msg immediately after prayers reminding her of the incident and wanting to know why or the reason behind the face wash but She's very old now and claims that she cannot remember. 

Please does anyone in white garment church or who has practiced something similar, know the reason behind such practice?

*Let me read comments, I would also like to know....

32 comments:

1. 1.to ward off evil spirits
    To attract good luck/ favours
    To get good suitors/to attract men

1. Hmmm why cnt she remember. But most time dey use dat water for good deed thou. I remember working with a woman in China Town that hv a gallon. Only she her self go water front of d shop nd tell us to use it to mob too. Make customers for plenty. 😒

1. You are looking something to blame any issue you might be facing at the moment on,bah?
      Challenges are part of life and don't forget your destiny is 100% in YOUR HANDS. Go out there and put in your best, pray and trust God. Forget the past. It's gone. Your mom did what she believed was for the best them. You should know better.

MOVE FORWARD.

3. Am sure your mum did it for goodluck for you that is if she is sincere ooo.

Doing such means 2 things, take your shine or your face to bring good luck.

I don't trust white garment church. They are just too diabolical. Their ways are not too pure.
    They are ruled by.............. Let me keep quite.

1. Ruled by what? But you trust Pentecostal churches because they’re ruled by the Holy Spirit? My advice to you is to have a personal relationship with God so He can open your eyes and your brain for more understanding

2. Ruled by marine spirits?
      Please speak.

3. Ruled by what exactly?.. May God forgive you

4. Yori,I attended whilst growing up and I concur to what u said.

1. it might mean something because we do not know the reason her mum gave her the water and also we dont know if whoever "prayed" over the water did anything fetish in it..lol..sounds funny abi? things dey happen oh. most white garment churches are to be avoided. they dable into diabolical things and familiar spirits. however, whatever happened just focus on God and believe that he is taking you out of whatever situation you are in now.

5. At that time your mom might have brought 'Holy water' for you to do deliverance or whatever. I don't think this is a big deal as long as you don't feel that face washing incident is affecting your life.
    And even if it is all you need is deliverance. Seize the opportunity now that churches are observing fasting and prayer and join, then pray your life out of anything sabotaging your destiny. Seek prayers and council from your pastor.

6. From your post, you are not sure of where the water is from. Seems things are not working as expected hence the reason for worry. Lay hold of the blood of Jesus. Ask him to wash off whatsoever negative effect that has on you. If your mum could not remember then I feel it's not something serious. Whatsoever you are passing through is a phase that will soon pass.

7. I wonder why you are bothered about something that happened donkey years ago. Just go on with your life before you start looking for what is not lost

8. The question is how is life with you so far? Are you stagnant? No growth? Etc.. or Are you the attention of a room filled with people? Anything you touch turn to Gold?Are you overly successful that it scares men away?

This I don't understand why you would call her and ask her about the water.

I am a 35yrs old widow with 2 young boys. I prepare and do spiritual bathing for my sons under the super full moon. Against untimely death which seems to be a thing with their father side.... then for a successful life growth filled with favour.

Before this I don't see the light of day for days... I don't eat or drink. Until the emergency of the Super full moon.

I don't curse or shout at them. We discuss issues like grown ups. Naturally I hate noise. I apologise when I am wrong and they apologise when they do wrong.

Academically they are doing great. The 11yrs old is into IT and trades forex during his holidays he interns in an IT firm, earn stipends.
    The 7yrs... wants to be like his brother... but I keep telling him to be patient with himself.

The day my mother mistakenly used the word RAT on them. Then sent me a text to shorten their stay. Grandma is still apologising for that word. They no longer look forward to visiting her.

So poster... how is your life after the face wash.

1. Spiritual bath under full moon??? Hahahahaa na wa for waec!!! Diabolical people everywhere! 🤣🤣🤣🥲

2. It is well 🤗🤗🤗

3. Anon16:04,you can laugh all you like,but just pray you don't encounter what you never bargained for.Anon15:51,it is well sis🤗🤗,God will make a way for us all.

4. What is this? You say you dont see daylight or eat and drink? Before this I don't see the light of day for days... I don't eat or drink. Until the emergency of the Super full moon. 

Are you a vampire?

5. @15:51 na wa ooo. Also check your mental health please. There may be some underlying trauma as well. You seem paranoid and projecting this on your kids without knowing. Make them no grow up thinking everyone is out to get them. And please if you’re a Christian, pray for your children. You and your children will grow old and you won’t die prematurely in Jesus name. Love and light 💕

6. Anon 15:51

Great job you are doing but isn't 11yrs old too young to be doing Forex?

Are they experiencing a fun childhood and not being pressured into growing too fast?

9. 30 years after? You are looking for who to blame for your problems. Free your mother and let her be. She is not the cause of your stagnancy. It is only when people like you have problems that you remember something that happened in the Victorian era. Stop asking your mother foolish questions please. Mothers do whatever they can to protect their children from evil, this all she did for you. Those who are successful are not controlled by their past. Again free your mother

1. Alexander haf vex...lol

2. Alexander you can make your point without being offensive. You're not in the shoes of the poster and you don't share the same mother so stop typing carelessly.

3. you must really be very ignorant and naive if you do not know that some mothers block the destiny of their children...may we not be spiritually blind in this life. household enemies are plenty. in this case I am not saying her mother is doing her but your comment make it look like a mother can never be a clog in the wheel of her child's progress...

10. Look for a good man of God for prayer
    Why
    Parents did a lot for their children future that affects their children positively but will lead them to hell fire (an occultist who initiates his child and died the child continue. is good he has money but...)

Also parents ₩at do something for their children future positively thinking is best for them but turned out negatively by hindering the children future

11. I don't think your mom meant any evil

12. Jesus died and shed His blood for this. He rose from the dead and He is above principalities and powers. If in anyway you feel stagnant in some areas in your life due to what your mum did then deliver yourself sincerely by having a fast n prayers sessions by yourself. Just ask Jesus to disconnect you from any existing demonic altar and Jesus will do it.
    Before you embark on this, surrender your life to God Almighty if you haven't and DO His WILL.
    Jesus is our freedom.Speak good into your life. We live by bread and the words of God. Keep saying it don't stop saying it. I'm free and set loose from any demonic stronghold in Jesus Name. Amen.

...MadeNew..

13. I will suggest you go and see her face to face, try to bring up incidents that happened same day to enable her remember.

14. We visited an ex militant house & in his house we saw a gallon of water which he said that he fetched it from BENIKURUKURU RIVER in somewhere in Delta State. He told us that he uses it for prayer for protection.