Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

live life on your own terms............

40 comments:

1. Beautiful people. Happy new fam

2. Lovely pics, I fell out with omo Brit cos of iyabo.except her pics,every other one is on pont

3. Lmao🤣🤣🤣omofatola warridis???na only u like food?pls you are very much outta shape so you need to be wearing loose clothings😳😳😳😳

1. It's like she forgot to use filter

2. that's a mother of 4 and in her forties for Christ sake, why do you want her to look like a teenager with flat stomach et al.
      if she goes under the knife to correct the "very much outta shape" na una go still call her fake.
      let's see your own pic if them born you well.

3. 17:07 read your comment again and see if you are proud of yourself. After going under the knife or using filter does it remove the fact that you are still the same person?

4. Omotola, is a Mom of grown ups for Christ sake, why are you so mean? She looks good to me

4. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

5. Mercy, that one looks like Oge Okoye's puppies o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Or is it Tonto's rented?

1. It's not a REAL DOG! Heheheheheh. Stuffed Animal

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Omosexy, it’s too early in the year for your sponge like looking wigs. I know from time your fashion sense is weird like that of Simi. Please work on your wigs.

1. It's too early in the year ke for sponge like wigs....lmfao

2. Too early for your pathetic life to be this bitter. Anon 17:29

7. The real Omosexy without 'fotochop' lol...
    They all look beautiful.

1. True that. Everywhere scatter.
      Omotola ooooo😂😂😂

2. That body has birthed four kids! She still looks good!

3. I tire for them. Truth said @ Bini.

4. Soon to be grandmother, is who you're yabbing? Some of you in real life are nothing to write home about

8. Omotola no filters, you look real and beautiful, don't let anyone tell you differently cause 95% of Nigeria women your age look like this. 4 pikin no be your mate.

Yemi is beautifully beautiful.

1. exactly@Omotola.
      She looks good for a mother of 4,even better than some girls in their twenties

2. Yes! Omotola looks good here! No filter! No editing! No surgery! The real THANG!

9. There is absolutely nothing wrong with omotola's picture. she has always been big or should I say huge in size and her tummy is a little bit big. She is a mother of four in her forties. You people can sha like to criticize everything. Must everyone be slim and with flat tummy? You people should let her be and stop body shaming. You people are one of the reasons some people feel insecured about their bodies and have no choice than to go under the knife. This is 2022, this needs to stop.

1. I see nothing wrong with her body.She is a mother of four and looks better than some unmarried ladies.Please people should let her breath

10. Beautiful people.Yemi is 🔥
    Cute dog @Mercy
    Gedoni,your boy is so beautifully handsome 🤩

11. Awww, see that cute baby Gedoni.

Yes o Omosexy, live life on your own terms, don't listen to those negative criticism that can drive someone into depression like some people up there.

Beautiful people.

12. Little Gedoni is all i see❤️

13. A mix of khafi and Gedoni 🥰🥰🥰such a cute little baby.

1. Very cute. Looks full Khafi to me.

14. Chris Attoh is such a cryptic person. It's in his eyes. My God! My advice to everyone: you won't go far in these times without understanding abit of psychology. Now that I do, my life is so peaceful. So many questions I had for years, have now been answered! It will save you from many dangers

15. Yeah Yemi darling, show us. Why is your face a bit puffy though? Your nose? Is it incoming pitter patter?