Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, January 28, 2022

Friday Night Post...

Yipeeeeee, I love Fridays!

Let the gists flow!

133 comments:

1. Yeeeeeeey 💃💃💃💃 TGIFN

Just here eating beans and bread after a long day

1. I pity other occupants of ur room because u go use mess scatter their nose but if na only u,enjoy o.

2. Suddenly my spirit just went down. Since Tuesday I lost my happy vibe, decided to rest and regain myself,it worked so well until my son fell ill and am back to ground zero again..

3. Sending you hugs Anonymous, may God give you strength, I pray peace and joy for you and complete healing for your dear son

2. Una good evening and na indoor get me this Friday night o.TGIF and make una enjoy your weekend wella

3. Good evening my people and it's moi-moi to the rescue o.Nigerian moi-moi made with palm oil is always a delight.January is almost over too and sleep tight.

1. Can't even sleep..I am lonely and my balls are hot..wife has just gone to vigil

2. Balls are hot??? That's a new one. Lol. Pinky!!

3. Pinky choi...please save us this balls gist.Go sit in water now.

4. Pinky nawah ooo
      This info is it necessary for you to spill. What do you want us to do about it

5. This pinky ehn! Na wa oh! Must you say everything, haba? Abeg, learn to close your mouth/control your fingers. For Pete’s sake, you are a man.
      Kai! Na wa!

6. Your balls are hot keep🤣🤣🤣 go sidon inside cold water na.Always yarning rubbish.

7. Pinky 🙄🙄🙄🙄smh.its not everything that enters ur mind that u type,very very unnecessary comment.na wa for u sha.

8. Disgusting comment, the person might actually be a lady but pretending to be a guy.
      Nonsense 😏

9. Make una leave Pinky nah.... Haba...after reading the comment fah...lol

4. TGIF Baybie 🥳🥳🥳

Whew!! What a week🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️

How y'all doing? Hope you had an excellent week? We can't complain but to give thanks to Jehovah 🙌🙌🙌

It's oldies videos on YTube tonight for me 🥰🥰🥰🥰 watching the videos of those oldies eh gives me so much joy! You know after listening to the audio for several years and finally seeing some of them videos is so soothing 🤩🤩🤩 e dey sweet my body 😁😁😁

Have a groovy evening and a jiggy weekend guys 🥳🎊🎉🍾

5. Cousins abusing younger cousins/having sex with each other is one topic we are not always comfortable to talk about but its real and it happens everyday...

Dear Parents/Guardian

That cousin might not just be a cousin, they might be initiating your child into something awful or abusing them. There might be this cousin that you child always wants to be behind closed doors with, check on them! There might be this particular cousin your child always tries to avoid but you think he/she is just a child , ask that child some questions or try to find out what really is the problem and you might be shocked at the response you might get.

May God help us!!

1. True, my cousin and I did some bad stuff years ago when we were about 11years old, we were always sneaking out to do things, the last time I saw him in person was about 10years ago, we've never talked about those things though

6. Yipeeee! I am so excited today
    I got a New smart phone today
    Even though it is on installment plan. I am glad I was able to get it
    It's been a month since my phone got damaged and it has really affected my business
    But Thank God, I am back online most especially on SDK blog
    🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

7. Somewhere in Odili road having a good time alone. I decided to take myself out tonight. All work and no play makes Johnny a dull boy.

A man would do anything to track a nigga hitting his wife. So yesterday something happened here. A man after catching his wife cheating through her chat, decided the only way to forgive her is only if she can play along as to lure the guy for him to get hold of him.

She agreed and played along. So yesterday the guy came as usual at the place arranged. Few minutes he had arrived, Oga and some group of guys he arranged came forth. Menh, it was rough that yesterday.

After explanation, we pleaded, trying to rescue the young man, for Oga wanted to naked him and video him, probably put online. We said no, it won't happen. Unless he will naked both of them and video. You can't protect your wife and humiliate the young man alone.

1. That's too childish and nasty...rubbish way of doing things..

He doesn't have business with the guy,he only had issues with his wife..that act can put the life of his wife at risk..

Mitchew

2. @TJ, what kind of man is that husband? The woman too?

A big lesson for men/boys who sleep with married women - they may be dispensable toys.

8. So so tired.In all I am grateful.

9. Some people can be weird o. Just imagine me alone in this type of airport tram that seats about 5 people.
    At the next stop, one very fat babe entered sat immediately and began screaming that fart dey smell. At least I know I did not fart. In fact, my fragrance was what I was enjoying calmly before she showed up. Fart dey smell, fart dey smell and na only you and I dey inside this airtight tram.
    Anyway, we both suffered it for the few minutes the ride took us.
    But all I have to say is that, nne eh, your anus get factory minted valve.

10. TGIF my people💃💃
    If wishes were horses........

11. surfing the net. nobody to nextflix and chill with. another lonely night

12. Just home alone and pregnant….Hubby traveled on vacation,I wish he doesn’t come back soon,I’m tired of his wahala….this marriage has ruined me mentally…..Let me eat this poundo and sleep

1. Sorry dear but please pray for him and try to have an heart to heart discussion with ur man whenever he is around..your happiness is so important.

2. Kill that thought now

3. God abeg oh! Man went on vacation and left his pregnant wife?!

I hope one day, you'll find the strength and courage to put you and your mental health first.

4. It is well, if this is your first pregnancy please ask your mum or someone close to you to be around when you deliver baby for your own sanity. It's a different ball game when baby arrives.
      I hope you get the courage to speak to your husband, pray to God for wisdom.
      Wishing you safe delivery.

13. Good evening
    Parents with kids how do you guys do it.
    My kids scatter a lot as in a whole lot without bothering to arrange them back.
    My first daughter will make up and scatter make up everywhere she's just 8. I indulge her sometimes because I noticed it's her passion but I was so mad this evening when I came in and saw the whole house messed up.
    She woke up by 7pm, carried brown powder and started applying on her face. My son too joined her and started applying on his face.

Me I've ban her from touching my makeup from this evening.
    I've had it up to here.

Any tips to make them clean up or make them not scatter at all pls help a Mother.

Good night 😖😖😖😖

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..Pele..that children for you now.

2. 😂😂 sorry o but I think a simple instruction like "if you don't clean up I won't allow you touch my stuff again" will do cause I'm sure your kids listen to you. Good luck.

3. Omg, the anger of a loving mum. It's the age, continue to speak too and encourage them about tidying up after making a mess.
      We are on the same boat.
      Your comment got me laughing though 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. It's not been a very good day for me, went to visit an elderly friend that lost her 27 year old boy to death,, as if not enough received a call that one of my cousin died of breast cancer a young woman for that matter, Lord pls keep us and all ours. Amen.

15. Thank God for another weekend. I just finished a large amount of clothes... having kids and doing laundry are 5&6.

Really tired, will just take a cup of tea and sleep off, thank God my mumsy is here, I can sleep off while my cuties are still awake.

1. Where have you been? Hardly see your comment sister mee.... Hope you're good.

16. Hmmmmmm😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...I am presently suffering from my carelessness..God home so tired and dusty and I went to freshen up cuz I left my Point Of Sale around 6:30pm, so I went to 🚿 shower, after which I dried up my body and applied aboliki on my kneels cuz I was having pains there. After that, something just came up and which I need to just scratch my balls or just use my palm to rub it that's all. I have forgotten I just used aboliki, my two balls are red now cuz it was so painful,was rolling on the floor ni oooo..

Wife was just laughing at me and she said, what if visitor comes in,,I no kuku answer...God,I don't pray this for my enemies..so hot

1. 😆🤣😂 Eweleke!

2. Why so crass😒😒🙄🙄🙄
      What's all this information for??

3. 😆🤣😂 Eweleke!

4. Slutty e no tire you? 😂😂

5. Your balls your balls your balls 🙄🙄🙄
      🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

6. It's a balls night for pinky!!Lol.. Baba serving us unsolicited PG18 info soon. Watch out!

7. Pinky please, abeg, e jo, just keep quiet! What’s all these?! You no get shame ni or what? What a pity!

8. Pinky, if not for anything, pls give that beautiful woman of yours respect naaa. No dey fall our hands here. I no dey happy I must be frank to you. Some things are not meant to be public. The other time you were telling the whole world how you were gbenshing and a neighbor was peeping you. Is that something you ought to be saying here. There should be limit to your excesses here please.

9. The same wife you claimed went for vigil. Ur brain needs factory reset

10. TMI @Pinky. Btw, it's knees not kneels. Na wa

11. Lmao @bv na wa I love your moniker . Pinky you need to learn decorum and censor .

12. Tomorrow now he will say my wife is a bv, she read you people's comments and was SHH continue

17. Just finished making stew, pls someone should help educate me, no matter how much oil I put in my stew it doesn't come out,the tomatoes keep absorbing the oil and I use k**gs oil. What I'm I doing wrongly please?

1. To be honest just a little oil is okay in food for god health, cholesterol level -low.
      As long as you use enough spices and its delicious, don't worry that tomatoes suck the oil. Its fine.

2. Kings is trash. Use laser extra virgin olive oil and you'll love. Btw I think you don't use 'enough'

3. COG, no it's not fine! Just say you don't know how to make stew cos stew requires lotsa oil. As long as she uses a cholesterol free oil, then she good

4. 😁😁😁😁😁 Shooter leave me hand ooh. Which kind shade be that naaa. You no get joy ooh. Person no fit play small again and you overlook? Shuoo.

5. Oh no Shooter. A little oil for stew is truly fine, as there are side effects of eating too.much oil, especially heavily refined oils with saturated fat, which is what most oils we cook with in Nigeria is.
      Also, no cooking oil from any plant has cholesterol. Absolutely no cholesterol except in animal oils. So that cholesterol free oil we see in vegetable oils aka groundnut oil is just a marketing gimmick.

6. @C, thank you. Too much oil is not good, it's just a little that is needed for food.
      @Shooter, you're right too there. I don't need to convince you that a little oil is okay for stew if that's the contrary you know all your life. You win. Shooter you win.
      To anyone hoping to make lifestyle changes to improve their health, please add juts a little oil and your stew will come out fine and delicious.
      Ask a certified nutritionist that and not roadside mama-put.

18. I am so alone ithno boo. 4 years now no gbenshing. I guess it will be very tight down below.

Thank God the skies are opening for travels. I need to check out to have some fun wits no strings attached. I like obodo oyobo, free man's world. The trip wwil cost me about 2m by my calculations but allow me to enjoy my money if no husband comes my way.

1. Nice one..I wish u the very best if it and pray that you find ur best man and not only that, a man that will make you happy till the end of life

2. Please enjoy your money. Hubby will come very soon.

3. Some kind fun come with consequences o, no forget.

19. Thank God for the last Friday in January 2022. Thank God for this season.

20. On my bed,very tired but grateful for how to God for his faithfulness,CRM FAMILY,hope we're all ready for our annual fasting asafrom tomorrow ooo,May God answer all our prayers,good night everyone,it's ending in praise.

21. I thank God for the gift of life, I'm just downhearted. Things seems not to be working out fine for me and hubby.
    I just hope things turn around.

1. Sweetheart, the year just began. Everyone is expectant (for great things). It will happen for us all, just allow God do it the way it pleases Him. You and hubby will have the last laugh and more than you requested of Him

2. 🤗🤗 everything is going to be fine,keep faith alive.

3. Everything will be alright 😊😊

22. Thank you for a successful day, I am about to enter Dreamland

23. God abeg o, my washing machine just stopped working, I'm pissed!!
    I don't know why the electronics in this part of the world don't last long, this one is barely 2 years old and already malfunctioning.
    All the wash settings are not working, just the rinse and spin.

24. Pinky and lie na 5 & 6. You said your wife went for vigil. Which wife is now laughing at you?

1. When you talk too much,you misyarn
      Guy for that matter.

2. You don't read to understand better,stop giving ursef headache..

Got home around some minute to seven o'clock(6:30pm) what happened was between that time to 4min to eight..wife left home after eight..

Comprehend things properly before you waste ur data

Thanks you sir or ma

3. Don't copy other people's life style..stay away from headache and premature blood pressure.

Live your life the way it's suits you and stop acting like you are the best in the whole universe..if men were God, so many things would have gone wrong.

We move

4. Anon 21:52; that boy, sorry man, sure does talk too much. I never see this kind thing! Even stories he brings here, he reveals so much info that I do pity the parties involved
      Anon 21:37; Maybe it happened before she left.

5. I dey pity for him wife I swear.

6. You guys should free this guy abeg! Leave him! What's all these bullying for?
      Nonsense.

7. Leave pinky alone nah. After reading his comments ...
      If that gives him joy, allow him

25. Just finished downloading Oha soup with eba,i feel so great.
    Anyways am just alone in my room thinking,no location, even your assumed boo (boo might be in another babe's house chilling) so automatically am boo of the booless 😃( chike thank you for that song).

Life.......Let enjoy it and stay happy always

26. 1. When they move from Europe to Africa = *Voyages of discovery.*

2. When we move from Africa to Europe = *Illegal immigrants.*

3. A group of Africans in Europe = *Refugees.*

4..A group of Europeans in Africa = *Tourists.*

5. A group of Africans in the bush = *Poachers*

6. A group of Europeans in bush = *Hunters.*

7. Black people working in a foreign country = *foreigners*

8. White people working in a foreign country = *expatriates*

*This world has failed Africa or have we failed ourselves? Food for thought!!*

Copied

27. Exhausted!!! 😩😩😩. We lost a little boy and the father is not in town due to work (Navy Personnel) so he asked that the body be deposited at the mortuary but they refused. They said they don't keep children there cos their arteries are too small to go through the process of embalment. The father is insisting that he wants to see his son before he is buried. We are confused on what to do...

1. Oh no! What a loss! It's terrible this days.

2. Chai..this is painful. So sorry.

3. This is heartbreaking! It is well!

4. This quite heart wrenching, I cannot imagine the pain and anguish the parents must be going through. LORD HAVE MERCY.

5. What a painful story. I can't imagine how the father is feeling. May the Lord comfort them

28. Today is the first day, l am feeling really great, after my covid 19 attack.
    All l can say is, God is faithful.

29. Just back from the street.Reading comments and has been laughing to stupor.TGIF.I HAIL OOO
    #ThatOGOJADUDE

30. Last friday of january, dont have much to say, thank God for life🙏🙏🙏, good everyone.

31. Please I have an important question.

I am in a particular church group on WhatsApp,, someone made a point about making heaven..she said and I quote " That marriage carries 95% of our making heaven"

I am presently opposing that opinion now but needs you guys to discuss on this and use bible passage if possible

32. Every mad person in Nigeria is on Twitter!! Such a fun place to be. Just fiddling with my phone and laughing at comments from the blog. Good night guys. I guess I'd watch Dark Desires season 2 before I sleep. Ciao.

33. I just got back from service! Thanking God for the week,I have paid school fees ooo,now I can breathe lol! Sleeping all through the night

34. Pinky don't mind all those complaining about everything you write. Na their headache. Tgif everyone am just lying on my bed surfing the net.

1. You sef check am, is it appropriate sharing such level of private info online? Anyway, maybe you are aspiring to be like him.

2. It's almost 1am..I am still laughing at the "something just came up and I needed to scratch my balls" statement from Pinky. God!! Lmao!

3. Thank you.
      What's their business if he's a man child? Is his wife complaining? Most times they post rubbish too but we ignore but once it's Pinky, they come baring their fangs.

4. Madam voltron, of course you will talk. Why not mention the they you are referring to?

35. Hmmmm una dooooh oooo
    Just had a nice sex for a very long time, watin dey my head tonight na plenty 🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋
    😚😚😚😚
    Una good night and sweet dreams 😘

36. Its da last friday of the month. Just here wondering why cameras are so damn expensive. Been looking at the prices at konga and it's just unbelievable. I need to stop thinking about starting my youtube channel 😔😔whew!

1. Why don't you start with your phone if you have at least a 13pixel phone it can do it

37. Finding it extremely difficult to adjust to my new environment. Sometimes I feel like leaving, but nothing to return to. God help me

1. It's a season, it will pass. God will grant you help... Amen

38. Hubby didn't allow me to go for night vigil. I am not happy about that. Almost, 20 years in marriage and he still insist on No night vigils.

1. Obey o. Atimes when we stubbornly disobeyed, it doesn't end well.

39. Oh mehn...what a month. I havent made N1 kobo. Real estate business can be a drag sometimes. In other news, I need to figure out how to pay up a 400k debt I have by monday. Me right now is sitting down outside enjoying the beautiful night...i cannot come kill myself...make I enjoy this correct loud my friend give me yesterday with the cold gulder wey dey fridge (my husband go dey alright by the time he notice it's gone by morning time lolll), maybe fresh idea on how to make 400k within 3 days go enter brain. Abi Kini mo fe she bayii? In another news...I need to start having sex again..not Husband's fault....at least for 10% of it! Hahahahaha.

40. See me smiling sheepishly here, as i was going through today's post. The ihn was really 👌 somebody said, no be Everytime fight fight and i quite agree with that. Nepa be doing us strong thing o Gen sef add him own join. No wahala we are born to survive. No be Naija again? Thanks for the shout out in ihn everyone. 😊😊
    In another news... See eeehn, somebody go jus dey somewhere be doing your own little little things, you no go sabi who dey watch you. Just be good anywhere you find yourself.
    Thank God finally.... Gen don on
    Somebody's shout Hallelujah !!!!!
    Restful nyt guyz.... 😊😊