Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Arrested And Arraigned For Helping Her Husband Hide Kidnapped 5 Year Old Girl Before She Was Killed

Friday, January 28, 2022

Lady Arrested And Arraigned For Helping Her Husband Hide Kidnapped 5 Year Old Girl Before She Was Killed

Jamila Abdulmalik Muhammad Sani, the wife of the alleged kidnapper and killer of five-year-old Hanifa Abubakar, has been arraigned before Kano State Chief Magistrate Court sitting at Gidan Murtala, Kano, on a count charge of alleged concealing of a kidnap victim.

Jamila, a 30-year-old woman, is wife to Abdulmalik Tanko, who is standing trial on a four-count charge of concealing a kidnapped victim, conspiracy, kidnapping and culpable homicide.

Reading over the First Information Report to Jamila, the prosecution alleged that she concealed a kidnapped victim in her house for the period of five days

”That you Jamila Muhammad Sani, a wife to Abdulmalik Tanko Muhammad, a proprietor and teacher of Noble Kids Comprehensive Academy located at Kwanar Dakata in Kano State, on the 4th December 2021 around 1830hrs your husband brought to you Hanifa Abubakar a 5-year-old pupil, wearing her school uniform and spent five days in your custody.

“You kept her hostage knowing fully that she was kidnapped by your husband and you refused to disclose it to any person,” the First Information Report stated.

According to the Prosecution, the offence contravenes Section 227 of the Penal Code.

Jamila denied the content of the First Information Report.

Consequently, the prosecuting counsel, Barrister Lamido Abba Soron Dinki, prayed the court to remand the defendant in police custody pending when the case diary is ready.

Chief Magistrate Muhammad Jibril ordered the defendant to be remanded in State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID) and adjourned the sitting to 2nd February for further mention.
from dailypost

22 comments:

1. Paste pictures of the lady

1. Dem sabi hide things and exposure be their weakness.

They should sentence her too

2. Why is this the first news I’m reading this morning of this wicked animal’s 😡😡,may God judge u and ur evil husband for killing an innocent child thats not even urs.cursed animals.the judge better give them life imprisonment.

3. And she's also a mother, sad.

1. Means nothing to those with a dead conscience

4. Both of them should be killed

1. They will. Its sharia law they will use. This little girl, kai.

2. Anno 08:35 please say what you know, you read up there that the case is in Magistrate court and you are confidently saying it is shariah law they would use. Please read up, know your legal system, courts and their jurisdiction. It would help you and make you sound more woke. Not only instagram gossip all the time.

5. Such a wicked woman.
    Eachtime i look at that little girls photograph i feel a sharp pain in my heart.

6. And somebody somewhere is advocating that the death penalty should be abolished. Issokay! So this animal would get life sentence and it’s my money and your money, heck even the lil girl’s parent’s money they would be using to feed him in jail. Issorait!

1. Nigerian prison ,food is worse than death let him be there small before they kill him death is too swift

7. Jesus this is too much for the girls family o. May God continue to rest her soul Amen 🙏

8. Wicked woman and she has children too. Where is that their Hisbah, they're mute on this one.

9. The picture of this little girl breaks my heart everytime I look at it.How wicked can people be?a mother for that matter?May God rest your soul Hanifa

10. This is one sad and fckd up story.

All of this for what? Money? And where is the money now and where are the two of you? Knowing the fear and pain that innocent child was in just breaks my heart to the core. Loyalty to your spouse doesn't mean you support them in evil and wickedness, especially on a child.

The parents and loved ones of the little innocent will never be the same again. Look at all the people who have to suffer because of one axt of wickedness.

1. Which stupid loyalty ? Nigerian women heads is just fill with sawdust, they will cover anything just to be married or be with a man with cash it has nothing to do with love or loyalty the average nigeria woman is lazy, greedy and very wicked.

2. Which stupid loyalty ? Nigerian women heads is just fill with sawdust, they will cover anything just to be married or be with a man with cash it has nothing to do with love or loyalty the average nigeria woman is lazy, greedy and very wicked.

11. Where is Eesah..?!!

12. She was only "submitting" to her horseband. Are women no supposed to "submit?"

13. Like wife like husband. Wicked people. What is such a pretty good looking girl offense?