Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Shade Oladipo Shares Shady Post

Monday, January 24, 2022

Media Personality Shade Oladipo Shares Shady Post

33 comments:

1. She said the truth. It's really disgusting for any lady to knowingly date a married man, knowing that he has a wife at home irrespective of whether they have children or not.
    No regard for the heartbreak and humiliation you cause the innocent woman. No regard for the way it would damage the home the children know.

Nobody should come here and shout "what about the man?" A man cannot comprehend the pain and anguish a woman who is cheated on goes through, especially in a society like ours. But women do. To do this to your fellow woman is an awful thing to do.

The man too is disgusting. Betraying a woman who stood by you in tough times, who gave birth to your kids, not to talk of the in law issues she may have faced, for another woman. Using religion as a justification. Big shame.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. the ex wife doesn't even look like she sends sef. another woman has inherited her problems so enjoy. all these amala gorilla looking men that people will marry and say they are marrying husband. wifey may have one hot younger man already keeping her company. allow Mercy 2 be desperate na. she has accepted her fate as second fiddle n it shows she has a very low self concept. n that self concept usually plays out that such women never get their own man, they always have 2 sneak n snatch. It's not a flex or a win. it's pathetic n trust Mercy feels worthless but has 2 save face 2 shame haters. I bet the ex wife feels sorry 4 what Mercy has inherited. didn't she also snatch the 1st husband

2. She's right . What point is mercy trying to prove. So all the allegations were true. At least move on and take care of your children instead of breaking another woman's home. May God help us all sha

1. I don't know what she's trying to prove oh! Mr bagrand said but nobody believed him,I'm not justifying him tho,he too left his wife for Mercy then.. woman supporting woman in potopoto!! Na wah

2. I have been saying something to people around me for a long time. Most young, single women who date married men are doing it for money, fun, sex, etc.. Most are not trying to be a second wife or to break the home. BUT YOU SEE MARRIED WOMEN OR DIVORCEES WHO DATE MARRIED MEN?? Omo!! Once they hookup with that man, majority will camp there and are more than willing to destroy that home to become 'the wife'.

Please before anyone comes for me, I used the words MOST & MAJORITY, meaning it's not the case 100% of the time. However, in most cases, it is.

As you turn your noses up at single ladies (since y'all believe they are witches who want your men), be also very wary of the 'responsibly married' women you love to respect. Be super wary also of divorcees. Majority have no chill except those with a truly good conscience. I could give gists of what I have personally seen & faced, but no strength to type.

May God help His own.

3. Nailed it on a 100

4. how many times do you guys come on here an laugh at single women? just the other day one fool was laughing at singles that get pained by couple christmas photos with matching pyjamas. it was a rita dominic post with her boo. only 4 the guy 2 announce they r still a step away from marriage. u married women on this blogthink it's fun n games to look down on single women until they want 2 cure their singleness by fire by force with ur husbands. is that not karma?? keep shaming n laughing at them o.

5. Truth be told! As a guy, most married women dating men would not want to leave their marriage! it is the single women! Stop confusing people! Married women that can keep secrets for Africa!

3. Mercy your attention is needed here.

4. And knowing Mercy's history, she will soon pursue the first wife from home.

5. 2πŸ™„22 just dey set πŸ‘Œ
    2😎22 just dey load πŸ‘Œ

6. Women supporting women my ass!! Even if the man came to you and he's really shameless, must you be shameless by not putting him in his place?? Why make your fellow woman cry?? Flaunt him dear, let's see where it will get you to

7. I don't need validation from anyone. On judgement day we will all stand alone. Me i'm married with grandchildren and dating a married man. You can curse, argue, do whatever-it will not change the fact that i don't need your acceptance or rejection. Yes, i'm dating my mate.

1. Are u sure you aren't bothered? Lol because why did you come to tell us? Like why did u really announce it? Lmao

2. I'm not judging but why don't both of you split from your respective partners so you can be together? or is sneaking around and the possibility of being caught a thrill all its own?

3. anon 13:29 he won't leave his wife for her. so she cuts her losses by staying with her husband just 4 the title. this is why I say stop settling 4 men you are not attracted to just because u want a husband. n stop marrying men that want mommies as wives. it kills libido n attraction

marry a man you will rather be turned on by everyday n make sure he has the non physical qualities u want too. easy. but yall are so fast 2 believe that lie that fine men can't also have a decent personality so u pick an ugly one only 2 feed ur ego. just 2 find they cheat or act even worse. n then u start cheating n risking committing paternity fraud. what's now the point??

4. Whether we judge you or not doesn't change the fact that it's ADULTERY.

5. Your conscience clearly is troubling you even though you don't want to admit it.

8. Nonsense depraved idea of morality. So those who are under 30 can commit adulteries, snatch married men and you excuse them, really?
    So 30 is the age of maturity in the clime where you come from -the age to discard folly, really?

1. The bar keeps getting lower and lower …

9. Beyond all the snatching brouhaha sef, there's something evil about Mercy. Had strange dreams about her twice. She's into occultic stuff.

10. It's on issues like these that my fellow women know good from bad. Zero tolerance for women dating/marrying their husbands(rightfully so, in my opinion).

But it is shocking that same women will try to justify their own adulterous ways in the name of TTC, their men cheating, etc. I mean, was it not a few posts ago that a woman admitted to cheating on her husband and some comments were like "you've not walked in her shoes...", "do not judge..." etc
    Also a few posts ago, some were lol-ing at single women. These mockery that you & society at large dish out to unmarried women is mostly why they get frustrated and desperate to 'hook' to anything. And guess what? Your men are hungry & irresponsible enough to play along.
    As you push them to desperation, guess who cries when their desperation takes them to your husbands?

1. Your last paragraphπŸ‘Œ
      One married woman insulted me when I was single simply because of car issue we were trying to solve. Not enough car space to park. She was really rude and I refused to back down because it was my space and I do not park in her space but she felt I should park outside the gate. The next thing She threw a jab at me and said to her guest, "is she even married"? I was embarrassed. My colleague who visited that day just said, If they snatch her husband now she will start crying.

11. hope u people know what causes this thing sha. shaming single and divorced women and making them laughing stock. nigeria is so backwards when it comes to this. single ladies are not afforded same respect as married ones. also a lot of naija men are not expected to be accountable 4 cheating. it's like you're only seen to have value when a man is not married 2 you. so you think divorcees don't want happy home too?