Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

Monday, January 24, 2022

MONDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

#monday #goodday #yaaayday #amazingGod #testimoniesloadingforyou #newday #neversaynever #silencenobestupidity.

Good Morning...

May today be the beginning of a miracle filled week....

Warm hugs...

💛💛💛💛

161 comments:

1. The Judgement Seat Of Christ!!
    2 Corinthians 5:10.

Excerpts!!

"The Judgment Seat of Christ is different from the Great White Throne judgment. The Great White Throne judgment is the most terrifying of all judgments, and it’s reserved for sinners. The Judgment Seat of Christ, on the other hand, is where we, the Christians, receive our rewards one by one from the Master, and not in groups"

"Be careful what you do in the Body of Christ because everyone will receive a reward of the things done in the Body, whether good or bad (Romans 14:10-11)"

"Do more for the Lord and serve Him with wholehearted devotion"

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank you for the privilege and opportunity to participate in the propagation of the Gospel. I look forward excitedly to that great day when I’ll stand before you and give account of everything I did in the Body. I’m overjoyed knowing that all my services and sacrifices for the Kingdom aren’t in vain! What a day of rejoicing it will be! Amen.

Further Study-
    Revelation 22:12; 1 Corinthians 9:24-25

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. I just finished going through the "why men go to beer parlor" column and I can see that the woman is being blamed in most cases, some even their own kids.

As a parenting coach it's so funny when men think the duty of raising a kid is dependent solely on a woman.
      Beyond settling financial needs your kids need you emotionally and socially.
      Some men see their kids sharing their days with them as disturbance when some other people need thier children to say just one word to them.
      You should be grateful you have kids that want to share with you.

These same children grow up and you wonder why there's no real bond between you two, my father is a deliberate father, I have fun memories of activities we did every Saturday, from squash, to lawn tennis, swimming lessons etc...I have those memories and it unites our bond till date.
      I have a friend who shared letters with her dad.
      Some intellectual things I learnt was from my dad.

Don't always think it's a woman's duty, you had those kids, you should be responsible for them in order to raise sound children.
      I personally go on dates with my kids individually so I can build separate bonds with them, I also encourage my husband to do so, teach them what you want them to become.

Children are meant to be trained, you won't achieve that by branching a beer parlor everyday in order to avoid disturbance.

Yes NIGERIA is difficult, but make your "home"...family a happy space, make it a real "home" and your children will never forget anything you instilled in them.

This doesn't even have anything to do with being broke, some children just want your presence, you can tell them stories, play games, draw something.
      There's no woman that will nag you for being a good and present father.

3. Push up very brilliant submission..As always I enjoy reading your comments...Well done

4. Well said Push up

5. Great piece Push up

Lazy absentee fathers learn o!

2. Una Good morning! May we not receive phone call isonu in our lives in Jesus name, amen.

3. Beautiful morning bvs! Great is thy faithfulness oh Lord unto me!
    Join pastor Jerry on NSPPD this morning, let's order our week for what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

4. Loosing yesterday's match was quite painful.
    Football is just a game of chance!
    But Heaven and Hell is NEVER a game of chance!!
    it will more disastrous and disheartening not to have a cordial relationship with our creator.
    Nothing that has happened to us is a surprise to God. In our due season, when it's best for us, God will remove the difficulty and take us to a new level.
    Good morning NY SDK neighbors💕💕

5. Yesterday, people were just trooping into betting shops to play against Nigeria and I was like what's going on? When did we become this unpatriotic as a people? I was made to understand that Buhari had earlier called the management and team ahead of the match.

"So what do you mean by that?" I asked.

They said, Buhari has never called anyone and they win afterward. At that point, I saw where they were coming from.

BUT WHY????

Of all days, why yesterday?

In Mummy G.O voice, those who arrange that historic call will not make heaven.

Truly, there are some phone calls you don't need in your life....

Buhari, please avoid me.😡😡😡😡

1. The witch cried last night. The child died today

2. Hahahaha
      truelly there are some phone calls we don't need in our life.
      e.g buhari

Goodmorning teejay

3. But how much are they paying that Tunisia keeper that he is catching ball up and down

Small play e turn am ro serious thing

4. Buhari didn't cause Nigeria's loss.

5. Dimplez you made me 😂😂😂😂

So he shouldn't do his job 😂😂

6. 😂😂😂😂 Vuharia avoid all of us abeg.

7. Lol
      Dimplez 😁

Phone call aiye, phone call isonu

6. RELATIONSHIPS (1)

'Can two people walk together without agreeing on the direction?' Amos 3:3 NLT

Having the right relationships will help you to soar in life; they're like the wind beneath your wings. And the wrong relationships will drag you down, like a ball and chain around your feet. To know which relationships are good for you and which are not, here are three guidelines:
    (1) When a relationship is not working, acknowledge it. Sometimes you must cut your losses. The old saying goes, 'When you're in a hole, stop digging!' Accept the fact that sometimes your efforts are not enough and that you can't help everyone. Releasing someone doesn't mean they will never get better; it just means that God is more qualified to help them than you are.
    (2) There is a difference between helping someone and carrying them. This is particularly so when you're dealing with a person who always turns to you for help and tries to make you feel guilty when you're 'not there' for them. Don't try to be someone's God. Your constant help may actually be a hindrance - you have become a crutch and an enabler. Step back and let them learn to walk on their own.
    (3) Don't allow your fear of criticism to restrain your common sense. Here is a fact of life that you must learn to live with: not everyone will be pleased with you! The truth can hurt and often alienate, but it's still the truth. There are times when you must 'tell it like it is' and accept the consequences and disapproval. The only way to avoid criticism is to always say what everyone desires to hear, which is equal to living a lie in a relationship.
    Word For Today

7. Replies
    1. *The Supernatural increase of Almighty God shall enter our life today, All Satanic gathering and their agreements against us and our household are scattered in Jesus name* .

_The Lord will surprised you with an unlimited Blessings_

*Happy blessed Monday

2. Goodmorning Esther
      Have a blessed day.
      AMEN stella.

Need a miracle that will sound like a lie.
      Miracle that will scatter my head.(that I will just be smiling)

8. Acts 3:1-10. That singular miracle that will sink the pride of your enemies shall happen in your life and that of your loved ones in Christ Jesus' name. The success that will shut the mouth of your haters permanently, is activated now in your life in Jesus' name. Your focus is renewed and your destiny is refreshed. Receive anointing for unstoppable accomplishment in Jesus' name.

You will not miss your goals. No matter the situation, your testimony shall shake the Camp of your opposition in Jesus' name. We and our loved ones will end this year with joy and gladness in Christ Jesus' mighty name....Amen.

Good morning and enjoy His Grace, Mercy and Favour for ever.

Jesus is Lord......

9. Good Morning and a Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend?
    It's a new day and a new week, God will do that which no man can do in our lives this week. Amen.
    Have a nice day guys, one Love

10. Distraction. I have suffered this ailment in the past. Nothing affects dreams as much as this. The moment you lose focus, forget it- you're on your way to failure irrespective of how good you are. I am a football enthusiast. I follow football religiously. For the first time, I had a bit of hope in the Super Eagles to perform well after their first match. I believed they'd do well after that match even though there was an "if" to it. I hoped and prayed distractions wouldn't rear their heads. Of course they would. No be Nigeria again? Shameless and do-nothing politicians will always want to use such opportunities to shine. What in God's name took Godwin Emefiele to their camp? He stood right before them professing "if you do this, Otedola will give you 250k dollars; if you score so so and so goals 20k dollars each, bla bla bla bla.....". A fucking CBN governor! What has a CBN governor gats to do with this? Is he that idle? They filled up these boys heads with nonsense. The young men got distracted and we all saw the result last night.
    I heard some ashawo girls from that filthy Big Brother program also made themselves available there. The distraction was capped with a video call from The Mannequin just before the game. Biko tell me, how these boys no go dey overwhelmed? They're human. The type of things they were even reading online about them by all of us was enough to put pressure on them. We lost our heads just because we won a headless Egyptian team.
    That corrupt man at CBN was like 70% responsible for that loss. The heist he's superintending at CBN is a matter for another day. The guy has become so powerful because of power vacuum. The man who should be calling the shots in the country enjoys being aloof, therefore, other people just fill the void. Na wa for this country sha.

1. For the first time ever I agree with you!!! Was the fuvking call even necessary?? When England was play Euros that they even hosted some games, Boris did not send people or disturbing in their camp with phone calls!! How backward is this mannequin?? It’s very obvious those guys were distracted, this team that plays good football more than Man United and Arsenal combined!

2. Hey Ceaser! I can't agree less of your comment today,they were distracted and it costs us so heavily! After their classic display against Egypt,I knew promises of too much money will come into play

3. Correction Ceaser, it's manikin not mannequin.

Manikin - male
      Mannequin - female
      🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. Buhari's call was intended to encourage them. I agree people like Emefiele and the bbn personalities went overboard. What I don't agree with is pouring all the blame on Buhari (even though I don't like him).

We need to be objective. While we were winning back to back, I told my husband that any of the other strong teams that wants to beat us if and when we meet just needs to study how we play and plan strategically to surprise us. I even mentioned that a country like Cameroon would be studying our team carefully for this reason because they didn't come to joke at all. So yes, I cheered our boys but was skeptical they could get easily distracted. See what happened with Simon Moses. He was alone, barely getting support. Each time he was with the ball, about three Tunisian players would be there to tackle him. I just hope they retain Eguavoen as coach. That man is good!

5. Your comment this morning is so on point Ceasar, you nailed it.

6. You needed to have seen how some shameless ladies kept trolling Maduka Okoye on his Twitter handle, saying all sorts of nonsense that he's too fine, he should please not kill himself trying to save balls cos of his fine face and skin. I was like, una never see fine guy before? All these and more can't let the young man focus on what he came for.

On to the next jare.

7. Trying to forget last night tbvh. When we managed to push aside all our doubts and have small hope smh

8. Ceaser E kaa ro oh While I agree with you on the distractions however I believe our team tends to relax when they have won 2 or 3 games...As far as I am concerned, our group was the easiest that we could have scaled through at least to the semi-finals...Again they had this notion that the Nig - Tunsia game will be tough and they felt intimidated by them..Did you watch the 1st half beyond disappointing..They were just to laid back in the game...

Even at the added time, we had a chance to equalize to get into the penalty stage...The Tunis goalkeeper was out of his post and there was a Nigerian at the post that would have netted it but he stood like fridge there... There are other people who with all the ''distractions'' would have propelled them to do better...

9. Cynthia I saw it on twitter too 😂 major distraction

10. Cynthia, u need to chill. It’s not that deep

11. When i hear people say Naija go better,
    I say keep dreaming

The pastor is milking his flock,
    The politician is stealing from the national pot,
    The contractor is shortchanging his workers,
    The businessman is cheating his customers,
    The strong are oppressing the weak,
    The employer is treating the employee as a slave, and other vices too numerous to mention.

It's a pity

12. Amen to your prayers Stella

Excellent morning lovelies, may this week be miracle filled

✌️✌️✌️

13. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amen to your prayers stella

14. Amen to your prayers Stella, happy new week to you all,I pray for God's blessings and protection upon everyone this week, Amen.

15. Good morning everyone

Maduka Okoye should have punch that shot outside,I really felt bad after Nigeria lost 😭😭😭

Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏

God will vindicate you Stella, everything will be alright

Have a blessed week fam ❤️

1. I agree Okoye could have done better with that shot,he didn't move! There was a similar shot which he punch to corner,well mistakes in football abound most times,let's move on

2. I felt very bad yesterday,the boys did their best.

3. No shaking. Stella stand gidigba

4. See any goalkeepers nightmare is a ball that bounces right in front of him so I really don’t blame Maduka

5. Bro, from the beginning of the match you will noticed that the Tunisia teams are more willing to win than the super eagles, and besides people are just blaming our keeper, to me it's not his fault, our defenders blocked our keeper and he did not see the ball very well, he tried, even my dad said that ball could beat any goalkeeper.

6. He was lazy abeg. What a poor save.

7. From the moment I saw his face, I didn't have 50kobo confidence! Be doing fine boy! See ball he couldn't save

8. Black Slimzy please I don't agree with you...Nobody should blame Okoye...Were you impressed by the 1st half of the game...Nigerians were so relaxed and I didn't see that zeal to win the game...If you remember on the added time of 5mins, at the 2nd minute we had opportunity to equalize but we missed that chance...Our guys did not play well generally...

9. He missed once, Fidel! Once. You are a bully.

10. I wonder how he'll overcome the feeling of defeat
      E nor easy

16. Good morning everyone 💕

Do have a blessed week ahead.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yeah! There are good moments and bad moments in football, anyone it is, savor it and move on.. football is interesting oh,don't lose hope 😁😁

2. Exactly. Nothing to dwell so much. Never give up
      All along we've won so let's celebrate the winning days

18. Good morning beautiful people, I pray God grants my heart desires this week and I hope I find reasons to smile genuinely.

19. Goodmorning lovelies, i really felt bad yesterday as Nigeria was defeated. You guys here are making me to pick interest in football😍

1. It's a sweet sport, Steph. Especially foreign football games.

20. O Allah, when I lose hopes and plans, help me to remember that YOUR LOVE for me is greater than my disappointments, and YOUR PLANS for me are better than my dreams.
    Good morning one big family

1. Good morning beautiful. Blissful week ahead to you

2. Oh Salma good morning how are you doing? Hope your children are doing fine...

21. Good morning people..

A great weekend despite our loss to Tunisia. 15 minutes into the match, I knew that we didn't have a plan B and was just hoping individual skills will save the day. Tunisia really studied our play pattern and ensured that 2 to 3 men marked our key players from the flanks.. Better luck next time.

RIP meatloaf.

Amen to your prayer Stella and warm hugs to you..

Lovelace

22. If you are one of those who believe that Buhari's call to the Super Eagles before the game was the reason Tunisia defeated Nigeria, may you never recover from you chronic psychiatric problems laced with tribalism and ethno-religious bigotry.

BTW, there are thousands of people who Buhari called or happened to that are now better than all your generations

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. It's ok o eesah. It's just a game. To me it has nothing to do with bubu. Maybe it was destined that Way only God knows.

23. Amen to your prayer, Stella.🙇‍♀️ Good morning my darlings. Have a blessed day today. Stay safe y'all.😘😘😘😘😘😘

24. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone........

Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

Have a nice day too

25. Oya o reshuffling. Team Senegal🙄
    🚶🚶🚶

1. I no dey follow any team again for this AFCON 🙂🙂🙂 let me face my darling club abeg

2. Lols. Senegal isn't impressing me right now jare. Team Cameroon for me.

3. I have Ivory Coast 🇨🇮 neighbours so I might as well join them.

4. Hi Perxian, I read the post you shared about a dream you had. I sincerely hope you took it serious enough to pray about it cos Jail in dream refers to bondage and not the physical correctional center.

5. HRH, good morning.
      Honestly, I did not and have gotten it out of my mind. I will take out time and pray, thank you so much. 💛

26. My hubs said we women hyped Maduka Okoye to stupor, that his place is in BBN not football. 😭😭😭 You

1. Lol 😆😆😆 and that got in his heads yeah?

2. Yes nau. Don't mind the shameless ladies on Twitter. I was reading comments and shaking my head. 🙄🙄

27. Thank God its Monday! We dress up and turn up to secure the bag! Yesterday's gone, its a new day, His mercies are new every single day.

Don't sell yourself short, you deserve every good thing that comes your way today.

28. Una good morning o.Super eagles,una weldone as you don try small

29. Amen Stella and good morning
    Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed miracle day

30. Good morning all, may our day be filled with God's mercy and grace, in Jesus name amen. Have A Lovly Day.

31. Stella biko when is the next single and mingle... Make we dey anticipate.

32. Say whatever you want to say. Call me unpatriotic. I have zero interest in Nigeria's participation in any sports abroad, win or lose.

2022, we have a shitty government ran by absolutely incompetent lots. We don't have electricity. Kidnapping and crime is rife. Unemployment is at its highest and we have the world's largest number of out of school children. Our institutions are as run down and obsolete as can be. We are the de facto world's poverty capital. What exactly is the thing that is going to make me carry flag or sing? Nigeria that kills and impoverishes its own by choice? Naaaaa.

Galatians have been harshly and unnecessarily judged. We are the real "aláìnírònú".

33. The Burkina Faso 🇧🇫 vs Gabon 🇬🇦 game tho 🔥
    Thoroughly enjoyed it.

1. Yes it was an interesting match! The penalties was nervy

2. Omo!!! I was team Gabon but what was that penalty shootout?! Maybe they should've raised the post because the way the ball flew😂

3. such an interesting match!

34. So the story on Instagram last night is what is making me to talk about my neighbor today.
    This woman was a single mom of one. Now got pregnant for this my married neighbor. This man commot him wife that birthed three kids for him,two boys and a girl and this new woman entered. Now the wife left her daughter behind with the father.
    Presently in a space of 4years,she has three boys now for the man. The last boy was born last December.

That is not the part that is paining me. My anger is that this simp of a man is training his new wife's child that she had for another man and the the two she had for him while his own daughter from the other wife isn't going to school. I carried my busybody self to ask her why the girl is not going to school and she told me the girl does not like school that I should ask her there na. Oya I asked the girl and obvious out of fear abi wetin sef the girl nodded. If you see this girl ehn

E no do her say she push the girl mama comot o,she no allow the child go school.
    I don't know if there is anyone I fear more like some women. Una dey get mind I swear

1. The mother should have taken her daughter along no matter what.
      Wicked father and step mother.
      The mother and the father fail the child.

Wish any one has the mums contact. They should call her to come and pick up the child.

2. Why did the little girls mum leave her behind? She didn’t do well at all. She better go and get her daughter before that useless woman ruins her life.
      This is one of the ways some parents bring curses upon their children. You can’t treat other people’s kids badly and expect yours to be good.

3. This is sad. Why did she leave her daughter behind? I pity the poor girl. The new wife and the useless horseband will get their rewards.

4. Me leave my daughter with you?! God forbid! Except its what the courts ordered. That woman will think she has won but time will tell!

5. My dears no one knows why she left her. The girl sef has gotten used to it.
      If you know you won't be able to love your husband's child,leave him alone na let another woman love that child well

6. I blame the mother of the girl. You can’t tell me she hasn’t checked on her daughter for 4 whole years! All the adults parading as that girl’s parents are idiots.

7. So a full grown man is letting a woman treat his child, his flesh and blood, fruit of his loins, like garbage???? Wicked souls! This is why that FFK’s ex is fighting so hard for her children. Going by even the comments, men cannot be trusted to take care of their own children.

8. I also blame the mom. Since when we moved in here was when she left. Till then she hasn't come for her child. Rumor has it that she shared the children to different people.
      I blame the simp of a man. You own child be looking so dirty and unkempt all the time

35. Amen Stella🙌,Good morning blogfam,may God bless our endeavors,habe a wonderful day peeps,one love💖💖💖Prayer point:Any phone call that will trigger failure at the edge of breakthrough,I jump and pass.

36. If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

37. Life is all about being happy and taking each steps as it comes.

Smile, think positive,always tell the truth and have faith in God. Struggles are part of success.

Always remember that your present situation, is not your final destination. The best is yet to come.

Stay focused,Stay humble,Stay blessed.

Good morning Everyone.
    Have a great week ahead.

38. Another cold monday morning.Have a beautiful day everyone..

39. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella! Thank you for all you do

40. Good morning blogfams😍😍😍

41. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

42. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

Thunder fire any evil call trying to call any of our numbers.

Ceaser,I agree with you all the way.

43. Amen !!!!! Miracle filled week in Jesus name. Good morning my blog famz.... Beautiful ❤️ day to everyone.

1. I salute you righteously.How you dei?
      #ThatOgojaDude

2. I dey bam !!! How far you na ?

44. Good morning everyone. Wonderful day ahead of us.

45. Goodmorning my people..
    Have a fruitful week fam! #positivityalltheway

46. Great money all. Thank God I did not watch the match. Why will buhari call the boys? Abeg make I carry God matter na that one pay me pass not Nigeria matters. Saw today's papers no good news tufiakwa.

Stella lovely day to you. No one can bring you down. They will try but they will fail

47. Nigeria lost, Chelsea won. At least I have something to be happy about. Good morning guys! Guten Morgen Stella. Do have an awesome week ahead. Ciao.

48. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Jewelu,I say a very big Amen to your prayers and I wish you everything beautiful.

Kai,I felt bad after the match yesterday..chai it is well.

Bvs I'm wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

49. Good morning all.. so I predicted correctly on yesterday's football match!(i guess i was the first)chai.. not like I wanted them to loose o. I guess they were distracted, but all thesame they tried.

50. Good morning amazing and wonderful people of SDKVILLE.Enjoy a splendid day.

#ThatOgojaDude

51. Blessed and highly favored everyone. May our day be fruitful amen
    Have a productive day lovelies

52. I was just passing one street in Lagos yesterday. I noticed that almost all the houses in that street are old and lack maintenance. What came to my mind was like ,I wish I could contact all the landlords that own those houses and tell them to at least paint the houses and keep the street clean, to give the street a new look.
    When we are expecting ' change' from the government, let's know that we are also part of the government and the 'change ' starts from us.

Good morning people.

53. Blessed morning lovelies 💗💗🥰💗