Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lawmaker Announces Birth Of 28th Child At Reps Plenary And Promises To Add 2 More Before 2023

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Nigerian Lawmaker Announces Birth Of 28th Child At Reps Plenary And Promises To Add 2 More Before 2023

The Majority Leader of the Nigerian House of Representatives, Alhassan Ado-Doguwa, announced on Tuesday January 25,2022 that one of his wives has delivered his 28th child.

The lawmaker disclosed the development at the opening of plenary when the House Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila, asked the Majority Leader if he had any personal explanation or announcement to make.

While Ado-Doguwa said there was none, the Minority Leader, Ndudi Elumelu, announced that the Majority Leader just had a new child.

Confirming the news, Ado-Doguwa said, “This is no longer news. It is no longer news because this thing happened in the last 24 hours.
It is true that my beloved family had gotten an additional one person, not two like you (Elumelu) said. And it is a baby girl, bouncing.

“The mother and the baby are hale and hearty. The husband is still active; I am here. And I thank God that I kept my words to the House of Reps; that while I had 27, I promised you that I would continue counting. I want you to know, by the grace of God and your prayer, that the count will continue. Thank you and God bless Nigeria.

“Now that we are considering the Electoral Act amendment, I will also – when we get to the floor, perhaps at the Committee of the Whole – appeal to my members so that we suspend the relevant rules; we have a clause in the Electoral Act where it permits families that do have 30 kids in their homes to have an electoral polling unit in that family.”

Gbajabiamila asked, “So, Leader, you are working towards (having) a polling unit in your house. Now that you have 28 children, you have two more to go.”

Responding, Ado-Doguwa said, “Yes, between now and 2023, before the election comes, if you allow that, then I will have a polling unit within my home.”

Born August 14, 1965, Hon. Alhassan Ado Garba popularly known as Alhassan Ado-Doguwa, is an All Progressive Congress (APC) member representing Doguwa/Tudun Wada Federal Constituency of Kano State
He has four wives.....

From TheWillNigeria

*With the amount of money they take home every month, they can afford to birth kids up and down without looking back...GOSH!... one man 28 kids!

22 comments:

1. What a milestone πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£
    Congra

1. I tell you. Some people need to receive flogging endlessly from some magic whip to keep their brain in order. If wishes were horses, I would have used magic to castrate this man and all his ancestors now.

2. And what happens in the event he passes away,will the resources he leaves behind be able to train 28 kids? Many of their wives are housewives who dont work.

3. He is a fool
      Proud and loud fool

2. Congratulations to him,he has the money to take care of them.

3. Smh. How are laughing stock these folks make us before the world.

1. They should just mould a giant p***s and give to him as a trophy. That's the only part of his body that has sense. Sense to gbensh.

5. Very soon, He will have a Local Government Headquarters in his house

6. So sad that people like these are the ones populating the planet while decent people of high intelligence only have one or two children. What a sorry state of affairs.

1. Dangote sef has just 3daughters.

2. Intelligent people and stupendously rich people has fewer or no kids at all while dullard and poor folks populates the earth. That's word. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

7. This is massive, so far he can train them, does he remember and call each of the children by their name?

1. Mes sentiments exactement.

8. According to mama GO this man is going to hellfaya.

All the money for his constituency he will steal to take care of his Harlem

9. And this here is the reason why the northerners say that they "have the numbers" to control who gets elected into office. We're shouting becos this hidiot went public with his virility, for most northerners it's a thing of pride to have 10, 20 or 30 something children. Even the poorest of the poor oooo!!! Why won't they be beset with bandits when to "born throwey" na their favourite pastime.