Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Teen Faith Odunsi Crowned ''Mathematics Queen Of The World''

Monday, January 17, 2022

Nigerian Teen Faith Odunsi Crowned ''Mathematics Queen Of The World''

The national mathematics centre of Nigeria (NMC) has crowned Miss Faith Odunsi of Ambassador College, Otta in Ogun State Nigeria as "MATHEMATICS QUEEN" for her outstanding performance in the National Olympiads Competition.

15 year old Miss Faith Odunsi represented Nigeria at the Global Mathematics Competition, she defeated representatives from China, United States of America, United Kingdom and others to became the world best mathematics student .

She solved 19 mathematics questions in 60 seconds to emerge the best.

71 comments:

1. Wow 19 questions in 60 sec,men babe is a machine. Congratulations the original baby girl.

2. Very good news. Awesome stuff, you go girl 👏🏼

3. Congrats to her.

4. Go baby girl
      The world is at your feet

5. This Ambassadors college OTA. Always in the news for the right reasons. Always winning competitions

2. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 way to go girl !!!
    Many more wins

3. The height of it.... Omg

Computer and beauty.

4. Proudly 🇳🇬🇳🇬..Congratulations are in order to her

5. Faith is a Genius 👏👏
    She keeps making us proud
    Love you baby girl

6. The real Queen. God bless you girl

7. Oh my God! I feel so emotional reading this. God bless Faith. God bless Nigeria. I pray for more wisdom, intelligence and understanding on our children.

8. That's brilliant

Ambassador is a good school their mathematics teacher's are awesome

1. @Black slimzy what's the full name of the school.

2. @whitebella the name of the school is;
      The Ambassador School, sango otta Ogun state

3. The Ambassadors college Ota

4. Honestly, I keep hearing of that school.

9. congratulations sweet heart ..more grace

10. Congratulations girl... Keep soaring higher.

11. Wow! Congratulations to her. This is the kind of goods news I love.

12. Congratulations dearie 🎉🎈
    Nigerians are very intelligent sha. If only our leaders are not greedy and corrupt, Nigeria would have been a great country to live in.

13. Congrats baby girl,God bless you

14. 👏👏👏
    Brilliant queen
    Congratulations faith

15. Congratulations girl.. More heights to be attained in Jesus Name.

16. Way to go 💪💪
    Congratulations baby girl...

17. Congratulations 👏👏, greater heights.

18. Massive congrats dear....more wins

19. Big Congratulations Faith girl....Go in this thy might!!!

20. Wow!we are proud of u faith❤❤❤

21. Beauty and brains
    Congratulations girl

22. That's good, congratulations baby girl.

23. Wow!! Congrats girl.. keep flying high star girl.

24. I'm proud of you darling. Congratulations and more wins.

25. I'm soo speechless. Congratulations the real Queen.

26. Wow!!!
    Congratulations Baby Girl, Super Proud of You🥰😍🥰🥰😍

27. 😍😍😍😍😍
    Congratulations baby girl✨👏👏

28. Wow..We are so proud of you🥰🥰🥰

29. Congrats dear. Well done and more wins.

30. Her parents must be proud of her. Congratulations girl! Keep soaring

1. Beta pickin!
      Great things await you
      Osiso nurture this talent

31. Wow. Congratulations sweetheart. More wins

32. Congratulations baby girl....more wins!

33. Congratulations baby girl... The ambassadors is one of the best schools around.Over 23 core maths teachers. They listen to parents and make amends where necessary. Their carefullness in taking care of boarders is top notch. More ways are being injected to curb any negative behaviour. Saturday is a school day sef. Yes am holding brief for them cos am a parent. They just increased our fees this term, however God dey.

34. Things we love to see! Congrats 👏

35. These are the kind of persons that should be getting endorsement from private/public sector. But you and I know, that the world is is not flat. It is just what it is!

36. Wow congrats baby girl, i tap into her mathematics brain for my unborn children Amen

37. Wow! Way to go girl!

Keep flying!

38. omooooo baby girl your head dey hot ohhh....so impressive mehnnnn

39. All hail the global Queen of mathematics 🥳🥳🥳🥳
    I doff my hat, keep soaring

40. What an achievement! And there are millions of others like her Nigeria if a solid investment was made in nurturing the Nigerian brain.

41. Congratulations Ezigbo Nwa,you made your parents,your school and this Country proud.God Bless and protect you Always.

42. The real Omo Oloogo, Omo Alaade......

43. Congrats and keep soaring! so proud of you. God bless you

44. Here's the right person to raise a GoFundMe as scholarship, gift her property in Lekki, be hosted by both State and Federal government as well as confer her with MON.