Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye's 2022 Prophecies Have Landed...

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Pastor Adeboye's 2022 Prophecies Have Landed...

16 comments:

1. I am one of the stars!🌟 🀩

1. Same here
      I am one of the stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
      2022 my Year Divine breakthrough πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. For Nigeria, break? Breaking?break up?????
    Migration... travelling out? More migrants from Niger?πŸ‡³πŸ‡ͺ

Storms??????
    Oh God take control!

3. Job man. I no blame you. You're yet to be held accountable for the useless government you and your people imposed on us. Little wonder you still have the mind to spill shit. E no go better for you and your league of tribesmen and friends who came together to drop this cursed government on us. Ndi obi ojor. How e be all of una for body now?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Talking about ‘weakening the storms’, please how does that work? Unless they are weakened indeed. πŸ˜•

5. "... unless they are weakened"
    Nna anyα»‹ ukwu playing safe.

6. The only prophecy I want to hear is the one of covid,dazall

7. My and my family and fellow bloggers will succeed in an our endeavours. Amen

8. odiegwu must there be a prophecy.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Ol' boy. The fakery of this prophecy stinks to the high heavens. Tufia!