Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Friday, January 14, 2022

Selah Post

23 comments:

1. Not only in the entertainment industry. E dey everywhere.

1. exactly in business same every industry is a dog eat dog scenario

2. so so so be re kon , it is what it is my brother

3. That's human being for us .... may God continue to shield us from such.

4. Not only in entertainment industry oo,na everywhere.

5. They are everywhere not only in entertainment industry.

6. I am quite certain you have sold one or two people before you finally found your feet in the industry. Nobody holy pass.

7. Can never forget when me and this man dragged ourselves on IG. It was so intense that uncle came to the DM to apologize.

I went on every of his post to tag him a fraudster and a fat big when he went on a post I made of my mother to comment MOTHER OF AN IDIOT. E choke that day oh.

8. Same everywhere.. reason one has to be extremely careful and prayerful

1. I can't imagine the desperation everywhere now that some shameless ones are even using their own mother to seek pity. Tueh!

9. Hmmmmm The bible says 'woe unto that man that puts his trust in man because the arm of man shall fail you''.

10. Na everywhere. Nor be only entertainment industry

11. I haven't seen a shameless desperate woman and her children like the one that disgraces herself everyday in the street to get attention. I'm even ashamed on their behalf.
    How desperate and cheap some people throw themselves these days eeh , all for money,attention and fame. Tueh !
    It's everywhere not just entertainment industry.