Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Facebook Narrative...

Monday, January 31, 2022

SHOCKING Facebook Narrative...

This will leave you shocked......

27 comments:

1. All these ridiculous Facebook fables. So what happened after vyou found out? Why tell us half stories if true?

1. Anon 11:15, don't mind them. This one went about telling a sensational story without mentioning what year the it happened, how long he had been away, the name of the bank, what steps they took to seek redress and how it ended up.

2. Aaahhhh.....this is too much to take

3. I'm i the only one that doesn't really understand this?

1. He is a bad writer. he didn't proofread b4 posting.

4. Fear women ooooo, I say fear my gender!,but wait o, there's an accomplice ,who happens to be a male, fear men ooooooo,I say fear the other gender look, infact fear everybody,what?????

1. You need to first fear your empty head.
      Because how does this make sense??

2. 😂😂, anon 13:32 why so serious tho? Abeg relass jor.

5. So was it township marriage you did, like you people didn’t make enquiries before the wedding or what?

6. This story don’t make no sense. I’m too tired/lazy to point out the numerous loopholes in this fictional tale but those who get it, get it.

7. I dont gerrit so i will forget about it. Read it twice yet nothing...

8. I don't understand, how did he know that his wife was/is his account officers wife?

9. Reason why I left meta abi Facebook too many mad people on that street shege

10. Me don't understand 🚶🚶🚶🚶

11. So it was when you went to the bank to make your wife a signatory and discovered she was married to your account manager that you discovered that your account had been mismanaged. If you want to tell a story tell it from the beginning and complete it. More like money mismanaged, that's why I went to the bank etc etc etc

12. This one na FABU, next time think very well be you concort your fiction abi na lies. Oshisco!

13. Stella o! Your bvs no understand English. Lol to help you guys understand the man is saying while he was staying in the abroad his account officer arranged his own wife(account officer's real wife) as his(the writer's wife) and thus gave her the power of signatory! So to cut long story short his account officer and wife of the account officer were withdrawing his money without him or the banks knowledge! This is why i say any bank scam has an insider's hand

1. "While he was abroad..." NOT "While he was staying in the abroad.."

2. 16:32, that is just SDK BV's blog slang. Get with the trend.

14. Stella. We dont understand this your post.