2. The Original ShugarGirl24 January 2022 at 17:26

If I say A
      You say C
      Another one say D

Omo na you sabi

3. Lol and they know themselves πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜€

4. You sha like taking shots at Ceaser but fear dey catch you to face am directly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ode..

This is the difference between simps and women.. women won't post things that would make stuff difficult for their fellow women, you see them posting manipulative comments and quotes daily, shit testing and shii - "a real man must do this and that" trying to push all the efforts and work on men and make life easier for themselves, but you see simps ehn, make them just see money like this, na to begin stress their fellow men up and down.. see that talentless ugly portable sef dey brag say him snatch person babe for club,. Na so dem go dey encourage rubbish later come dey complain say women no loyal and dey entitled..

Na wah oh.. e be like say I go need open class to dey teach younger gees game cos many of these old men are so gone already

1. Dante, you carry this quarrel enter 2022 abi?

2. You're talking to a man who fought his household because of a woman Dante. That guy has never had sense. Have you heard him speak? Na soso gesticulation up and down. He's so intellectually empty. He hardly goes beyond a couple of lines. Forget the werey. The stupid post he dropped might seem harmless, but I'm certain thousands of hungry and entitlement-driven girls have forwarded it to their weak boyfriends abi mugus to put subtle pressure on them. They'll tell you it's a harmless joke but we all know it isn't. Many weak men are forced to be under pressure by these no-good girls looking for who to fund their lifestyle. That is one of the main reasons why there's an upsurge in crime. We really need to do alot in raising the girl-child. Kill that entitlement right from cradle.
      Why should a guy you happened to meet on the road become your provider, you idiot?

3. @Ceaser you think you are intellectually filled abi?

4. @ceaser..
      My Gee, you can say that again.. I'm already seeing the post on some girls WhatsApp status already

16.30.. nobody go answer you.. dey there dey jonse

3. How do some women cope with guys that have low IQ. I am yet to hear anything sensible from both of them. I cannot imagine a 25yrs old boyfriend saying this on social media, how much more a 38yrs old man. This for me is a deal breaker, I won't go past one date with someone this shallow. Women dey try o. As per good husband, he carry first no doubt but I guess iQ don't matter to some women sha.

1. P square is actually 40 some thing years pls.

2. The way some Nigerian men lack sense is unbelievable. In fact it's painful. Get them into conversation about happenings in the country, zero contribution but mention woman and money, they take first. Some girls dey try sha.

3. yeah when I was in my 20s I was impatient with men who were not as cerebral as me..I read and watch things far and wide so you have to match that energy to keep my interest .I must say same thing for women how does a man cope with a shallow mind ... I also married a cerebral like me so we have something in common to talk about that stimulates our minds ..

4. This is my sister. She so much loves wig, that this christmas all her friends gave her "bone" straight hair, luckily for her, all different colours and length. That's the only gift you can gift her and she appreciates. She has not "exagerrating" 50 good wigs, which the least price among them is 50k. She doesn't spent money on clothes, bags or shoes. But you see wigs?. I don't condemn her, cos when i eventually have money, i don't know what i will be crazy to spend my money on

5. Giving women, giving women, men shoot persin?

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you have vex,lol!!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 men no shoot person o

6. Nigeria’s situation is too hard. People cannot even laugh at obvious jokes again πŸ™„

1. The Original ShugarGirl24 January 2022 at 17:28

The thing weak me.
      See as muscle don full them face and teeth

Na wa o.

7. I hardly wear wigs and do not care too much for flowers.
    GIVE ME MONEY 😁

8. Well said, which value the flower wan add to my life, the wigs will give me new look.

9. What happened to house as gift

10. Lol..Nigerian men don’t even give flowers ..

11. This post his for Peter alone, he is definitely admonishing himself πŸ™†πŸ€¦