Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sisi Brownie Cakes Just For You...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Sisi Brownie Cakes Just For You...

There is no celebration without a cake and that is why Sis Brownie cake works with your budget to make your day a success - cake wise!

Sisi brownie cakes makes budget friendly cakes for your Birthdays, weddings, graduations, baby/bridal showers , infact we bake for any occassion using your favourite colors...

Chat or call us on WhatsApp - 08051162411. 
Location is Lagos.............

19 comments:

1. Nice one,may God bless your hustle

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "26 January 2022 at 16:08

Wow wow wow so colourful, all cakes looks delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ too. weldone @ Sisibrowniecake. GOD BLESS YOUR HANDEORK.

2. Your cakes are extremely beautiful ma. Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

2. Cakes wey make sense...good one sisi.

1. How much is the last one and what's the size and inches?

3. hmmmmmm yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
    more patronage, sales and profit

4. I like these cakes ooooo...nice job..I pray for more enlargement,financially, physically and spiritually

5. The last cake will be nice for Valentine and I like chocolate.how many inch is it or what is the size?

6. Plenty sales Sisi๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

My love for cake is something else ๐Ÿ˜

7. Timing of this is good. I will contact you!!!

8. Now I'm craving cake. Buyers fall on you

9. Thanks for your prayers...God bless us all๐Ÿ™.. stella is the queen on it all...kisses for your love ๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Nice cakes
    More sales Sisibrownnie

11. wow... lovely work๐Ÿ‘Œ

12. You keep wowing us Sisibrowniecakes, they are all beautifully decorated.
    SDK๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜