Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous POST...

Thursday, January 13, 2022

THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous POST...

#newday #stateofthankfulnessandgratitudetoGod #morning #positive

Hey...

It is a beautiful new day...... Make it count or spend it doing nothing....

Is your day planned out or do you take it as it comes?

Stay Blessed and enjoy the rest of the day...

Catch my hugs and Kisses...

💚💚💚💚💚

249 comments:

1. Indeed what God cannot do does not exist!Good to hear from you bv Tade. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name! Amen.

#logontonsppd
    #7amfireprayers

1. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella, I got the DATA.

GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH

2. Blessed morning to y'all lovelies 💋🤸 💃

Thank you Stella and Pa,I got the data. I'm grateful 🙏🙏

Excellent day ahead y'all 🥰

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you conform yourself to a circumstance, you will fall by that circumstance.

Proverbs 13:20
    He that walketh with wise men shall be wise: but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.

_You determine how long you stay in a situation._

3. Partners With Him Through Prayers!!
    1 Timothy 2:1-4.

Excerpts!!

"God wants us to offer prayers of worship,
    proclaiming blessings upon all men"

"His desire is to have all men saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth"

"Let your consciousness of the Gospel spur you to prayers and intercession for the sinners, for the lost, and for the nations. Pray that many more will receive salvation and live for the Lord. Ensure you pray this
    way continually; it’s what you have to do"

PRAYER!!

Dear Father, thank you for your love and great grace manifested in Christ Jesus. Your desire is to have all men saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth. Therefore, I pray for the lost today, that they’ll hear and receive the message with which you’ve sent us, your labourers, and that the eyes of their understanding be enlightened to recognize the truth, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    1 Timothy 2:1-4 AMPC; Philippians 4:6-7; Acts 1:14

4. You Will Not Borrow MONEY, Before You're Able To EAT In JESUS Mighty Name🤲

#amenchallenge🙇🧎🙏

5. MAKE THINGS RIGHT.

'Tell the next generation the praiseworthy deeds of the Lord.' Psalm 78:4 NIV

A legacy, good or bad, is something handed down from one person to another. I hope, over time, God has healed your hurts and you have moved on, but what are you leaving behind? The harsh words you spoke may have been based on what was happening in your life at the time, but now you see things more clearly.
    It's wonderful when you move from resenting others to forgiving them - but have you left unhealed wounds? James writes, 'Be quick to listen, slow to speak, and slow to get angry. Human anger does not produce the righteousness God desires' (James 1:19-20 NLT). Your words can do lasting damage, and that should concern you. Paul writes, 'See...that no one falls short of the grace of God and...no bitter root grows up to cause trouble and defile many' (Hebrews 12:15 NIV). Have you planted seeds that caused a root of bitterness to grow in someone's heart? If possible, you must make amends by seeking forgiveness and trying to set the record straight with those you have left festering over a situation you now feel differently about. It's humbling, but you must do it because you won't feel right towards God until you're right with those he loves. Jesus said, 'If you are offering your gift at the altar and...remember...your brother...has something against you...go and be reconciled...then come and offer your gift' (Matthew 5:23-24 NIV).
    Dr Dale Turner writes: 'It is the highest form of self-respect to admit our errors and mistakes and make amends for them...A mistake is only an error in judgment, but to adhere to it when it is discovered shows weakness of character.'
    Word For Today.

6. Good morning beautiful people 💋😇💋💋💋

1. Good morning lovelies. Its throw-back thursday. God over all.

Thanks so much SDK and lovely PA for the data. Its well appreciated.
      God bless.

7. Good morning Blogfam!
    Hope you had a restful night, me? Mine was restful🤗

Please my question of the day is: How do you handle a colleague who's chronic borrower?

1. If he/she returns it as @ when due, I don't think there's a problem but if he/she doesn't return then you simply stop borrowing the person

2. Stop lending him except you can always let go of the money.Failure to do this will ruin your relationship with the colleague eventually.

3. Twitter was banned,I didn't even notice.

All the time I've been on VPN, first cos of Stella's blog and couple of other reasons. So, when the ban was effected I never noticed. I only got to know through the news and Twitter trends. May God be with us.

4. Stop lending him/her money or things.

5. Just tell him or her that you don't have...You have to set a limit to takers because there is no end to their borrowing or asking..

8. Please guys help me out.. I need professional advice..

I want to put up my sign board at my business place.. Is it wise to put a part of what I do which is like an NGO also on the display. For instance...
    My business name is XYZ...then beneath the company name we have... Hair... Car... "Human Development" which is what I'm confused about. Is it okay adding human development as part of the services a company provides on a sign board or it's too broad and should be left out.

9. Beloved , I pray for us this morning that, the power and ability to do exploits, to excel, the might to conquer, the strength to triumph and above all, the grace to have dominion will be granted unto us.
    Any way we have been disqualified by man, God's Mercy will qualify us for divine elevation.
    Where we have no voice, Jesus will be our advocate, our matter is settled at the throne of mercy and there shall be manifestation of testimonies in our life and family in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK neighbors❤❤

10. Gooodmorning everyone

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

1. Got data this morning. Thank you very much Stella and blog PA. I appreciate

2. I got the DATA.

Thank you Jeweluchi Stella.

Thank you pa.

3. Good morning PA. I have applied for data almost all the time but you haven't picked me. Is there anything I have done to you or not doing right? Because I applied immediately Stella announced it on IHN or maybe you always mistaken the my blog Id with Chilove peter. We are two different people and you have mistaken my id with hers before. Thank you

4. Good morning our able PA. I got data this morning,thank you so very much. God bless you Jewelu star woman 😘.

11. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord open the treasures house of heaven's abundance to you and all yours...

May you be a recipient of divine visitation and experience God in new ways like never before...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

12. Good morning Blogfam!
    Hope you had a restful night, me? Mine was restful🤗

Please my question of the day is: How do you handle a colleague who's chronic borrower?

13. Thank God for life and this day. 🙏🏽

Hi Paris, I saw your message late. I'm happy the Eagles did well. I pray it continues. I'm routing for us. Enjoy your day Sis.

Have a blessed day people. 🌺💕

1. Good morning Sis 😘❤️ yes I'm rooting for them as well,I just wish they can improve on converting their chances more and stop being wasteful..but overall I'm happy for their classic display so far

Enjoy your day Boo 🥰💝

2. Madam, see how you just jumped into the middle of the conversation. Okay, it's rooting, we haff heard.

14. It's Thursday already. Wow... This year is running pretty fast

Have a blessed and fulfilling day everyone 🙏🏿

15. Being restrained from further communications to you, I decided to put this down here. I know you're gonna see and read this, and when you do, know this that, from the depth of my heart I do make this heartfelt apology to you expressing how deeply sorry I am over what made you angry and mad at me. I will respect the decision you've taken and I'll always wish you well.

May God watch over us all.

1. Is it not too early for this? You do so tey dem restrict your communication? Mtcheeeeew!!! Abeg shift. Sips palmwine on a palm tree*

16. Good morning everyone

I catch your kisses and hugs, I also send some to you.

my day is in the hand of God.

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Received my Data this morning thanks Stella😘may thee Good Lord bless you😍
    Thanks PA for choosing God bless you😍

18. Thank you Stella of life for the data, I received it this morning..
    God bless you plenty.
    Thanks PA for picking me.

Good morning people of SDKville 💕💕

19. Good morning everyone. Thank you Stella for the data.

Divinely

20. Good morning beautiful people.

Pls Martins, my blog ID have been appearing like plastic, what could be the cause?

Have a good day y'all.

I catch your hug Stella.🤗

1. Sis, it's not plastic now sha.

2. Hi Justyswt,This isn't plastic at all..

If you have the plastic ID issue in future;download "Google chrome" and sign in to Blogger.com

Google chrome keeps it permanently logged in...Regards

@MARTINS

3. How do we know which is plastic and real? Cos I just heard it during this issh on ground.
      Biko is mine plastic?

21. Data received with so much appreciation, thanks Stella and blog PA for choosing me

22. Good morning beautiful people

Thank you so much Stella, God bless you

I don't understand this AFCON referee 🥺🥺

1. Good morning Blackie 💙💚

I was shocked when I heard what happened,maybe the referee was paid by one of these betting companies to do that,cos I can't seems to understand why he will stopped the match at 85mins and the other dramas that follows

I know his career is as good as over with that bias dramatic officiating!

2. Tor! The one that should have given red or yellow card to the ''Hand of God'' Player and still awarded to penalty to him..Odiegwu That is why we are not respected on the Intl scene...

3. The referees, the series of 1-0s, everything is stressing me😴

4. It's stressing you.. must you watch?

Paris, pls don't project corruption unto everything, the guy could have simply been incompetent.

23. This morning, I saw Asiwaju free school bus passing BRT lane.....😏

Then I heard again that Twitter ban has been lifted....😡

Nigerians it has started....., let's up our game✊

Good morning neighbors

✌️

1. You see this political campaign, I will make sure I eat and enjoy whatever benefits comes with it.
      It sha won't sway me to vote for them

2. What election cannot do doesn't exist 😁

3. Yes oh They wan start their action movie and story...Nigerians shine ya eyes

24. Today is my 35th Birthday and I woke up in the Maldives.

If you told me 5 years ago I would wake up in Maldives for my 35th birthday I would laugh till I fell over because shi shi no gum body.

This is the best birthday ever but my 5th birthday party is close in comparison.

I decided to make myself happy and waiting for nobody to do it for me because happiness is an inside job and nobody can make you happy but yourself. I’m single but I have peace; 2021 na so so breakfast but this year any little money na enjoyment no time to be sad!

I must thank Jesus the lover of my soul, the King of Kings, the giver of life and my redeemer for the gift of life.

Please members of BVN help me brag about this God!

1. Happy 35th to you darling, indeed happiness is free. Enjoy yourself 💞😙😙

2. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day.

3. Happy birthday and i wish you everything good good you wish yourself..Dont forget my cake mbok

4. That's the spirit.
      Na this kine spirit they attract the right partner.
      Happy birthday to you!

5. Happy birthday to you, enjoy your self and may your heart desires be granted.

6. that's the spirit, enjoy your life no matter what🤗🤗🤗 happy 35th birthday, more money to the bag and may God bless you with a miracle concerning your heart desires this year.

7. Happy birthday, Anon. God bless you and have exotic fun. 💛

8. Happy birthday sweetheart . God bless you very plenty

9. Happy birthday to you . Please enjoy yourself and be happy 🥰❤️

10. Happy birthday to you
      May God continually bless you

11. Anon 08:06 glory to God the Almighty, my son calls Him the 'General Overseer of the whole universe' , the Omnipotent,ABLE GOD, ALPHA AND OMEGA, ONO NKPO INAM ABASI, ANCIENT OF DAYS, THE GOD OF ALL FLESH, I AM THAT I AM, I WORSHIP YOU THE ALL SUFFICIENT GOD!!!!!!! GLORY TO GOD

12. Happy 35th birthday ma, God bless your new age

13. Happy birthday to you

You need to enjoy yourself ☺️☺️

14. Wow! I'm happy for you anon. May God bless your new age. Happy birthday

15. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎁🎀🎂🎉🎊 I'm so happy for how you consciously choose to be happy 😁😁 I pray for more happiness and fulfillment of your dreams speedily 🙏🙏

xoxo

16. I like you already living life on your own terms...Happy 35th birthday to you I wish you long life and prosperity...Get butt naked and enjoy

17. Happy big 35 birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

I wish to spend my own big 35 next year like this.

18. Happy birthday, more fruitful and glorious years ahead.

19. Happy birthday to you. God bless you.

20. Happy birthday anon,I wish u many more happy birthdays,May God continually make u happy,May God grant ur heart desires,may God enlarge ur coast,May God give u a bigger testimony.i love ur spirit,keep being positive,ur testimony is almost complete.cheers😘

21. Happy birthday. Enjoy jare

22. Happy birthday 🎊

23. Enjoy your day and new age.. Happy birthday..

Lovelace

24. Amen and thank you all.

May God do the same for you all and much more in Jesus name!

Amen

Off to the beach lol

25. Happy birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 I rejoice with you, may you live to enjoy many more birthdays .

26. Happy birthday to you. May the Lord bless you and keep you. Amen

27. Happy birthday to you,enjoy dear

28. Happy birthday 🎂 🎉 dear, God will continually do you good and show up for you when you need His intervention and help. 🥳🎊💐🍰🥂🍾

29. Happy birthday dear. That's the spirit 😘😍

25. Good morning. The following bv's have been gifted 2GB MTN data by Stella:

1. Esther Okoro
    2. Black Slimzy
    3. Mom Ella
    4 Berrycious
    5. Modupeola
    6. Chilove Peters
    7. Arike
    8. Justyswt
    9. Tochi
    10. Boss lady
    11. RadiantD
    12. Purely Organic Palmoil
    13. Osundi
    14. Sandra
    15. Something light
    16. First Lady Blessing
    17. Canny
    18. Modakat
    19. Pearl
    20. Priceless Elly
    21. Adaoluchi
    22. Dimplez
    23. Mummy Pp
    24. Amyviv
    25. Divinely
    26. Stephanie A
    27. Push
    28. Lovelace
    29. Testify
    30. Ibidunni
    31. Ms Tee
    32. Toymade
    33. Simple Divine
    34. Ama gold
    35. Lily Angel
    36. Caritas Jos shopper
    37. Chemolala
    38. Mariam
    39. Treasures
    40. Lyrix
    41. Able God
    42. Mercybee
    43. Khaleesi
    44. Zabeth Eagle
    45. Ennie baby
    46. Lagos Mainland girl
    47. Helen
    48. Ijeoma pH

Pls dial *461*4# to check your data balance.
    Thank you Stella.

1. Received

Thanks Stella and blog pa

Thanks waju

2. Thank you Stella ma'am for the data. God bless you richly!!

Ennie baby

3. Thank you Stella for the data,thanks blog P.A,God bless you.

4. Thank you Stella and PA lemme quickly check my balance

Well done Waju

5. Thanks so much,I got it
      God bless SDK

6. I got mine!
      I'm so ecstatic 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
      God bless you,Stella.
      Thank you so much❤❤❤❤❤❤

7. I received data with plenty thanks.

GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH JEWELUCHI STELLA

8. Please how una dey take apply for free data abeg I want follow apply

9. I got the data

Thank you Stella and PA.
      God bless you

10. Good morning Waje.i got the data with a grateful heart. Thank you and God bless you.
      Thank you Jewelu star woman,God bless and increase u more.

11. Good morning everyone.
      Thank you Stella for the data,God bless you. Thank you blog PA and God bless

12. Data yet to receive
      Not seen

Thanks Stella and able PA

26. Good morning Stella and blog visitors
    To all those weeping, may God wipe your tears, Amen
    😘😘😘 Everyone

27. I thank God for the dawn of a new day,I pray my day will go well as I planned, kisses and hugs to you Stella. I wish everyone a great day.

28. Data received thanks Stella and blog Pa
    God bless you richly Stelz😘😘

29. Good morning BlogFam

So election is fast approaching and now is the time to lift the ban on Twitter.🥺🥺🥺🤔🤔

Na siddon look we dey.The people are wiser now.

Thanks SDK and PA for the data gift
    I am sincerely grateful and God bless you more.🙏

1. As in, we too wise.
      Na chop clean mouth get me for this upcoming elections.

2. Ibidunni don't mind them..Simple question dey ask person yesterday on Arise na embarassing and annoying questions..We know what we know but are we ready to vote right?

30. Beautiful morning to blog fam. May the goodness and mercy of God follow us in our activities today.

31. Good morning ladies and gentlemen of SDK🥰🥰🥰
    May God answer our prayers in Jesus name.Amen🙏🏻

32. Good morning y'all

It's good to fail and start all over again.
    Don't beat yourself
    Sometimes before you win,you fail so many times.

God bless all our hustle even those of us who haven't figured the next "step" to take.

33. Down and thankful.. let's hit the hustle ...

34. Small gist..

There's this big belly man I help run errands for at my complex.. Every time I do his errands he will look at me and say.. It's like you've not eaten, your stomach is small.. Take this 2k or 3k get something.. My brethren na flat stomach I get no be say I dey hungry... But Uncle sees it differently... Your stomach small today ooo.. Ah ah you dey eat at all.. Sometimes I'm temped to look at his big stomach and would want to say God no go gree me get this kind big stomach but I'll just smile and go away...
    I'm grateful he cares but it's just funny..

1. Heya, he's such a kind man.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This reminds me of when I worked in a pharmaceutical company, we were making this cleanser that reduces the tummy fat. We travelled to the East for promo and I marketed the cleanser to Igbo men with pot belly, telling them that it will reduce their belly. Most of them asked me if they are complaining of their belly fat, they told me that they love their tummy that way as it is evidence of good living. They mocked me for having a small tummy, telling me to go and start eating well. I'm a lady and was a size 10 with flat tummy.
      Most of my people (south-south) and some Igbos that I know, they believe that fat and big tummy means you are comfortable and eating well. I'm married now with two kids and still a size 10, my people do tell me that village people will think my husband is not taking good care of me because I did not increase in size, they also said two wrappers will not look good on me as I have flat tummy and not fat.😂😂😂 I just look at them and shake my head at their ignorance, educated people o.

4. This is hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. He might not want it to seem like he's just dashing you money, so he uses that as an excuse to give you. He's a good man

6. He is a nice man, hope he doesn't have any ulterior motive.
      Anon 09:00 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 pot belly is an evidence of good living?

35. Starting your day with hillsong worship is a beautiful experience.Good morning Bvs.

36. Good morning my beautiful people. Amen to all the prayers. I catch the tight hug Jewelu, big hug to you too.
    Make today count everyone... 🤗

37. NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FREE MODE USER (NAFU)
    MOTTO: PICTURE NO CONCERN US.
    Gather here we have meeting,i hereby announnce to the general public that i am no longer a member😀

Thank you Stella and Blogpa i got data,may God bless you🙏

Good morning blogfams💋💞💙💖💜💕💚😍

38. Good morning all,stella,from the depth of my heart,thanks for the data,thanks to you too blog PA and to waju too,God bless you,to everyone,it's ending in praise.

39. Up and grateful 🙏 thank you Jesus for a brand new day. Stella and lovely people on sdk blog good morning 💋💋💋💗💗 Stella I catch your hug and I say to you 💋💋💋💋

40. Up and thankful.Good morning Fam.Have an amazing day ahead.

41. Up and grateful🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 Jehovah God above all🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

42. Thank you Stella God bless you for all that you do, and to the amazing PA 😘😘

Waju I haven't received mine though but I am sure it'll later enter, well done

Good morning my yard people and have an amazing day

🤗🤗🤗🤗💋💋💋 right back @ you Stella

1. Hi Pearl
      Kindly confirm if it has come in because I just confirmed and it's showing completed on my end.

Waiting for your feedback pls.

43. Thanks for the data,God bless you richly.

44. Good morning fellow bvsss.may today be better than yesterday.thank you Stella for d data.am greatfull.may u never lack.thanks blog P.A.for choosing my.God bless.lets luv more and quarrel less.

45. Up and thankful.Good morning Fam.Have an amazing day ahead.

46. Good morning guys.

I wish you all a lovely day.

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Thank you Jesus
    Thank God
    I remembered when I use to pray for what I have now...
    God has been faithful..
    Good morning Stella
    Good morning bvns

49. Goodmorning Sdk,please post for me anonymously,thank you.

I was denied US visa and after my reapplication,I got a very far date in July and my classes starts by ist week of February 2022.Now the school wants to defer my admission from spring to fall season(Fall starts by Sept, October),so i can be able to go for the interview and if granted visa I would now join the fall session.

Pls my questions are;

If I defer this admission ,my 50% Scholarship is gone bcos it is non transferable as indicated in my Scholarship letter.Is it better I cancel the admission and reapply for a new admission,maybe luckily I would get Scholarship again .

Second question is ; I wish to try admission with other American Universities also while waiting,is anyone aware if my SEVIS fee payment(A security fee 300 dollars which has a one year validity,so mine will expire 2nd Nov 2022),If my sevis fee payment receipt can be used for another different university if I'm lucky to get an admission with them?

I'm sorry for bombarding you with questions, I'm not using agent,just struggling on my own with the help of a friend.

Thank you all🙏.

50. 🙆🙆🙆🙆 person come do HIV test, you still collect her number.
    This Generation no dey fear at all
    😆😆😆

51. Good morning Bvs. It's well with me today. Happy Thursday

52. Good Morning All... hope y’all had a pleasant night.... Do have a beautiful day ahead

53. Good afternoon lovelies, great day ahead.

54. Goodmorning BVs

Thank you Jeweluchi Stella for the data. God will continue to increase you. I appreciate.

We are rounding of this week in an avalanche of goodnews and testimonies.

55. Goodmorning BVs

Thank you Stella for the data. God will continue to increase you.

We are rounding off this week in an avalanche of goodnews and testimonies

56. Bonjour Blogfam! Thank you so much Stella,data received with much appreciation,may God multiply your source,thanks for all you do here

57. Psalm 121, I lift up my eyes to the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help comes from you Lord....

58. Good morning beautiful people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all.

59. get your PVC ready, your vote counts am rooting for David Umahi of Ebonyi state to win this election, hope he will be a good president

60. Good morning blessed people.

Today will be good to us by God's grace.
    Stella thanks for blessing bvs with data, may God reward you with abundant blessings.

61. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

Up and grateful,all thanks to God.

Woke up and saw data on my phone,thank you so much Jeweluchi,my God will continue to bless and increase u. Thank you blog PA for choosing me and thank you bv Waje for delivering,God bless you all.

I bless God my birds are healthy,every morning I go to check on them,I pray for them and cover them with the blood of Jesus.Taking care of them isn't easy,they are so delicate.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.