Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO.

A lot has happened over the past few days...lies that looked and sounded like the truth and my resolve to make those involved to feel the pain they tried to inflict on me but my hubby told me something this morning that i thought about and decided to release them....I will not let anyone change me...I remain myself, good or bad and try to improve on whichever will want to improve cos i too stubborn...

Eh hen, Hubby dearest said to me '' Honey if their plans didnt break anything , why are you trying to break them?  The stories didnt hurt me and it didnt break my marriage and i am still here standing.....

God help me so that i am never pushed to use my platform to revenge on anyone.

Maybe this week i will tell you guys an encounter i had with a woman on Instagram yesterday night that left me with blurry eyes and a mouth ful of apologies...... Hmmmm!!!!!

Eh hen that supposed former ID that has gone anonymous on this Blog commenting trash up and down...As long as I can spot your comment as anon I will delete it.. You are not wanted here at al, cant you stay away?  LMAO!!!

Choose love, its a lighter load to carry......

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

I love paying my tithe, it gives me so much joy. I grew up in the church, my dad might not be the best but the man gave his all to the church. Any money in his hands or that comes in from tithing was spent on the needy and church projects even to the detriment of the family. 

Welfare offering was never enough, there was always someone’s accommodation or school fees to be paid.

He would even borrow to help his church members, so more money in the church coffers meant more money to help the members. There are genuine men and women of God still doing God’s work and It makes me feel good that I am doing my part.

Someone close to me was telling me he doesn’t tithe because it’s an old testament thing and we follow the new testament and I explained that the testament means covenant. Before the law came into place, the Bible talks about Abel who gave his best of all, his sacrifice was so pleasing to God that his brother killed him out of jealousy.

Also Abraham gave a tithe of his increase to a priest called Melchizedek , this was also before the law. Tithing was happening right from the beginning before the law.

What the law did was to bring consequences for disobedience that is why not tithing attracted a curse in the old testament. The good news is that Jesus as already fulfilled the law by dying on the cross, so the new believer is no longer cursed. Not tithing wouldn’t make me cursed.

I tithe because I love God and it’s one of the ways I show my love for him. I give my ten percent to the church.

I met someone last week who gives thirty percent of his income, ten percent as tithe, five percent as church offering, five percent as prophet offering, five percent for building projects and another five percent to the poor. I was challenged but I still dey reason am, it’s a huge commitment.

As my kids grow I am going to be teaching them the benefits of tithing. My household and I must tithe.

Hmmmmm this is confusing.... Other pastors would think differently on this and argue that tithing is a must....

So since you explained it like that means if i do a giveaway here, it is also tithing.. or must tithing be done inside a church? If the money is being used to help other people i can as well help others as well on my own without giving the church to do it for me

Am i correct?

IJEOMA'S GIST CORNER

I carry villa gist come.

Back then in the villa, exchange of food was common especially on Sundays and festive periods. And na that time pipu dey know person wey dey cook better food for him house, so to avoid lasting 'mockery ' during the nwuyedi quarrels, one got to upgrade and do better when cooking that particular food that'll be distributed.

Extended families lived together in one big yard with the grannies who kept us busy at nights with moonlight tales. The commonest chewable was ice fish (azu fridge) and fresh fish. Any household seen eating meat is 'white'. Na rich man dey chop meat. In short we're ready to go as far as Imo river to fetch water or deep into the forest to fetch firewood for a piece of meat.

Na so one day during one of the village festivals, people were exchanging food as usual. One woman that her husband was working as a driver in the city used 'tomantoes' and meat to cook. Trust us the kids, with our longer throat, we no gree commot for her dormot, running unnecessary errands wey she no send us. Petting her kids and defending them as Roman Reigns that we are. Last last na seven of us share one plate of rice with one piece of meat inside while her kids each had a plate and a bottle of fanta to themselves

This woman sent a plate across to her nwuyedi. Nwuyedi was supposed to reciprocate by sending what she cooked for the day to her too. Na so Nwuyedi remove the meat wey dey inside the rice that was sent to her, dipped it inside her own local stew. She put the meat in her own food and sent to her (hehehehehheehehehe, nwuyedi wanna ball with the big boys). 

She received the food with open arms and legs and discovered the meat in the food was the exact meat she sent to Nwuyedi, she raised alarm. Trust villa pipu na, dem no dey use ear hear ewooooooooo, they will always want to go and pokenose. Na there festival end, she paid heavy fine las las. Why not stick and be proud of the common azu fridge or fresh fish, to even think that azu fridge don cost pass meat these days.

Exchange of food during festive periods is a thing of the past now, evil everywhere. Good old days...

No, I think it is still done between people who trust each other oh... some even throw it away if they dont trust the person....

Naija matter is too complicated abeg....In naija you find all the bad things, abroad when they talk of witch, the witch will come forward and explain her kind of witchery and stuff, In naija you mention witch, nobody go show and wahala dey.

PINKYS CORNER

I don't know the reason why women in general hate one another. I have never come across Father inlaws having issues amidst themselves.

There is this neighbor of mine who stays directly in front of our flat, last year the guy's father in-law came visiting and on several occasions, I have seen them sit together and take drip(I mean Goldberg) and also discussed and argue about football which I really like.

But yesterday evening around 7pm, I got home so tired, I close around 8:30pm but yesterday was different because I was feeling cold and needed to be home. I got to our gate and met my wife in the midst of two old women(Mother inlaws of the said neighbor). I asked her what happened but before she could even answer me, the said neighbor angrily walked out of the gate. What could have happened? I was confused and disappointed seeing two old women's tantrum.

The issue is, the bride's mum has been around with them for a while now and not only that, she came with her last born. The grooms mum got to know and got angry. She said and I quote " when we came to ask your daughter's hand in marriage, you gave us expensive list and not only that, the clothes, hall and entertainment was single handedly done by her" because she knows that the son is not capable then but she wanted happiness for him. Not only that, after the wedding, she gave her son a million to start something for himself but all the money was spent on the bride's family.

The bride's mother keeps bringing one problem or the other which is used as a way of taking money from her son. And recently her son came to her to complain about not having money and his business going down. She had to support her son's business again with #700k.

So, yesterday, she had been calling her son's line and guy man was not picking and she decided to check up on him at home so as to confirm if there was any problem but on getting to her son's house, she was at the door when she heard the bride's mum asking her son for 200k to start a business. She said again and I quote "Owo ti mo jiya fun'(money i suffered for).(Note: our compound has this echo wahala, you need to bring down ur voice when talking if not, na the whole neighbor go hear you).

What if she is not hard working and she decided to come stay with the son, how possible will it be for him to feed his wife, himself, the bride's mum and the last born of the bride's mum that is also staying with them. Neighbors tried to settle the matter but mama said the woman must leave that house or else, she is not leaving.

The guy even left home and has not been home since yesterday.

The noise, tantrum and so on went on for hours and at about 11pm, the groom's mum was calmed by the Landlord then she went home and promised to be back if that woman didn't leave that house this week.

Till this morning that I left home, bros yaf not come back home.

I don't like it when Mother in laws go and stay with their children after marriage.
I know a marriage that ended after one month because the man's mum went to live with the couple. The lady told me that the Mother in law started acting like a co wife and even threatened she would end the Marriage and did.

They can visit but don't let them stay!

163 comments:

1. There’s always something trying to steal the seed of God’s Word out of your heart. But remember what God said. Even in famine, you will have more than enough. Whatever you touch will prosper and succeed. The economy is not your source, God is your source. You’re connected to a supply line that will never run dry. And because you keep that seed watered—you keep thanking God for what He promised, you keep talking like it’s on the way, you’re constantly meditating on what He said—you’re going to see the faithfulness of God. He’s going to make things happen that you couldn’t make happen.-Joel Osteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Afternoon good too.

I share food during Christmas and I collect too.

The bride should tell her mum to go back of she really want her mum to rise.
      N200k?

3. When you remember what God said, you won’t be worried. You’ll have peace in the midst of the storm. You’ll have faith to believe for the impossible..... copied copied copied

4. Rumours are dangerous and of course sinful. They can make you hate the righteous and love the hypocrites. Be careful. Stay away from the trap, and don't spread fake rumors

5. Divine Health Confessions!!

I affirm that I have power in the Name of Jesus and I have the authority to use that Name against the devil, sickness, disease, and everything that corrupts, harms, or contaminates the body. By the power vested in the all-conquering Name of Jesus, I live the higher life of glory; I flourish in my health and my strength is renewed always.

6. A Boss says to his secretary, “We are travelling abroad for the week, so make arrangements."
    The secretary makes a call to her husband, “My boss and I will be travelling abroad for the week, so look after kids.” 🥺The husband makes call to secret lover, “My wife is going abroad for the week, so let’s spend the week together.” 🥰The secret lover makes a call to a little boy whom she is giving private lessons, “I’m going to be busy throughout the week, so you need not come for classes.”🏃‍♂️😗The little boy makes call to his grandfather, “Grandpa, I don’t have classes for the week, because my teacher is going to be busy. Let’s spend the week together.”🧘🏿‍♂️😋The grandpa makes a call to his secretary, “I’m afraid we won’t be travelling again. My grandson and I are going to spend the week together.” 😂😂The secretary makes a call to her husband, “My boss has some personal matters to attend to, so our trip is cancelled.” 😂😂😩
    The husband makes a call to secret lover, “We cannot spend the week together, my wife has cancelled her trip.” 😭😭The secret lover makes a call to little boy, “We will still have classes as usual this week.” 🥰😍The little boy makes a call to his grandfather, “Grandpa! I’m sorry we won’t be able to spend the week together. My teacher called and said that I have to attend classes.” 💔💔😫
    The grandpa makes a call to his secretary, “Change of plans! My grandson is no more coming. So we are still travelling this week. Make arrangements.”🙄

*Can someone pls tell me who is controlling this chain??

Copied
    Good afternoon blogfams💚💙💖💕💜💞💟😍💋

7. I just came go ask why someone has decided to go anon.
    Thanks to bvs I'm also learning people's handwriting as they call it lol. Have a safe day guys.

1. Who will teach me how to decode handwriting too? 😅

2. 😃😂😂😃

Choco Chocolate👍👍,Do have fun.

@MARTINS

3. That one's handwriting was very glaring🤣🤣🤣
      He can't breathe without commenting here, yet, he won't behave himself. Even after his blog id was banned, he kept on misbehaving in anonymous mode. He needs mental evaluation.

4. Tuh! I'm missing alot 😩 who's gone anon? Have a safe day too hun ❤️

5. I recognised it too o...lol

6. @Perxie Baibay 😂😂 it was a puzzle ,I always wondered how bvs successfully did it but today made me realise I could do it as well 😂😂😂😂

@Martins thank you o, this is surely a place to be .

@dearest anon I laughed a lot ,at least it made my day 😂😂, I wish people could learn that life is so simple and beautiful and we could all be cordial.

7. Character is like a smoke, even under anony we will notice it😀😀.

8. @G baibay being eloquent and a genius at the same time is really rare you know .
      You gorrit?

@ Lora I'm still laughing .

9. To** proofread before you post na.

10. I want to know too😂😂😂

11. Wait oh, they have banished ‘cusp’ from the blog? 😂

12. Awww I Gerrit so the midget with his slurry self is crawling under anon? Oh dear indeed,being eloquent and a genius is really rare.

13. I have turned jjc here. I read but don't catch up on the gist.

People have strength and time, can't be me.

8. Good afternoon my people❤️
    Stella it is well with you and your home.
    Stay safe everyone

9. Una good afternoon o and how things dey go?

10. Thanks to all column's. We're really learning. Good afternoon everyone.

11. Hey my beautiful people

It's really been a while here

How una dey

1. Welcome back where have thou being

2. Holla Biggie 💙💙 good to have you back! How have you been?

3. @slutty my love na hustle ooo
      @mor thank you thou have been trying to make money lol
      @paris I'm good homie

4. Wow this is wonderful..Good to see you on the SDK street

12. Haaa marriage break ke. God forbid. Is that how serious the issue is?. Someone help us that are not on Instagram with small gist.
    Stella beloved. Nothing dey happen. God got your back. This too shall pass away....

1. Lmao @ helps us with small gist... I agree sis,someone needs to help us with small gist.

13. Tithe must be given in the church. Then, if you have more, you can help the needy outside the church. But tithe offering must be done in the house of God. Thanks

1. True words. I go to church every Sunday and I meet the church clean and neat. Neat pews and neat floors. There is constant light and so many other benefits to enjoy and you will tell me not to pay my tithes in church. Why not?

2. Exactly. Tithe is meant for God's house because the Bible said.."that there will be food in my house..."
      Any other giving is freewill. Tithe is 10% of your earnings.

3. Lies! Tithing is mentioned as helping the widows, orphans etc. in the Bible. What Stella is doing by helping people through her blog/offering free ads is tithing. Go read your Bible again and don't focus on the bringing food to God's house verse pastors love most

4. @Kalesi and 14:52
      God's house is a "spiritual house" 1 Pet. 2 and not a building you call "church."
      Jesus says, whatever you do to the least of my brethren, that you do to me Mathew 25
      I pay my tithes to widows, orphans, strangers; including beggars on the street and to ministers of the gospel who do
      not have any other means of livelihood. See Deut. 14 and 26, even the earlier part of your famous Malachi 3 wrote about
      these group of people. In the New Testament, Timothy had a "list of Widows" 1 Tim. 5:1-9 just like in Acts 6 that the church
      care for their daily food. Does your "pastor" have a list of widows? If not, don't you see that your tithes aren't getting to
      the rightful owners; "the least of his brethren?"

5. Tithe is meant for the Levites, the descendants of Isreal

6. Thanks anon 16:19.
      If only they will read their bibles and understand.
      The food to God's house in Malachi 3:10-12, is meant for the Levites, cos they have no inheritance in Isreal (no landed property, like most of your pastors, no farm lands etc), but their duty was solely to mediate between the Israelites and God.... Offering burnt sacrifices etc etc. That's a lot of work.
      The tithe mentioned in the bible IS FOOD (NOT MONEY). There is also temple offerings and some other offerings.
      Go and read your bible. Look for a one year or two year plan, so you'd have better understanding of these things.

7. Thanks all. I’ll research on it

14. I'd rather be a gold digger or maybe diamond digger than struggling with the opposite gender I'm not going through nunudat!. My goodness! Life's crazy do to others what you want to be done by. Anyways how's everyone? I'm trying to catch up old post.. reading comments on the ones that have a perfect marriage outside Nigeria it's always perfect in their end, reading the scared ones, reading the rude ones,the hypocrisy, delusional of grandeur and many more.. Again, how's everyone doing?❤️

1. Happy new year Baybie 😘🥰💝 how have you been?

2. @Noir mi amor salut babyyyy je peux sentir l'excitation en toi how are you doing love❤️❤️❤️ my watermelon happy New Year🍉😘

@Mor thanks baby❤️ Happy New Year.

@Vannah happy new year my beautiful darling I'm very well thank you and you boo?❤️💕

3. Phoenix lur! I'm fine darling happy New Year ❤️

15. Good afternoon everyone

I like the way you handle the situation calmly Stella, thank God for the wisdom.

Have a nice day fam ❤️

1. Holla Blackie 💙

Honestly Stella you're a strong woman,I like the way you're handling the ish! They should keep on,you Stella is unquenchable 💪💪❤️❤️

2. Good afternoon beautiful queens ❤️❤️

16. Hello ihn! Stella you're one strong woman that I know. Just keep your head high.

Pls someone should help me get out of plastic ID. I have forgotten how to get the real one 😁😁😁

1. Hello Genny;its not plastic at all,rather you have got a real ID..

@MARTINS

2. Holla Boo 😘❤️

Your 🆔 isn't plastic oh

3. @ Martins, mine is it plastic or real ID?

17. Hello Stella, happy to know you are doing great. Sending you so much love and tight hugs 🤗 🤗

1. Sending you loads of hug 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 and kisses 😘😘😘😘

18. Motherhood poster, I love tithing too, I don't hesitate to pay my tithe on any income no matter how small it is.
    My mindset is I am doing it for God and not for any man. The God who sees my heart will reward me accordingly.

Twins Squared

19. People of God, come and help me celebrate oh.

Since I gave birth to this my Alex, she has never slept through the night. Like she just has a horrible sleep pattern. She would wake up 3-4 times in one night and I will have to wake up and make her go back to sleep. The to and fro to her room several times in one night always had a terrible effect on me so we started sleeping together since she was 6 months.

But for the first time since u gave birth to this girl, she slept through the night. She woke up at 8am sharp. You need to see how my husband and I have been congratulating ourselves with handshakes and hugs. I hope she does this for the next 3 days so I can finally move her back to her room.

Can’t wait to have my husband back to myself 😘

1. Baby girl has resigned herself to no refreshment. Since there’s no breast to nibble on, what’s there to wake for again? 😅

2. Its the meaning process, let her be until after 1 weeks abeg. If she gets used to the no night food you will have your husband to yourself sooner than you think

My 2 year old still drinks water at night 😂 stressful but I have to manage

3. Hahahhaa. The joy of motherhood is awesome. Every little step matters so much to good mothers.
      Congratulations baby Alex

4. Lmaooooo @congratulating yourselves with handshakes and hugs 😂😂😂 I did LOL.

5. Congratulations!!!
      I still give milk at night😴😴

6. I first wean my children from midnight sucking including anytype of food or drink, from there to day weaning

Congratulations Eka 😂

7. U remove breast na. Congrats 🤣

20. I started feeling good and having my peace when I started ignoring and avoiding negative people around me. Being on your own sometimes is the best. BAD ENERGY, GO FAR AWAY FROM ME!!

21. It's not the stab in the back that hurts,It's when you turn around and see who's holding the knife.
    Stella let it go and allow God to fight your battle.
    THE BATTLE IS MINE SAYS OUR GOD.-(2 chronicles 20vs 15)
    Good afternoon blessed people

22. Mr V, you have heard from the blog owner, STAY THE F**K AWAY FROM HERE. WILL YOU DIE IF YOU STAY AWAY?

23. Stella the owner of the warning up there has another blog id which he claims to be a female, Prudent (I sell everything sellable) he wants to use it to get the business giveaway he has been begging for since. Shine your eyes.

24. Hello lovelies 💖💙💃

Stella, that's the best thing to do, ignore.

Pinky I'm not in support of the wife's mom, haba it's too much, does she want to kill her son in-law? It's very bad, she should give the young couple space, to think that it's his mom that has been a great support to him, her anger is justified.

Harmattan is back🤦

25. Only 2weeks my mum inlaw came visiting, he was angry that I call my hubby Baby and insisted I change it. shey na that one I go allow to come and live with me permanently? she is a very nice woman from her house so let it stay that way. I dont want to write chronicle

1. LMAO! She’s a hater. 🤣

2. Smh. You won't ever need to write a chronicle by God's grace I'd say you just chill maybe call him master baby or even call him uncle brother my husband 🤦🏾‍♀️ who knows it might soften her heart. I'm just kidding btw😩 I wish you blissful marital status forever.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣💯

I trust my mum, my mum came to Ibadan for a burial ceremony. Very close to my place ooo,she called my wife about the party,my woman went there to see her thinking she can convince my mum to come over just for that night after the party but she was surprised on what my mum told her.

Years back,when my elder sister gave birth, you just went there to say hello and left that same day..mama hate insult I swear

4. Maybe Odogwu Malay 😂 @Chocolat

5. LMAO@master baby,I just took a little break from mountain,said I should peep blog small and una no disappoint.

6. God will never allow you write Chronicle or she wants you to call him 'master'🤣

26. Good afternoon one big family.

27. Billy goats urinate on their heads to smell more attractive for females.

I actually laughed seriously when I saw the above🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      So it's their urine that makes their body odour very strong?
      Stella come and see what your favourite goat meat with strong body odour do to achieve the smell 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Imagine deadass tripping on urine?!😩

28. Yaaaay I'm back!!!! It has not been easy lately. Good day all, good day Stellz Ma'am 💋💋

29. I want to call out those heartless people producing sanitary pads, especially those ones that packed up to 30pieces (30 rubbish) in a pack in the name of sanitary pad. You people dont have the fear of God. You are increasing the price of sanitary pads daily yet you cannot make something worth the price. I bought the one that starts with V at N1100 and the pack was filled with rubbish. More like pant liner than the actual pad. God is watching you all as you are taking undue advantage of the situation in the country. Be prepared because when the wrath of God begins to fall on you, you should know it is the result of your wickedness.

1. Kpele my dear, noticed it too and decided to go on the ones that have 8 pcs for 400 if I get 3 packs its better and retains heavy flow and can be used for 2 months at least

2. Yes God is watching them. Bought a box of Tam*** tampons superplus and it was just like using super or even normal. And it is not cheap.

3. Change brand.. The price of sanitary pads is increasing daily. Maybe, it's high time we start using sanitary cups. Reusable and economical.

4. Mao Akuh, I thought you were a male BV!!

5. Being a woman is not easy... Sometimes I think about young girls who are just starting out and really cannot afford it. I was opportuned to be at a place where I overheard a girl saying she just got her first period. Such a shame I wasn't having enough cash on me. I gave her a thousand naira at least that can buy like two small pads.

Pads are not cheap! I will keep saying it. Phoenix yes molped is OK o but still not cheap. Since I discovered the brand I barely use another except its unavailable. I bought the super value and ultra soft few days ago and both cost #3,300. Just for being a woman ooo

30. Very shameless bride and mother inlaw.Groom should man up and take his stand..Stella ignore them as your hubby said.Good afternoon everyone..

1. I tire for the guy man oooooo..I don't even know if he is back home now sef ....

He left his mum with that wahala..

31. I need clarity, How did we inherit Adam’s sins and not Solomon’s wealth💔💔😭😭😭😭😭.

1. Go through the word of God properly..read and comprehend Genesis from beginning to the end

Thank me later

2. This actually made me laugh , but didn't we inherit Abrahams blessings.

32. About AFCON, everything seems a little too smooth for the Cameroon team. It’s giving “CHOSEN ONE”. 😏

1. Cameroon are playing well and I won't be surprised if they win the AFCON on their home soil

2. My thoughts exactly! They wanna do "out land,our cup" 😏😏😏 but I totally give it the Commoroes team,with a man down in first half and still played well..their was a player sef,bother their keeps are injured

3. The Comorians really made me emotional yesterday. The "goalkeeper" was just so calm doing the little he knows
      I'm totally team Gambia against Cameroon. As in

33. Me don talk am right from time..all those people na attention seeker.it is better you ignore them.

Nobody makes you inferior without ur consent.👌

God gat ur back Stella🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

34. You're loved Stella❤...Don't let them stain your white with potopoto.

35. I enjoy paying my tithes because I believe God's word that he will rebuke the devourer for my sake. My remaining percent after paying tithe,God multiplies it. I don't earn much(30k) which doesn't come regularly but God doesn't let me lack month in and out. Once I pay my tithe,someone must send me money and I still remove my tithe from that sent... And that is the cycle. God is faithful.

36. Woke up few minutes ago. Didn't know when sleep carried me😁😁😁😁😁 The weather here na cruise. Remind me of those days in Europe.

Stella, all I will say to you is to be strong. You've been down this road before. If they couldn't break you then, they won't break you now either.

As for the anonymous, I once laughed and said here, true apology is a changed behavior and not a mere lips or written jargons.

Cold afternoon here.

Good day guys....

1. Oh really? Mr.Jargons,hope you are good? 😆😆

37. Stella I do not know you. I don't even know if you are a strong minded person in real life compared to what you portray online. But I love you scatter I use to be someone that care about what people say or fell about me, always on edge and quiet because I do not want to hurt or make any one hate me. Over the years I have learnt so much from your online personality(the only side of you I know, and I am stronger and living a happier live. I do not comment often but this blog is my second home and you one of the few friends I have. God bless you and do not let anything or anyone break or change you. A lot of people are like me out there counting on and look up to you. Stay strong.

38. Good day y'all,hope your day is good,stella, God's gat you,it's ending in praise.

39. Please leave them like your hubby has said @Jeweluchi.Since God has shown you mercy,please extend it to them.You're a strong woman and will come out of this stronger💪.

Motherhood poster,please can you reply to Jeweluchi's questions on tithing?I am also interested in the answers

MILs should learn to stay on their own than moving in with the new couple na.This one taxing her SIL will learn her lessons the hard way because he didn't commit a crime by marrying her daughter

40. Stella what did you do to esther obigwe? The venom and hate is unreasonable.all the help you've rendered her even when her young husband dumped her with her kids. So sorry you got close to the wrong one

41. Good Evening Everyone. Juweluchi star woman the Lord is your strength.

42. Stella ,what can't break you makes you stronger. We love you . good afternoon my people

43. Good afternoon. Stella, this too will pass. Stay strong.

44. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Stella We love you,it shall pass