Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: USA And UK Reject IPOBs Request To Send Representatives To Nnamdi Kanu's Trial...

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

USA And UK Reject IPOBs Request To Send Representatives To Nnamdi Kanu's Trial...

. The United States and the British Governments have rejected a request by IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, to send representatives to observe his trial holding at the Federal High Court, Abuja Division on January 18th, 19th, and 20th. 

According to Daily Post ,While the US said it was limiting its employees from attending public gatherings, the UK explained that it does not normally attend a court case involving a British national.

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Where UK and US get time....Boris Johnson is answering his own case from Parliament,hes fighting Omicron,hes dealing with Brexit exit....and Kanu thinks dat case is his priority.
      The whole world is dealing with so much,where do they have time during covid to send representatives to a case that doesnt profit them.

2. Nnamdi Kanu has an inflated idea of his importance. He will end up in jail and nothing will happen. If his misguided followers raise their heads, they will be killed for nothing.
      My people say when an individual cooks food for the community, it will be easily consumed but if the community decides to cook for the individual, it becomes a different matter!

2. This is a clear indication of a man who wants a fair trial without interference from the government but knowing how the system works here, he decided to draw the attention of the international communities.

The response of the British government to me is a clear indication of a betrayal, but I wasn't expecting anything different from what they have said. They have their business interest to protect.

We will see how it goes.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Iz laik the dog is doing ntoor

3. I see clowns excited about this. Nnamdi Kanu is a terrorist, but bandits are sending letters with their phone numbers boldly written on them to communities asking them to pay or be killed, but they are not terrorists, just tax collectors and friendly neighbourhood watch.

E go touch everybody las last when the north is done.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you go dey alright las las.

5. Same thought @10:49, it's doing "ntoor"

6. 10.55 na only you e go touch. Abeg, own your prophesy with full chest.

3. This one sweet my belle wella and shame on the Nnamdi Cownu brotherly o

Nigeria go better.

1. Clearly, you really do sell everything 'sellable', including your common sense - because there's no other explanation for your lack of it.

2. 10:49 that's how y'all go around insulting everyone, can't you communicate without aggression, insults and abuses? Doesn't reflect well on you guys hope you know.

4. Please IPOB should stop all these shenanigans...Yes, Nigeria might not be where it ought to be but it is a sovereign state for God's sake...For how long should we be calling US and UK into our matters? Do you think they love Nigeria? They might just come in just to fulfill their own 'interest' and nothing more...Every country has their own challenges Solve yours

1. Aptly written and filled with lots of sense!
      Well done babe.

2. If you listen to the insults and abuse this mnk howls at The Queen,and British government,in his broadcast then you will see how silly and petty these ipob people are.
      You will abuse them, and turn round asking them for assistance and support.
      Bros, pick a stand and stick with it!

Thanks Phoenix for your comment.

3. Thanks Anonymous @ Legal Mum Nneoma I dunno why are doing this and hurting our own selves It does not make sense

4. We really have to get off that mentality that we always have to go cap in hand to the foreigners to solve our problems. Reason why the problems persist.

5. How shocked Nnamdi must have being...

5. The dog's face 🀣🀣🀣
    Stella ooo, I love your memes and pics

6. Hehehehehee, the dog face tho.
    I think its not fair that folks down east will be held down all thru the court matters. Gradually, ppl be moving their businesses to Asaba, thereby reducing our gross capital. I hope ipob will realize the damage they do. It's turning to another thing all together. Bubu will definitely go but the damage caused will linger.

1. Thank you my sister...look at the south east now..Ehen

2. It is called using your hand to do yourself.

3. Let me give a True Fact, because I am directly involved with this particular Company.
      Businesses have started moving to Asaba.
      I have gotten a request from my client that I should facilitate their relocation to Asaba, in Fact, they will will be rounding off here in Enugu in 3 months time, tops, leaving a rent of 5months still running!
      I had to written to the employees about the latest development, and told those who can relocate to Asaba, will be provided with accommodation for 3months, before they can move out of company property.
      And those who can't move to Asaba will be paid off.
      This is an international company that has 45 permanent staff, then 15 none permanent staff.
      Enugu was their South East Regional Office.

I know that those who will surely move to Asaba with is mostly the single ones.
      The married ladies will surely find it difficult to.

This madness is ALREADY out of hand.

4. They don't want to recognise the damage they are doing along with their blind supporters.

7. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. We don't need to be a Biafra or Nigeria before we can get it right, just one right soul in Aso Rock and a change from me and you and Nigeria will be good...
    Was Sullivan Chime a Chinese? Same igbo man is Enugu governor and Enugu is a mess today and some people are hailing Ifeanyi U., that he is working
    Igbos should forget greed, get a good candidate under any party, push and support him. Don't think Biafra automatically makes them Dubai. Cubana ran to Asaba to build a business, gradually people are leaving east, soonest zamfara will be better than eastern states. Students can't meet up again. Parents taking there kids to boarding school in other states.
    Things are falling apart, soon the center cannot hold again. 😑

9. Something baffles me about these people clamouring for Biafra, if they really want it, it should start with all the Igbos leaving all states in Nigeria and relocate permanently to their regions,then start developing it and making it a place to be envied, but no, they stay in the very places they claim to hate and keep causing mayhem everywhere.