Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Friday, January 28, 2022

Wordless Morning Post

January 17,2022 wedding over already.......

43 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. I'm sorry but I just had to laugh. There are no real men like our fathers in Nigeria anymore. This generation ehn, I just tire.

1. Na Una no gree get sense like our mothers anymore. Lack of sense, foresight and integrity. Na just greed, lack of contentment and entitlement full Una head.

Most of our parents married when the man had little and they both build an empire together, but Una go dey tension young men, running after yahoo boys and decievers up and down. When real Gees go tell Una Something,Una go curse am say him na woman hater and shii, come take am dey compare the fuck boys weh dey decieve Una.. later fuck boyz go teach Una bitter lesson, you go come come SDK blog dey type Nonsense..

I no dey pity Una at all.. same way I no go ever pity any woman weh dey cry say her husband cheat on am Until she fit swear say she no follow married man do anything when she dey single.. whether to chop him money or sexual relationship..

Mtcheew

2. Men of these days have lost their balls to women, that's why they perceive financial coverage as a major quality of a wife material

3. She should transfer her bride price.

God saved her.

4. This Dante guy sounds like a teenage boy. Na wah oh

5. True @East coast. They have no shame any more. Looking for women to feed their dry asses.

Dante abeg swerve!

6. Of course he is a teenager.

7. At least Dante u agree sey fuckboys full everywhere remain and are dealing with women upandan. Hehehehehe

8. Anon 11:30

Juvenile talk, lifestyle and behaviour, no man talks like that, only a boy

9. But did Dante lie? Y'all won't face the message, na to dey chase messenger.

10. I'm with you on this one @Dante

11. Dante, I dey always talk am for dis blog and I go talk am again "na man you be"! Dante, you be man! Forget the hate you get from the female BVs on here. I can tell you, a lot of them secretly admire you. You are a real man!

12. Egging him on to soothe your inadequacies. Hahahahahahaha

2. Omo! This one is strong oo... Don't even know what to say sef

3. She can not come and go and kill herself

4. So heartbreaking. I can imagine how she is feeling

5. So many useless and gold digger men these days. They are always on the look for hardworking ladies who will shoulder their responsibilities for them and they will still want to be forming man of the house.

1. It is now an epidemic. They are everywhere.

2. Entitled mean and heartless animals with a few inches of dangling skin roaming around like hyenas, patient like vultures looking for who to strip flesh from bone

No self respect
      No sense
      No dignity
      Greedy
      Wicked
      Selfish
      Empty
      Soulless

Men true men speak up!
      These charlatans are giving real courageous, responsible and GOD fearing men a group bad name !

3. I will never allow any man to reap me of my hard earned mony,😄😄😀

6. It used to be women goal diggers but now men are the real gold diggers...

7. This issue of men feeding off women is becoming a big menace to the society. Gone are the days when men took it upon themselves to provide for their families 100% , whether their wives were working or not.

My mum had to beg and beg before my father allowed her to trade. My father took up his responsibility 100%.

What we have in the society now are gigolos and fuck boys. Awon oniranu.

8. Did she go to school at all?

9. Whaaat?!😲

Let me ask my friends from Awka and Nawfia about this incident. 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

10. She is lucky to have to be alive some didn't make it. Most of these guys marry for money next thing you will here that the wife is dead. Ladies shine your eyes o.

11. irresponsible Men everywhere, smh

12. So what exactly did they use the period of courtship for?They shouldn't have gotten to brideprice level if the period of courtship was well utilized

13. Ebuka the golddigger

1. Are you spongebob? Or just trying to troll her? How come both comments were submitted same time 🤔

2. Same person,busted!

3. 13:08 to you, does your comment make sense?

4. 14.05 it's not my fault if it doesn't make sense to you. Pele.

14. If a gold digger was a man.

15. I know another Ebuka who is also a gold digger...this name

16. Chai Ebuka maka why kwanu.
    Men now have taken the gold digging mantle.