Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Maureen Ezisi Reveals They Are Not Yet Divorced #Talks About Big Brother Star Cross...

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Maureen Ezisi Reveals They Are Not Yet Divorced #Talks About Big Brother Star Cross...

She also reveals important info you need to know especially if you are an Internet troll with  incorrect info about her....

Fine woman!

58 comments:

1. Divorce in Nigeria takes too long sha

1. It is unfortunate how someone can say even if God comes down that they still will not want or do what He wants. It’s just a terrible thing to say and such things can work against her prayers, except she goes ahead to ask for forgiveness and possibly correct such statement publicly. Who are you to say to say such about Creator of the Heavens and the earth? People should be very careful what they say or type, even if she’s an ogbanje or a devil worshipper, she still needs to be careful, because one instruction from God and even the devil will turn against her. She needs to ask for forgiveness, because she might not have taken a critical look at that statement. May God help her.

2. Uche, well said 👌

3. It's a cry abeg. Who no want man?

4. From that statement I see she may actually take him back, if he were to want back in. 🧐

5. Calm down Uche, it's not that serious.

2. Oh we posting 'family' and 'blood' in sexually suggestive poses nau? Issokay. What social media validation will do to some people ehn...

1. Sexually suggestive bcs thats what your mind chooses to see.

2. Sexually suggestive bcs thats what your mind chooses to see.

3. Sexually suggestive bcs thats what your mind chooses to see.

4. 9.05 stop lying, those poses were CLEARLY sexually suggestive.

3. People want her to reconcile with her ex

1. What about what the ex want?

I guess the ex have moved on.
      I don't see any reconciliation.

Red you are a pretty lady

2. Those people must really hate her ex.

The ex that’s already engaged to someone related to a prominent pastor.

4. Thought the ex got married of recent to a relative of Pastor Ch**, is it possible to remarry without divorce?

5. You will be fine Maureen..I have learn to say never say never tho

6. I think she’s one of those that are too loyal to a fault when it comes to love .She actually loved Blossom with all her heart & traumatized when d separation came. Never say never Maureen, there are still some trustworthy guys who will love , honor & reciprocate ur loyalty. Just take ur time b4 getting into a new relationship. However, remember that no body is perfect, so don’t look out for a perfect human. I feel u.

1. Rather than encourage this woman to fix her excesses particularly her desperation for attention, ya'll be hiding under 'the separation traumatized her'. Nonsense.

7. When will people start minding their business all in the name if "fans" ?
    But is this how to trouble the males aswell?
    Oriegwu o

1. What are you on about? She made a question and answer post and her fans asked her questions. Nobody forced her to make the post.

8. I think she has finally gotten over him, that's good

9. Nobody actually cares, she's too desperate for attention it stinks, I have never heard blossom even utter her name.shes delusional

10. Done with marriage??? Never say never

11. ex that's happily married already, Maureen abeg make we hear word

12. This lady and Sammy okposo need resting pills, 3times daily.

13. She’s a bird, a beautiful one regardless.

14. I still think that Blossom was at fault in their marriage.

She loved that man with her heart. Red will marry again.

1. Man hater. Rest!

2. What you think doesn't matter, the TRUTH is what matters. And as long as you are not inside a person, you can't tell who loves who with "their heart".

15. Oh how I remember when I was still a guidance counselor slash relationship therapeutic expert. What a time in my life sha. I met so many dysfunctional couples, gave so many good advices based on my experience as a 4 time divorcee. it was really a good time in my life because I got paid for lots of nonsense talks. I wish this lady had come to me then. All I would have told her was 'go home, make love to him, take all you can, make sure you extramarital in the same bed and then, burn his house down'.
    As you nor still gree let go na. See your answers like my head.

1. You say!! 😏😏😏😏

2. Your name is perfect for u🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. All of una wey get mind comment for under here, your bill na 2k each. Now make we fight o.

4. This is truly comment of the day😁😁😁😁😁😁

16. So finally na incest be dat na? Because that picture they both shared, which I saw on this blog does not need interpretation.

1. U see Amu enter Otu? So what made it an Ugba?

2. 13.19 is that what you do with your relatives? Stop defending rubbish! Perverse generation

3. My cousins, uncle's anyone sees me stack naked! I think am naturally a nudist. I have pecked cousins dry hump and NOTHING! Absolutely nothing attached to it. Na una sabi

4. @20:57
      That is wrong, absolutely wrong. You need salvation and Jesus gives it. Nudism will never be a virtue.

5. Your fellow woman wrote a chronicle today; that's someone who is prudent.

6. 20:57 you have dry humped cousins and see nothing wrong with that? 🥴 Sorry but you do need help.

17. Blossom sef, why u leave Lilian U , run go marry Red, when u no sey u never ready to be tied down? It’s well Red.

18. All the "No I won't take my ex back" answers are irrelevant anyway cos Blossom has shown zero indication of wanting her back.

1. Please, what do you except her to say??

2. I expect her to ignore the question. Not every question needs an answer.

19. Attention seeker.
    Of course you know the only relevant question people will ask you is about your ex.