Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ronke Odusanya’s Baby Daddy Tenders Public Apology For Requesting For A DNA For Their Daughter...

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Actress Ronke Odusanya’s Baby Daddy Tenders Public Apology For Requesting For A DNA For Their Daughter...

Actress Ronke Odusanya’s baby daddy, Aramolate Saheed Olanrewaju aka Jago has tendered a public apology for shaming her by requesting for a DNA testing to be done on their beautiful daughter....
He posted a video as apology.

40 comments:

1. Emba what? EmbarrassMENt.

1. Obviously the test came back positive showing he is the father. There is no mistaking the resemblance in little cutie's face. Na her papa born am. Hopefully he will continue with his responsibilities as he has said and they will all live peacefully. I really love the actress btw.

2. It is not everyone that one can make children with even if they have a functioning sexual organ

Parenting is a lifetime serious business

Lifetime because you still support adult children with prayers, advice and friendship

1. What will i do if my husband should request for a DNA testing on our children?! Hey God!

I will quickly do it and give him the result but NOTHING under the sun will make me forgive him. I will be so so so heart broken beyond repair. See it goes beyound just anger and couple fight o. This is telling the whole world you are not just a slut but an irresponsible one who lacks even the decency to use protection.

And this stupid apology is not even directed at Ronke o. Kai!

3. Lol on a terms and conditions note. He come the run kitikit katakata. For your mind you been one disgrace geh wey get sense pass you.

4. For a child that is ur splitting replica?u decided to relentlessly embarrass ur babymama publicly,smh ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจthese celebs need to make better choices,cos this is super embarrassing.

1. Your Spitting image.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      What's splitting replica?
      Learn English language now๐Ÿค—

2. I am not a celeb, but I recently realized that I need to make better choices in relationships. My problem be sey I too dey consider people, I no wan discriminate without giving someone the benefit of the doubt at least. But it is like I regret it most times. It is well.

3. 11.23 life is not that hard, it costs nothing to correct without ridicule.

Meanwhile, next time, use capitalization correctly and make use of full stop.

4. 11:39 hian is it everyone you will be giving benefit of the doubt.
      No let people turn you to public toilet.
      Either people reach your standards or not.
      If you continue welcoming all comers like Shoprite door,you will end up with nothing.
      Simple.

5. You're correcting another with wrong spacings?The capital in Spitting is to buttress a point and there's no how the poster will use a full stop after using an emoji from what I observe.
      Dead beat graduates are numerous in these times.
      I'm not the anonymous by the way.Smdh!

6. @11:39 I used to be like you before. I learnt the hard way. Please chose and select accordingly. Let them say you are proud. Stay focused, it will add up eventually

7. Capital letters is never ever used to buttress a point, that is a complete misuse. Carry your "L for learner" sign in peace.

What is Dead beat??? It is deadbeat.
      What is there's no how????

8. I doubt you know the meaning of "Dead beat" or the context in which it should be used. Clue 1 - the word is a noun ๐Ÿ˜Š

9. English Teachers, don’t teach us nonsense oooo. Because, thr three of you don confuse all well well. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Anon 21:42 we see you oh, yes.

5. All I see is the cutie pie in your hands up there.For her sake,don't do things you will regret in the heat of anger

6. This your apology is somehow Bros, anyway we have heard you.
    Go and sin no more.

1. Very yeye apology

Inukwa "bye"

Oga bye to you ego and brain๐Ÿ˜

7. probably the test has been done and result is positive.
    You never can tell

8. Nonsense apologies. DNA test for a child that looks so much like you like this.

9. give me the DNA

10. DNA issue is it not supposed to be family affair that should be private. Why bringing it to the public?

1. Private and sense go together

Did he behave sensibly?

2. Sense be like cover cloth.
      Na as e reach, na im people dey use cover body.
      Some people e no reach to cover toes.

11. Men publicly ridiculing themselves thinking they are wise.
    If you were in doubt of the paternity of your child's you could have codedly done the DNA

12. I saw his video. Even without a DNA, that girl looks so much like him. He just embarrassed himself.

13. Shame on you for not trusting your baby mama.

14. OK hope you committ henceforth to doing better

15. After disgracing her upandan.. apparently the DNA test came back positive hence this apologies but so many damages has been done! Imagine what the lady has gone through mentally? Hmmmm

16. Odenson of the highest order, clown.

17. Who is he apologizing to? I don't get ,is it the social media fans or the child's mother that he embarrassed.cuz apology is somehow

18. He must be made to carry out the test and publish the results. His brain can start touching again in future.

19. After ridiculing Ronke he just came up with this half baked apology?
    Naaaawaooo!

Oga, bye to you too๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

20. Even in that so-called family picture you could see he wasn't feeling it, look at his face. You can't force family and you can't force love. If it ain't there keep it moving.

21. He was probably influenced by his single friends or family that dislike the actress. But, now he’s seen the light.