Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer's Husband Churchill Defends Her After Trolls Attacked Her For Wishing His Estranged Son A Happy Birthday

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Actress Rosy Meurer's Husband Churchill Defends Her After Trolls Attacked Her For Wishing His Estranged Son A Happy Birthday

Actress Rosy Meurer was attacked by Netizens after she wished hubby Churchill Olakunle's son with actress Tonto Dikeh a happy Birthday.....

This is the writeup Mr Churchill posted and asked Netizens to let her be....

What do you think about Rosy's birthday wish, Netizens reaction and this memo from Mr Churchill...

117 comments:

1. And some people were claiming on the Tonto post that he didn't wish his son happy birthday.

1. Look at this foolish Churchill EWU GAMBIA! That thing crumbled your marriage so she can raise it again being in the picture. Disgusting!

2. Im not even a Tonto fan but i believe in boundaries and respect.
      Nothing wrong in a Step-mum wishing her step-son happy Bday on his Day. But you see ehn,if you are the cause of the Boys parents breaking up,you are the catalyst in their divorce,i believe u shld just respect yourself and not post him.
      You can comment on his fathers post to wish him well,but posting his pic is over-stepping ur boundaries.

3. Churchill joined forces with Rosie to crumble his own marriage by himself. He left his wife by himself and followed Rosie, you girls should have sense for once na

4. But who wishes for a wife like Tonto? Would you wish a young version of her on your son or brother? It's not a surprise that after that Tonto-experience, even Jazebel herself will be received as a "happy place".

Rosy is the little boy's stepmother. Both sons will forever be related by blood. Whatever feud they as adults have should not be extended to poison innocent souls. Even Tonto mourned the loss of her stepmother a few weeks ago with a heavy heart.

5. Ms sapphire,

You are analytical rather than emotional. Your comment here sums it up.

6. No one knows the true story, all these blaming of Rosie should stop except you were there when it all happened. Don't crucify an innocent person for something we don't even know the beginning.I can't believe anything Tonto says.Both parties have moved on,let's allow this lady breath.Imagine if God holds us accountable for our shortcomings this way,then who will stand? It's been how many years now,yet people won't allow this lady breath. Are we God,let God be the judge.

7. anon 10:33 and Bed and Roses, how are you certain she broke their marriage? with the kind of display we see of Tonto, you still think someone else broke her marriage?

Ms Saphire, well said

Exactly @FirstLady. You may never know what really happened except you were there when it happened. You only know these people base on what they put out for you to see.

8. @Rosie, you can't snatch/acquire/inherit a woman's husband (knowing very well that your affair with her husband was part of the issues that led to their breakup) and still come to refer to her son, as "son" in public! Do you want Tonto dead so that you will simply replace her? How dare you? Steal her style, tattoo, career path, husband, now son!! #WitchcraftThings

9. Saphire and co., will you be happy if your husband's side chic/baby mama posts your son on IG and say happy birthday son? Knowing fully well that you and her do not get along. Drop the hypocrisy for once.

10. Snatched another woman’s husband you said? Is he a purse that someone snatched away? Churchill left his marriage and move on with another woman. A man that doesn’t want to be snatched will always honor his commitment to his vows.

Ms SA.

2. Churchill wished his son a happy birthday, Rosie did too, what else do people want exactly?

1. People want Rosy who scattered the boy’s happy home to leave the boy and his mother alone. Abi is it by force? You snatched the mother now you want to snatch the son. Let the boy’s father wish him a happy birthday but you stay well away and don’t rub the pain you caused in

2. I still wonder how a man can be snatched. You women are just too daft!
      It is only women saying this, no man can open his mouth and say a woman snatched a man from his wife,is he a baby?
      A man cheated on his wife and later moved on with this side chick you girls would be screaming that he was snatched!
      I shame on your behalf.

3. God bless you anon 11:26. They keep insulting the innocent girl for nothing.

4. Innocent girl? Abegi.

5. 11:26 don't stress yourself. Nigerian women are generally daft when it comes to men-women affairs. Snatched ko Snot ni...Mtsheeeeeeeww always acting like dunces.

3. There's nothing wrong with what she did, they are family and share things in common, amebos should let them be abeg.

1. Seriously, I don't get the bashing. Must everything be an issue in this life?? If she didn't wish him, they will still drag her...

Madam, stay on your lane next time...

4. What crime has she committed now?nawa for my county people

5. Your wife is looking for trouble where she kept it… when she sees that trouble she better face it with her full chest

6. Hmmm
    Wisdom is profitable to direct.
    Rosey if you see Tonto on the road, will you greet her? Do you guys communicate often? Are you cordial?
    If no, then you have no right to post her child. Stop chasing clout!
    Does the child even know you?

1. Yes the child knows her as the bi*ch that caused the break up of his home and caused his mum so much pain that people started calling his sweet mother mad…
      Rosy leave the boy alone aha… you have your own child with the man so what exactly do you want?

2. Lol same Tonto that has moved on and insulted Churchill, dated kpokpogri. Kai people na wa. Please let Rosey be abeg

3. God bless you Anonymous 9:37

Like you don't talk to me then post my son on your page and even called him "Son" .

it's the audacity for Me!

4. Eva Sharwama, I wonder when some of these women will have sense o. See how they are cursing Rosie like Churchill is a baby that was snatched. They left the stupid man who did not respect his marriage and faced the former sidechick. Bunch of dunderheads

5. Thank you o
      Coming to wish the boy s happy birthday like she is even in talking terms with his mom let alone the boy himself

7. It's her audacity for me! Who does that really? You don't talk to me but you're there celebrating my son! Rosy pls stop the foolery 😒😒😒

1. Ms Saphire it doesn't matter. Does she have any relationship whatsoever with Tonto? I guess no, so what's the bojuboju on her end for? She is just stirring trouble because if crazy Tonto reason her matter ehn, she will cry foul.

2. Dainty T, given how crazy she is, why has crazy Tonto not reasoned her matter since if she is innocent and the lady is at fault? Don't you think crazy Tonto would have torn her to shreds by now?

8. Children of anger will not face the problems in their life, that's her step son, like it or not.

1. Lthe funny thing is that Tonto herself did not react oo. It's the stupid people that are there making noise.
      Lol

2. Exactly @ Eva Tonto never reacted..

9. All these children of anger, bitterness and frustration on SM. Nothing in Rosey wishing the boy happy birthday. I am not even her fan but common, let's stop blowing issues out of proportion.

10. Does he pay the fees of the child or even go to the child's school to see him, he thinks it's by wishing him happy birthday on social media

1. I don't think that is entirely his fault. I think Tonto is not allowing him play his fatherly role.I may be wrong though.

2. But it is common knowledge. Tonto didn't hide that she refused him any role in the child's life and changed his surname to hers. That's what independent women do.

11. Rosie you will be damned if you do and still damned if you don't.

World people zukwanuike!

12. Nay Mister. She only made a post to piss Tonto off, so she could act out and you guys will call her crazy again. You and the mother of the child are not in good terms, so why would she cross that line? Let her preserve her love for you and her son and stop looking for unnecessary trouble.

1. Are u in her head to know that she only made the post to piss Tonto off?

2. After this lady destroyed Tonto Union with Churchill. As at the time tonto had king, she being Churchill PA never posted the newly born king nor wished Tonto well now you have taken her man you are clout chasing,! Bia rose digger you need to stop this madness . Stay out of Tonto life

3. @spanish you are so right

4. Madam Eka shebi you are a woman. Put yourself in Tonto's shoes for one second. Does Tonto involve herself in any of their business?

5. I have no interest in putting myself in Tonto’s shoes.

I guess you would prefer Rosy maltreats the boy then seeing that she’s not in good terms with the mother

6. See them, crying more than the bereaved..
      Rosie destroyed Tonto union indeed! She used hammar to destroy the union. Churchill just sat there and Rosie grabbed him and ran out of the house with him. Mtcheeeew!

7. Spanishlantern, but a healthy, normal person can't wear Tonto's shoes.

8. If every little posts makes Tonto act out,then she must indeed be crazy and needs serious mental evaluation.

9. @ Ms Saphire I laughed I fell off my bed. Her shoe must be too high 😆.

Ms SA

10. @SpanishLantern, Gbam!!! She made the post to piss Tonto off on a special day. This is what is called GASLIGHTING, if Tonto reacts now, she will become the bad guy. How can you replace a woman in her husband's house after being accused of being his mistress all through their marriage and dare to post her son and even call her son, your "son"???

13. Bunch of shameless idiots I like how king Tonto ignores them, e dey pain them for body.

1. For someone like Tonto to ignore her means she didn't wrong her and she has got nothing on her.

2. Nope she just doesn't want to give then any attention. Trust me this two idiots know exactly what they are doing. They love seeing King Tonto's reaction and she dint fall for the bait.

14. Is that Nigeria's problems?.... I saw nothing wrong or is it the son that she put is causing wahala?

15. There's everything wrong in what she did. she doesn't speak with Tonto,she don't even speak with the boy,so why wish the young lad happy birthday that way,taking his picture and posting. If she really wanted to wish a happy birthday to him,maybe she would have done it under her husband birthday post to the boy or Tonto's.We all know she just looking for trouble where there's none. if Tonto start talking now,we will start saying how unstable she's..

1. The day Rosey celebrates Tonto, we will drag her. But celebrating her stepson? Her son's brother? Children should not have a share in this enmity.

16. But this isn't the first time Rose is posting and wishing the boy hbd... She has been doing that ever since she was with Churchill... So wassup with world pple...

1. There's no pleasing them world people!
      Rosy just keep being you.
      Churchill nice post, God bless your home, Amen.

17. So Rosie should carry vex with Tonto and transfer to their kids ABI? I like what she did, if Tonto like make she no wish Rosie pikin well on his birthday, it will not stop them from being brothers. Na Tonto pikin go carry him leg, go look for im papa when the time comes.

18. Rosy is just a clout chaser. If she and Tonto's path crosses will she say hello. Why will she celebrate her son on social media if not to look for Tonto's trouble.

19. You're a very stupid man. Goodwill message for what exactly? Instead of you to caution your partner, you're writing nonsense. Who cares? Why can't she mind her business?
    The nerve!
    Rosy murer or whatever your name is, you slept with someone's husband, wrecked her marriage, took over her home, shaded her every chance you got, yet you post her son's picture on his birthday, calling him son.
    Are you not a devil like this? What exactly do you want from Tonto? Have you not done enough?

1. He is saying they should let her breathe, as if she herself wants to breathe fresh air???

2. Hmm!The way we carry issues on our head, I'm sure you witnessed all these with your eyes and have all the evidence with you.False accusation is weighty. It's been more than 5years now if I am not mistaken, if she has sinned,it's against God not anyone of us,if God has forgiven her,then who are we to condemn her.It is God that justifies and He alone condemns.Imagine if God held us accountable this way for all our sins.........
      Is Tonto herself a saint in all these?

3. Madam First blessing shift one side please.
      Stella asked us to share our opinion, I dropped mine. Carry your sanctimonious self off my sinful self. Mother Theresa

4. it's funny,this is exactly the kind of reply I expected from you,u guys are so predictable.
      I onced dropped a comment sometime ago as my opinion, someone replied and even though I never responded,I pondered on what that person had replied under my comment and it gave me a better perspective.I said to myself maybe I went overboard with my opinion, maybe I over-reacted or was too hasty in judgement.
      Each time I state an opinion,and read replies.I try to see where I'm being corrected and where I am getting it wrong.
      No one is stopping anyone from airing their opinion but that doesn't mean that we can't view it from another angle or be corrected or ponder on what another person has said.No one knows it all, no one is sufficient all by himself,we are all work in progress.Lets try to have an open mind to all discussion always and not see everything as a fight,ciao.

5. Nne I don't understand why most bvs don't see that it totally wrong. If the table were turn would Rosie want Tonto to call her child son or even wish him hbd? Bunch of shameless idiots.

6. You expected my response meaning you purposely triggered it. And that makes you what?
      Madam get behind me.

7. Firstlady, please don't get into the mud with her.

8. Castle, you reacted to every other thing First Lady said except 👉 Is Tonto herself a saint in all these?

9. Who are these ones? Mtchewww

10. 15:33 The ones that will drop kola on your leg and beat drum so you will dance as usual.

20. I don’t understand? When Tonto was dating Kpokpogari, she wished his children from
    Another woman happy birthday, please rest . I see nothing bad in what she did

1. Tonto did not actively break up kpok whatever his name is’s marriage and rub it in her face… Rosy did and took over

2. Did Tonto wreck Kpokpo's marriage? Was she the cause of he and his wife's divorce? That shld answer ur question?

3. Tonto is not the one that wreck Kpokpogarri's marriage. Rosy broke her home, married and husband and still rubbing it on her face.

4. Rosy did not wreck their marriage, they were obviously having issues and they both moves on. I like Tonto but she over does things every time. How can you cut off a child from his father (who wants to be part of his son's life) .
      The same son you wanted to use as giveaway to Kpokpo when he wanted to break up with you? You kept o asking him to keep the boy.

Keep deceiving yourself, no difference between you FFK!

21. Churchill said anything or anyone important to him is also important to his wife.

As aproko that I am, I want to ask o: what about Churchill's other children? Are they not important to him? Cos Rosy has never wished any one of them.

This couple na gaslighters o. Has Tonto not done enough by bringing them to lime light? Must they always cling to Tonto to maintain their relevance?

This is sick mehn.

1. They are always gaslighting her and looking for every opportunity to call her mad. Ndi usu.

2. Don't mind them. Useless fools. Tonto has coded them and has decided not to give them the satisfaction.

3. God will bless for this comment. Tonto's son is the only one that Mma Rosie always sees and loves. Honestly, it so annoying.

22. So the problems of these ones now is the post? Resist the urge to shalaye. I tire for una!

23. I see nothing wrong in what she did,make una let her breathe😄😄

24. Even though she is not in good terms with Tonto,l don't see anything wrong in what she did,that boy will always be her step son.

25. She wants to rock the boat. Clout chasing at best. If she and Tonto are good, she can wish the boy a happy birthday. If they are not, I think it is not ok to wish the boy happy birthday. Otherwise, her actions maybe interpreted in a different way. And for Churchill's response, unnecessary explanation. The man himself could have wished the boy a happy birthday. The stepmother should stay on her lane.

26. churchill tell your former sister now wife to mind her business..social media love is fake.

27. If she had not wished the boy happy birthday, these jobless trolls would have asked for her head, now she did, they still have something to say. Humans are insatiable specie of animal. Just do u and let whoever want to convulse do so at their own peril.

28. Rosy MeurerFucker the home wrecking expert. she tried Desmond's. ask her what Desmond's wife did to her😂😂

1. That is why I don’t believe in face your husband, I will face all.

29. They trigger her and step aside to watch her go mad.churchill has other children with other women,why does he and this his wife not wish those other children happy birthday online.These 2gaslighters know what they are doing.U don kuku collect the man,dey flaunt am,Dey shade her everywhere,and u become besties with anyone she is not in good terms with. Tonto is not perfect but respect her and leave her son alone,her son is not ur son.Foolish man and mischievous wife.

1. Help me ooooh. If Tonto decide to focus on them now they will call her mad. But now that she is facing her front this two idiots are trying by all means to gas light her.

30. There's nothing wrong in wishing the boy happy birthday if she was not mentioned as the cause of the separation. But since she is, she should encouraged Churchill to wish his son a happy birthday. If she has said "No" to Churchill that people see them as siblings maybe the story will be different, no man can be snatched , but must she allow herself to be involved since tonto is already pointing her out. Rosy please face your home, if you even love the boy encourage your husband to look for ways to show his son love. And please stop faking ignorant of what you are guilty of, I am not Tonto fan but you hurt your fellow woman,made her look mad and turn around to act nice to a boy you took peace away from the mother.

31. You scatter my mom”s marriage and you want to be my friend, God will punish you.

1. Person wey hate your mama can never love you. Here in lies the problem.
      Rosy, carry your fake love to hades

32. Am not tonto ceiling fan o..
    But let me say my mind biko
    People condemning this tonto sef what if you have her like a younger sister will you throw her away ?we all make mistakes and tho I don't support most of what she does but this case of rosy meow meow is not right please let's say it ...Churchill has other children why must it be tonto son,even if you didn't break the marriage as far as them mentioned your name as a woman that has sense will you near or have anything to do with her or her son for now ?shebi you will leave it to them the children when they grow if they decided to reunite fine..all this people saying Notting is wrong can you take it? Because me I cannot take it ..I will ask you yo leave me alone and face your life ...the father wish him Nne wish him under your husband post or you want post am for your linage Nne use the picture your husband post or you share his post don't take the freshly picture I post and repost am shouting ...abeg stop all this judgment on the boys mother ...I pray she get all the help she needs because she really need it ..is not easy abeg ...

33. I hold nothing against Rosy and churchil till the time they announced they were married.... Jeeeeeez! Because they even did interviews debunking Tonto's allegations against them and the world laughed and called her mad. She claimed to be his p.a and like a sister, nothing else, only to surface years later as husband and wife. Woah who does that, and you said they did nothing to Tonto? And now she's doing this rubbish in the name of good step mum, she's beyond shameless and horrible.

34. No man can be snatched ? when it comes to ur favs , d narrative changes. I’ve been following Tonto right from when she came second in that Movie Stars competition, her acting career, her previous relationships b4 Churchill, then her marriage. Tonto abandoned her career, her craziness, her high flying lifestyle , for total dedication & loyalty just to make her marriage work , only to be treated like a nonentity by these two. She lost all she acquired during her budding years in acting . I also watched their interviews with Azuka …Churchill, Tonto & Rose. Tonto made it known with detailed facts how Rose , as Churchill’s PA, who was supposedly close to her , broke her marriage & how she moved out of her home, while Churchill & Rose were living from one hotel to another , claiming it was all biz. Churchill denied dating Rose & claimed she was like a sister & Rose concurred . Churchill & Rose now went ahead with all sorts of cooked up lies against Tonto , just to curry support from people & Tonto d victim became d accused, with all sorts of defaming names , for months. A whole lot of people didn’t believe her. Blogs & their visitors had a field day , praising Churchill & Rose & decimating Tonto to shreds, then came d child support, custody & court sessions. Not too long , rumors started to filter in about pregnancy , their union & when they couldn’t hide it , they called d people’s bluffs & made their marriage known. Ds here is a summary of what transpired , for those who came on board lately or those who have no time to check d internet that doesn’t lie. If u are in Tonto’s shoes, what will u do with or to Rose? Pretend to be mummy GO , let go & dine with her or release ur child to them , d only COMPENSATION she got from that short lived union? If it happens to ur sibling or friend , what advice will u offer?

1. Ahaaa! You don't know these bvs. Tomorrow when she starts posting the children of the poor woman whose husband she colonized, they'll call Mercy Aigbe innocent.
      Hypocrites.

2. Don’t mind depraved and covetous minds.

3. No man can be snatched, we know that.but for all you saying Rosie did nothing wrong, I wish Rosie on your and your marriage from beginning to end. Let's see how good a person you are. Always playing eye service. Rosie post the first child you had before king Churchill. No you won't, cos the deception will be shattered completely. I mean most people can see through you but just for few gullible mind you still deceived. Like someone said, tomorrow Mercy Aigbe will start her eye service to start posting the other woman's children. If you so love the kids, you should have stayed away from their home and not intrude. Rosie I believe is doing Churchill bidding. Cos me would have stayed far from another woman children especially if we don't rappor. We don't even have to be enemy but eye service and clout chasing will not let Rosie. Your birthday and church epistle didn't get the desired traffic. But posting Tonto child will do it. And for those saying Tonto wished kpokpogiri kids. The context is totally different and you all know it. But hypocrisy won't let you all say the truth.

35. To all the bvs supporting Rosy, may another woman do to you what Rosy did to Tonto. Shikena!

36. Churchill is devilish and just pretending, someone that was always beating Tonto up to the point that she had a miscarriage, have y'all forgotten Tonto said he doesn't take care of his son king that even small davido take care of his kids during one of her videos on YouTube

37. My God, If you support this, may it happen to you and your our loved ones. Rosy you are a thief and a devil. You must clone Tonto before you have peace. Churchill this war you are looking for with your wife, may you find it more abundantly in unexpected areas, but not Tonto. Let her be. This is all shades of trouble and wrong.. Let her be. The one who needs to breathe is Tonto , not both of you..

38. Rosie and churchhill need to face front, wish and post his other kids from other women since they have so much love to give.
    You 2 are only popular cos of Tonto, if the fame has helped in any way, please be grateful to the person that made it happen. Stop the gas lighting.

39. What happened to Rosy's first child she had before the baby she had with Churchill?

She deleted every bit of that baby boys picture and even claimed that's her sister's child.

If you cannot love your first seed as you should , is it another woman's child that you will?

However, she is a smart street wise woman. She knows her husband keeps thinking about that child so she needs to support him? Same thing Stella Damascus did?

The question is , why will Churchill tell you to deny your first son , Rosy.

The problem is not Rosy. Churchill is not okay.

40. Chirchill is capricorn and such men even their women are just bad news.Cold,mean,pretentious,stingy,wicked. I can never date any again.

41. Rosie & Churchill are dangerous people. They know what triggers Tonto & that's what they are using & pretending as if they're ignorant of what they are doing.