Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos..........

Monday, February 28, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos..........

WOW...never seen such clean 'pits before!

Awesome!

45 comments:

1. Poko, let's discuss this dress naw. You know bold prints are my weakness.

2. I love the shoes 😍😍😍❤️

1. Very uncomfortable..
      I dont know how these celebrities walk on these kind of heels..
      I have this footwear but I can barely walk on them..

3. She's very looking great. But Stella both of us know that it is photo shop effect 🀐

1. Not necessarily. Her skin is popping in real life

2. Don't know about the pits but I've been on the same plane with Tonto and she is clean πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

3. See your mouth like Photoshop. Have u ever seen her in real life? Some of you must always look for something negative to say...

1. Very good 😍
      I like how she was able to snap back after giving birth to king

2. Anon she's open about the surgery she did. I think she's done it twice

3. Maybe surgeries liposuction for waist line.
      You can't do surgeries for overall weight loss and I doubt that she did vsg

5. I have a beautiful clean puts too sdk.

So yea I understand, my boyfriend loves kissing them.

*Shines teeth*

1. Boy friend kwa? Are you not married with kids? You people change xter here alot

2. When did Finny ever tell u she was married?

3. Anon. Finny is the former bv steffysofinesofly, pastor's daughter, Miss hang legs on the window and ceiling, do you remember her now?
      She never said she got engaged here let alone get married.

4. Wow! Who needs monitoring spirits when you've got some anonymous people like this right on your tail na🀭🀭🀭

5. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 my goodness ooo. You can change ID but they go still know oo. Crazyyyy

6. Me married and I never choke una to death? No na. It can't be me. The day I will get married the core of the earth will shake. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.

See my profil outside. I raise yansh for una bvs. Y'all really cracked me up.

7. Yes o, the one who bathes 29 times a day as per full time work.

6. Fine wine. Keep being you. Love everything

7. She is a clean woman, love d shoes,buh,I don't gerit

Ada ohafia

8. Stella you have reverted back to calling her an actress?🀣🀣

She looks great

9. Pls how do I get clear pits?

10. King Tonto😘😘
    Her dress its for me😍😍

11. Beautiful trouble=Wahala Tonto.

1. You no well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Clean pits and black knuckles she covers with henna

13. She has better pictures.

14. Expired marketing strategies and strategic marketing.

1. I love Roman Reign28 February 2022 at 20:43

Bitter leaf πŸƒ. Go take more Bitter leaf.

15. Very clean pits
    really
    wetin they used apps clean

16. The second pic looks like a navel popping out, lol.

17. Love me some Tonto. We all cannot be calm or pretend to be calm ,while crazier than Tonto in real life.

18. Beautiful and elegant gown I have seen on TONTO DIKE.I LIKE THIS GOWN-the print and the length.
    #THATOGOJADUDE