Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC National Leader Bola Tinubu's Message To Nigerians...

Sunday, February 13, 2022

APC National Leader Bola Tinubu's Message To Nigerians...

30 comments:

1. People we need to hold fasting and prayers for our country Nigeria

1. That toll gate money when he dey lose for Lagos na d only reason this man wan die o.

2. Nonsense and ingredients. Ogbeni the evil you people thought we consume us has made us stronger and more determine to end evil Government. Wee wee grandpa

3. No be him write this rubbish.

If he truly wish Nigerians well, he should not contest. Period!

We cant continue in this circle anymore, no to over age president, no to sick president who will always go for treatment abroad while billions allocated for state house hospital is looted, no to people who think they can decide what happens and the masses have no choice, no to people who loot the treasury and share same on the street to win votes, no to people who think the youths should be killed when they speak up...

4. People of God there is truth in this message but no truth in the messenger,Arise my people and say NO to Evil,every enemy of Nigeria must not seat on the throne to govern us,they shall die by fire
    Amazing b

1. This comment must be from an Easternbull 😀🤣.

Once a blog post comes up and you see such a comment, it's from an Easternbull 9 times out of 10🤦‍♂️

SMH

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

2. Please Esah, what is "easternbull?"

5. For 7 years, you have been "navigating," (monies into your accounts abroad, flying on private jets to receive treatments abroad etc.)
    Just navigate out of the presidential bid before you get thoroughly disgraced. Nigerians do not want you old brigades that navigated it
    into the hole that she has found herself in at the moment. We need a breadth of fresh air; someone that is not a poli-trickster to vie and
    be elected to lead Nigeria.

6. Very soon, they will all line up on the streets frying akara and buying okpa and groundnut. Elections are coming.

1. Braiding hair

Selling ugwu

Sweeping the roads and the list is endless.

2. Deceiving only themselves and the feeble minded/gullible

3. Nne you forgot to include, babysitting for Mama Nkechi while she roasts corn and pear 😭😭. Some will even collect wrapper and back the baby 😅

7. Even this his picture shows that he was only joking with that statement.
    How long are we goina stay in hard times abi the hard time no dey end?
    Similar statement has been made by his colleagues since 7 years and till now, they are still saying same... oga o!
    From the onset of this regime, it's been one story of hard time to the other.
    When exactly is the victory coming?

8. Jagaban, we shall vote for you to continue the good works of Buhari. We saw what you did to Lagos and we are hoping you'll do same to Nigeria. Nigeria is about to regain it's lost glory and become a world force. Anyone that keeps PeeDeePee wicked and heartless lot away from Aso Rock is welcomed.

1. And your family are not seeing that this shit is no longer good in your body? So for one you've agreed that Nigeria' glory has left and Tinubu to you, is the one to bring it back eeh kwa? Anumanu... Egwobi

2. Your leader peed on himself...tell him to go and treat himself for incontinence.

9. Let's vote right, those shouted 'Sai Baba' haven't recovered yet.

10. This his pic get as e be. Like he's saying "I dey watch una"

11. As much as I would rather a young person rule Nigeria,I think Tinubu has what it takes.He will steal money(like everyone before and after him)but he is an intelligent man and has experience.If you have a better candidate that matches his experience pls tell us…

1. They don't na. If you ask the people above criticizing him to present one candidate who is better, that's when you'll start hearing, Atiku, Kingsley Mogalu, Saraki. Jokers

2. Stella please call eesah to order

The uncouth comments he makes are not it at all