These pictures are so lovely!!!
Thursday, February 03, 2022
37 comments:
Too beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely editing too.
Look at those lips... Love it!
Loooool
DeleteClean knuckles.
ReplyDeleteHeavy paintings
ReplyDeleteThe last one is breast picture
ReplyDeleteNengi Nengs ♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteWho did her makeup?
ReplyDeleteE nor go bad if I book am for my birthday shoot, but then again, the price might be neck breaking 😬
Probably Bi"yon*ce
DeleteThats her makeup plug
No wonder Ozo wanted to die dia 😂
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see Pengi, shooter comes to mind. She must be very pretty.
ReplyDeleteYinmu
DeleteHissssss.
DeleteYou wantu set me up for drags abi? So these hungry trolls will come for me like the thing beneath you
DeleteYimu,Yimuer,Yimuest.
DeleteMeanwhile since she made that "farting"post that's all I think of whenever I see her photo online.I just keep wondering if she was farting while the pictures were taken
Delete18:55, u just said it for me. That post was so unnecessary.
DeleteShe is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteAbeg I'm not moved by Instagram pictures anymore. I have to see you live and direct to ascertain if you are beautiful or not. Once bitten , twice shy.
ReplyDeleteLol.
Deleteshe's pretty in real life
DeleteNengi sure knows how to slay
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Angelina Jolie in these pics
ReplyDeleteIffahear!!
DeleteWowza! Nengi ma pa mi now *in laycon's voice/handwriting*
ReplyDeleteThese pictures look like they should be in all dem international fashion magazines. Very well did
ReplyDeleteEver seen a girl so fine?? 🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful she 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteNengi is surely a very beautiful lady😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nengi.
ReplyDeleteLovely focused girl. If only her mother were alive to enjoy her daughter's success.
ReplyDeleteLooking like a work of art!
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again!!!
DeleteOzo's distraction. How is that their ship going sef?
ReplyDeleteE be like say e don capsize tey tey
DeleteLora, no it hasn't.
DeleteShe's so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFine gia, cover up our body.