Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nengi Shares New Photos...

Thursday, February 03, 2022

Big Brother Star Nengi Shares New Photos...

These pictures are so lovely!!!

37 comments:

1. Too beautiful.
    Lovely editing too.
    Look at those lips... Love it!

2. Clean knuckles.

3. Heavy paintings

4. The last one is breast picture

5. Nengi Nengs ♥️♥️♥️♥️

6. Who did her makeup?
    E nor go bad if I book am for my birthday shoot, but then again, the price might be neck breaking 😬

7. No wonder Ozo wanted to die dia 😂

8. Anytime I see Pengi, shooter comes to mind. She must be very pretty.

1. You wantu set me up for drags abi? So these hungry trolls will come for me like the thing beneath you

2. Yimu,Yimuer,Yimuest.

3. Meanwhile since she made that "farting"post that's all I think of whenever I see her photo online.I just keep wondering if she was farting while the pictures were taken

4. 18:55, u just said it for me. That post was so unnecessary.

9. Abeg I'm not moved by Instagram pictures anymore. I have to see you live and direct to ascertain if you are beautiful or not. Once bitten , twice shy.

10. She looks like Angelina Jolie in these pics

11. Wowza! Nengi ma pa mi now *in laycon's voice/handwriting*

12. These pictures look like they should be in all dem international fashion magazines. Very well did

13. Nengi is surely a very beautiful lady😍😍

14. Lovely focused girl. If only her mother were alive to enjoy her daughter's success.

15. Looking like a work of art!

16. Ozo's distraction. How is that their ship going sef?

17. Fine gia, cover up our body.