Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

74 comments:

1. Bush meat and later loved it

2. Not into "exotic" foods so octopus is as weird as it gets

1. Breadfruit (ukwa) I later threw up! Very nutritious food but I can't eat it

2. You said what Paris??
      Ukwa ???
      Sorry,that food is very delicious.

1. This is one of my best meals. Unripe banana porridge with enough cow skin,mfi and dryfish.

5. I am a picky eater so I can't eat anything weird

6. Eba and beans. I mean this beans with plenty water. Patty anywhere you dey now eeehn, Na God go Judge you oo 🤣🤣for wetin you do dat year. OMG... Things were sooooo tough then that to chop eba and any kind soup was almost like a luxury. But Thank God For Today !!!!

1. Na gbegiri soup be dat na. That Yoruba beans soup, only that no meat or fish inside your own🤣

Who be Patty? Your baby daddy? Don't worry, Ogoja Dude will do better

2. Kai! I have heard some people eat this combo 😑😑😑 how does it pass the throat?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Na mkpi we you be na make you dey misyarn so😁😁.That life happened to someone no suppose make you dey talk anyhow you hear like you hear ? No baby daddy *ish , was properly married until shit happened lol. As small as i dey, that baby girl is now an undergrad in the Uni. So dey put small respect 👌👌if you wanna talk 😁😁 ka ji kwo ???
      Jewelu pls post this one, as the earlier comment i did don whiz ...

5. @ Paris, the hunger eyes then actually made it palatable oo😁😁😁

7. Starch as swallow

A former neighbor gave me years back with groundnut soup, I kept feeling somehow after eating it, expecting to vomit any moment.
    It was weird because back then, there was no spray starch, we used that particular cassave starch for clothes🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Raw indomie noodles. Undergraduate days, I went to see a yeye boyfriend in benin. This guy comot for house say him dey come. Since morning. When hunger set in, i checked the kitchen and all I saw was noodles. I cant even remember seeing a stove. Na so I open am begin chop oo come drink pure water on top. The thing be like meatpie for my mouth. Hunger no good oo.

1. Chai! Things we did when we were younger. Just imagine!
      And he will come back and back you better apako that night after begging and petting you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Chai! Things we did when we were younger. Just imagine!
      And he will come back and nack you better apako that night after begging and petting you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Honestly @18:49. He knacked finish come still give me cheque wey bounce. I still remember how that cashier looked at me while telling me no money in the account. I should try another day.

God, I thank you for my life now.

4. Elegant 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He did her "body thief"

5. Oh Jesu...such wickedness. He didn't even feed you😂

9. Bread with raw tomatoes and fresh olives. Only ate it bcos it was the starter for our anniversary dinner and I was tired of falling my husband’s hands with my bush self

1. Lol...no fall hand oh.. In London at the moment and I do alot of garlic bread, cherry tomatoes, olives and bacon. One o the stuff enjoy when abroad is fruits and vegetables..

10. For me, it's caviar. I still think it's weird.

1. Caviar is weird, true. It takes getting used to, then you are hooked.

2. Forgive my ignorance please 🙏, what is caviar?

3. Its damn too weird and to think that it's that expensive . Eww.

11. White Rice with okro soup 😖😖😖

12. Beans and guinea corn porridge😐😐

13. Banku....the smell alone,never again!

1. How can you say this about banku

You are missing big time oooo😋😋😋

2. Banku is always nice tho! Maybe it wasn't well prepared

3. Probably,It was tasting like raw corn.

14. I'm very careful with what I eat,not until the day I was forced to eat amala and ewedu.
    One of the most embarrassing moments in my life.

15. Okpa

Breadfruit. So tasteless.

16. I ate pidgeon when I was still very young in secondary school. Some of my friends shot down a pidgeon, killed it and cooked it. It tasted like chicken but the premature one 🤣🤣🤣

17. Owo soup and starch.i wasn’t myself after eating it all thru the night🥺🥺until I vomited it the next day.

18. Sea turtle, very delicious meat

19. Placalli! Damn never again

20. I am a picky eater so I don't go near wierd food

21. FRIED FISH AND GROUNDNUT.THE TASTE IS AWFUL.

22. I ate grilled crocodile and octopus in Zanzibar. I enjoyed the octopus. It was very tasty by My throat itched for days after.