Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

69 comments:

1. Secondary school was mathematics and Biology.

University was everything.

1. Ahh! Maths na God go punish u. People will be shouting dxdy, me I no know where X come from. I came first position with F9 in maths, cos I gave up on understand it. I dreaded it self. During maths exams I almost had heart attack.

2. Same here l came first in class and l had my lowest score 50+ in maths.
      In WAEC l did very well 8n maths, l still tagged it my first biggest miracle.
      I used to dream of mathematics questions, solutions, back in secondary school days.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@Tianah , you are funny

4. Sandra oo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 your second paragraph no be here.

5. Shorthand - Speed and Accuracy.

6. QT
      Quantitative Techniques and Production management POM
      😌😌😌

2. Options and Futures Pricing 🤮🤮🤮

1. Same here sis. The final exam was 2:30hrs, I left after an hour because I didn't even understand the exam questions sef.🤣🤣🤣 last last I got a pass in the course so I guess many people were like me lol

3. Anything that had calculation 🧮. Still a daunting task for me till date 📅.

1. Same here..I was just telling my colleague this afternoon that if you ask me 2+2 I will have to use my calculator cos I don't know it😁😁😁 she bursted into laughter 😂😂😂😂 calculation 🧮 hmmm

2. Paris, I can't count the number of times hubby has teased me mercilessly for failing to know simple calculation. I've resigned to fate already. How are you doing? 💕💖🥰😘😻

3. Same here! I hate calculations and my course get maths, accounting, economics. Thank God for written wey i take support am, school for beat me.

4. University-None
    Secondary school-Physics/Math.

5. BCH 305.Metabolism of nucleic acid,amino acids and so on.

1. Greatest eminent! Useless course

2. And na B I get for nucleic acid metabolism

3. It's my project that's giving me headache. Postgraduate no be beans

4. You kuku call your self *Biochemistry* why e go easy?

5. Nucleic acid is the sweetest Bch tbh. It's fatty acids I hate with my life.

6. Transformational Grammar (TGG). I still don't know why I studied English Language.

1. If you are undergraduate or about to graduate, this advise might prove useful. Build your relationship with God, it goes a long way in making your life easy. Learn how to make hair( braids, cornrows) and the basics of sewing. It may come in handy while waiting to get a job. Read wide, sci-fi, fiction, listen to foreign news, keep few friends with foresight. Go online and acquire IT skills. It could help you get a good job.try to volunteer in an organization to get the needed work skills. Lastly, abstain from sex, ladies don't date men for money, I did and I still wish I could undo my past but I can only focus on the future. When I gave God a chance in my life, he gave me multiples of what I slept with men for. I am still in awe. Keep pushing

7. Further Mathematics.

But the funny thing is that I'm very good in mathematics.

8. Mathematics and literature o. But dropped lit as I went to science class

9. Econometrics in my University days and it was because of the Lecturer l didn't like.
    I had the same experience in my secondary school days.
    JSS, l didn't like Geography and my grades were bad and it was because of the teacher l didn't like.
    Fast forward to SSS, l liked my new Geography teacher and suddenly my grades improved and I had A3 in my WAEC, same with Agric science and l made A3 too.I wished l did separate the teachers from the subject.

10. Secondary was anything calculations
    till now I don't like calculation but I always try when even a sum

11. Freshman year was ....Archaeology. Very stupid and unnecessary course.

12. Ecn 110 ( Introduction to Economics). I ran away from science because of anything calculations. Then i met graph and they said it was just an "Introduction" not the main thing chio

The day i finally passed that course, i almost testify in church. Godforbid such a course

13. Econometrics and applied econometrics,those courses wanted to finish me. Thank God I scaled through

1. Old days of trials and tribulations. "God pass man and man pass exam"
      Again, there was nothing in those courses, it was just our inability to apply our mathematical, statistical .....knowledge in turning economic theories around, into solving real life problems.
      Plus or minus, we won.

14. Company law. All the sections and subsections of CAMA

15. Physics and maths but now maths is my favourite, and I am preparing to get PGD in maths eduction.

16. Secondary school:Maths,further maths,physics.
    University:Cartography.

17. Secondary School it was Mathematics and Further Mathematics, all the yeye formulas and dy dv, find x of a nonsense was always looking like magic to me.

In University it was Jurisprudence in my final year and the lecturer didn't make it any easier. Oh! I prayed to God not to have an extra year because of this course and God truly came through for me.

1. 😂😂😂😂 see my Whatsapp group member, I swear, everything dd, day, dv = x2dv. Make I no curse who create maths.

2. I loooove both Maths and Further Maths, had A1 in both! 😊

18. Pharmaceutical Chemistry as a whole🤮🤮🤮.

19. Replies
    1. Same here. One question and answer will full the whole paper.

20. Mathematics! Especially Algebra

21. All my chemistry courses. Rubbish nonsenses!

22. Land Law, Principles of Equity, Company Law and partnerships. The last course almost made me have an extra year in school but God showed himself last minute and I went to law school with my set.

23. Maths o, maths. That subject and me na two parrarel line. I think my little son now know sef.

Yesterday, I told me, mummy i don't think you can be able to help me with my homework o. When I checked, it was just division. And he still took it to ask the sister if it was correct.🙆

24. Cost accounting and Business mathematics.

I don't use them now. This life sef...

25. Mathematics in secondary school and jurisprudence in University

26. FUTO: Ordinary Differential Equations (ODE)

Chai.

27. International Economics and Principles of Economics 410
    I hated international Economics because of the lecturer. This man wanted to shift my pants since 100l. When I was pregnant for my daughter,he had the mind to tell me to bring boobs for him to suck alone that he won't go beyond.

Bad enough he was given the course till I left school. I didn't pass it and it was waived for me. Man could not believe

28. Stellz, let's do favorite or best subject too.

29. omoooo Econometrics gave me a worthy challenge but as God would have it I overcame it successfully..

30. Ordinary differential equation(ODE) and statistical inference iv

31. Statistics course in the university!

I still dont know what concerns mass communication with statistics!!!