Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, February 25, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

71 comments:

1. How to sell anything sellable

2. How to make pastries, teach phonetics and how to be highly emotionally intelligent.

1. Cooking, home cleaning, make up, fashion.

2. Please teach me how to highly emotionally intelligent. I need it to survive in this loveless marriage.

3. Wetin I don learn for this life wey person go consider apprenticeship for my hand? Unless my work for work..But to dey form role model..na me spoil pass.๐Ÿคจ

1. what's that your name again? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Yeye person

4. How to make money on the stock market

1. Snarker teach me na. I don’t mind paying

2. Snarker, teach me pls, plus I need crypto trading lessons too

5. All about Ads and Brand management.

1. i saw you on linkedin!!!

Like i said, you totally doxxed yaself with all the info you been giving overtime ๐Ÿคฃ

2. pls i dont mind paying to learn oo..

3. SnarKer!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃwahala bae. You outside tonight?? I'd be outside too. Tequila shots on me. Come.

4. 2 of una kukuma fit unasef. #Snargan

5. Anon you say what ????? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. 1) Buying and Selling of General goods

2) Digital Marketing and Targeting

3) Full time Importation with just your phone

4) Disk-Jockey

5) Phone Softwares,Flashing and Upgrade

6) Dropshipping

7) Content Creation for Business

8) Giftcards Trading

9) Data/Recharge card,POS and general Telepreneurship

10) Mind your Business and Live freely

@MARTINS

1. Mine is fashion and design. That's just what I've been able to master so well

Martins, let me come and work for you for like two month. I'll be your staff with no salary,lol

2. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks All,I'm humbled and thank God always..

Do have a great night..

@MARTINS

3. Korrect dude. I know you'd excel in this life by God's grace. You sure have it in you.

7. 1. Bead making(Jewellery)

2. Aso-Oke stoning and beading on Ankara.

3. Livestock farming

4. Buying and selling of household essentials, general provision.

8. Everything... I mean I love it when I see someone doing something really good and realising I was a part of that success story.

God blessed me with so much gifts and it gives me joy blessing others with it. I found out long ago that the more I give out, be it skills, knowledge or whatever opens me up to something bigger and lunches me to something new.

1. list everything you can teach pls

2. Just answer the damn question!

9. Replies
    1. Correct person. Na real man you be. Keep it up my brother. Na better asset you be.

2. Lol anon 21:26. Imagine someone saying Dante is a real man ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Chai

3. Dante, you are a man! It is only a weak man or woman that will say otherwise.

4. Hahahaha a man indeed

10. Good market sales. Good mouth in selling anything

1. I need that good mouth biko, I cannot market to save my life

11. How to buy and sell perfumes and cosmetics
    Ankara business
    Mini importation
    And how to market your products

12. fried rice,small chops, shawarma, all Nigerian soups.
    liquid soap,organic bathing soap.
    wig making
    skushis
    dem many abeg..

13. How to turn your pain into gain, how to use stones thrown at you to build solid mansion. The power in learning, having little knowledge of everything is not crime.

14. Drafting, cutting and sewing techniques

15. Nothing I can think of abeg. If you fancy any aspect of my life figure it out yourself.

16. How to see beyond the mortal eyes.

17. Wire jewellery, Baking, cooking, paper flowers decoration soap and cleaning agents making.

18. Marketing! I have ability to persuade people to patronize my goods
    Creative writing
    Poetry
    Forex trading ( I stopped trading some years back,but I do know how to train people to trade)

1. How good is your technical analysis and price action?

2. I used fundamental analysis then plus secret news weapon and it was very effective but you know the market is manipulated

3. Non farm payroll na the secret?

4. Only fundamental analysis won't go a long way in today's FOREX trading. A combination of the two may give you an edge in the market as we know, nobody knows the market.
      If you ever think of going back to FOREX trading, do your best to learn technical analysis especially Price Action (it works wonders if you take your time to learn it very well) and risk management (There will be losses but controlling it is a plus to you). It will help you become a profitable trader. If you are consistent you may become financially stable to the point where people will think you are into internet fraud.

Good to know you are a FOREX trader @Shooter

19. I will teach the person
    1. How to bake 10 different types of cake.
    2. How to decorate and present white and traditional wedding cakes.
    3. Different pastries.
    4. All weather fondant and buttercream.
    ETC

20. Hw to cook,cake and pastries, cosmetics,hw to make custered, plantain chips,pop corn, smoothie

21. * How to make various hairstyles including jerrycurls and other oldies hairstyles
    * How to teach and handle children that finds it difficult to read.

1. Pls how do i learn from you? My daughter is intelligent but doesn't read,i need to prepare her for senior secondary

22. Hydrogeology,how to make lovely pastries,cakes and delicious meals.

23. Customer relation and marketing

Digital marketing

Skincare production:Herbal black Soap,scrub,cream,glow oil and more

Sponsored advert on social media

Perfume and perfume oil combination

Vagina wash

24. I make pastries and cook very well.
    I'm a cereals guru too and put them through.
    I do skincare too

25. How to saw and cook delicious meals.

26. How to sew ladies wears in couture way.

Share the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ.

27. I'll train the person on how to rear chicken (broilers to be precise) and how to do makeup for self not professionally ooo, ๐Ÿ˜‚

28. How to sew
    How to make hair
    I'm a good teacher
    Property management and selling
    How to know a good property before buying..
    Home maker and keeper
    How to save ur money
    How to mixed ur body creams
    How to build ur self confidence

29. How to be a Great Teacher..
    Tech Savvy Teacher....

How to make an irresistible party jollof Rice ๐Ÿ˜ and Fried Rice Guru. Thank u...๐Ÿ˜