Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

91 comments:

1. Can i list more than one!!

AY

Brother shaggy

Zic Saloma

Kenny Blaq

Basket mouth

Buchi the list is endless.

2. I find Broda Shaggy incredibly irritating.

3. @noir , but Buchi is funny na; especially in flatmates.

4. Zic and Kenny Black are both very funny. They are in their own world. Zic zaloma is actually one of the best online comedians right now

2. Ayo Markun. I don't like his comedy neither do I watch his movies.

3. I would have mentioned AY, but hes not a comedian but an organizer

1. you get it, the guy is an entrepreneur.What he is doing is business

4. Na Zic Saloma.Most IG comedians dey dry ehn

1. zic is funny to me

2. He's not funny plus he always looks very ashy.

3. I don't find Freely Freeky... that guy that wears brown abi na red agbada funny at all. Extremely dry jokes

5. Ay if he still considered a comedian

6. Can't think of any, they are all funny to me.
    Most Nigerian comedians re so creative with their jokes, except a few who make jokes on rape.

7. Ay making for Nigeria

Kevin Hart for international

They are not funny to me

8. Most of them!!!! Especially the male ones. Especially the ones that (horribly) cosplay as women and perpetrate dumb stereotypes about them. It’s very unoriginal and hackneyed at this point. (Side eyes at Isaac).

And for the rest, their skits are truly appalling, centered mainly around sex, women, risqué situations and of course, the obligatory dose of misogyny. It’s become boring and exhausting. Nigerian youths truly are obsessed with sex sha.

I genuinely like this Rivers boy, Teekuro. He’s the only cross dressing skit maker I find funny. Others suck ass.

1. If you no add misogyny your mind no go rest😏.. na Wetin you use spoil this your beautiful write up..

BTW, most jokes are made out of the reality on ground, they only try to make it funny. Like 'they' say, of you can laugh at it, you can live with it..

Tell your friends make them stop hoeloshoism if them no like make comedians dey take them joke.. it has become a menace just like yahoo, so long as they continue, the jokes would be on them..

Blessings ✌️

2. Dante, if I give you a fitting response now, Stella would use my comment to cook sea food okra so I won’t bother. I can’t count the number of my rebuttals to you that were never enabled, so I’d just keep it moving. Deuces.

3. You probably didn't respond within the rules of engagement, you must have allowed your emotions to take control of you. Trust me, Stellz was only helping you from her loving heart cos if she had approved such comment, then she'll have to approve whatever my response would be too to be fair.. You really don't wanna go there Bro ✌️

4. Dante + Snarker 😁

9. AY
    Nasty blaq
    Olwardz (can't remember)
    Akpororo
    Infact all IG skit makers
    I skip all their content.

1. You don't like Maraji? Cos I think she's also an IG skit maker😕

10. Replies
    1. Alibaba is old and should retire abeg. I spent 5k few weeks ago to watch him yarn dust in rhythm of laughter in Jos. E pain me. Thank God for laugh doctor and mc aproko that came through for me.

At this juncture, he needs to retire abeg.

11. Replies
    1. I just checked him out and all i can say is that he has a very punchable face.

2. Lol. BTW why ain't you sleeping??

3. Snatker has now become the stalker.is this life not good?
      🤣🤣
      Oga just dey ignore eweee eeeee

4. Anon 04:38 he has already replied her, oya go and cry for corner. Smh. Leave snarker alone biko! She's been ignoring your snide comments for a while now.

12. Ay, don't find him funny at all

13. Dunno if there’s anyone I don’t find funny tho but u see Zics Aloma, that’s my personal favourite at the moment. It used to be Maraji, then Taooma, now Zics has taken the top spot in my life.

Justin UG, miss Ezeani, tee_kuro etc, I absolutely love

1. God bless you Joy... Zic is my favorite too. Ay is not funny 👎

2. Mama Amazing Grace. Zic saloma is good at his craft abeg! My sistuur!

3. Zic and teekuro are my favorite. I like Taooma too.

4. Exactly! I loooove Zic. His expressions and body language alone makes me die of laughter. Sometimes when I'm down I just visit his page to watch his videos. If you are reading this zic, may God bless you for putting smiles on our faces.
      Broddashaggi used to be funny I no know wetin come happen to am.

5. Finally, people that love zic saloma. I love love his skits. My fav

14. Chief Imo
    Just feel he talks more of insult

15. I don't know if they are popular shaaa

UUnku SP
    ADA Jesus abi Wetin dem dey call am sef. They plenty

16. Alibaba… I don’t understand how you people laugh at his dry jokes

1. You are right firstlady.i can't be thinking of house rent and be laughing at Alibaba jokes abeg 🤣

17. I don't know why but AY is not funny to me.

18. Ironically, Josh2funny!! Can't wrap my head around his outfit

19. AY and basketmouth are not funny at all… they are business men who use other funny talents to build their comedy business
    However Bovi does not even need to open his mouth before you start laughing. You look at Bovi and you start laughing

20. All of them, I don't even know their names. I frown at their jokes; what they call jokes.
    Okay I remember one; basket mouth. All the Naija comedians are just nauseating.
    But I laugh at Akpan and Oduma comedy plays, that's all.

21. Akpororo aint funny to me at all, same as broda shaggy

22. I love okey bakaasi dude is funny naturally without trying hard

23. Ay don suffer today for ina hand

1. @anon 19:13, AY is not funny but guy is balling. Haters in potopoto

2. Geez, they finished AY ...

24. Brain jotter and
    All those IG comedians wey dey dress like woman

25. Alibaba
    Ush bebe
    Ay
    Buchi
    Dan d humorous

26. All the IG Skit makers stopped watching after maraji

27. Me I waste my data on who makes Me laugh. You have 15 secs to make me laugh. If I have not broken into a smile by then, then I'm watching the wrong thing. I don't even know anyone but basketmouth

28. Ay
    Ali baba
    Tee A
    Broda shagi
    Princess

29. Brother Shaggy... Always shouting. I don't know how people find him funny

AY....please don't give us another movie. Mbok na beg I dey beg you

30. Can someone tell Nosa Rex to just stop? Jeez.

31. I don't even like anything comedy or skit whatever. Don't even know most of them .I think I'm strange.

1. You're not o, same here, particularly skits with involving cross dressing, I find it abhorrent.

2. *with/involving

32. I find Caramel Plug and her bf very aggravating as well -_-

33. what about chief imo before u click u need handkerchief to clean tears coming out of ur eyes

1. Chief Imo is funny but his comedy is basically on igbo language which others might not understand....

34. Brother Shaggy and Klint the drunk....have never been able to understand their brand of comedy 😔

35. Helen Paul!!!!!