Sunday, February 13, 2022
91 comments:
A wife, a helper;
ReplyDelete"For it is not good for a man to be alone. . ."
No. Marriage isn’t bound by age please. That’s how you people put others under unnecessary pressure.
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteU are right
SENSE!
DeletePANIS
DeleteHis own place. A job. Above all, he MUST have sense.
ReplyDeleteHe mustn’t have his own place, times are hard and it’s okay if he still stays with his parents. We need to normalize that.
DeleteA job or some sort of handwork, definitely.
Apt
DeleteSense ni o
DeleteAbsolutely Snarker at the first sentence.
DeleteExactly what came to me first, sense.
DeleteNothing.
ReplyDeleteYou can have anything at an earlier or later age. Every man with the way God has destined his life to go.🤷♀️🤷♂️
Youre such a babe .
DeleteGirl you just mirrored my mind.
DeleteBut he must sha have handwork or something that earns him an income.
You're right. I kinda agree with you on this.
Delete👍👌👍
DeleteThank you for this...
DeleteI love the fact that u considered the G factor
Sense
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteA mind to succeed the way God has planned it.
DeleteWe plenty be that.
DeleteA degree or skill.
ReplyDeleteSkill please.
DeleteDegree yen munubimi
A beautiful character.
ReplyDeleteIf at 30, you a man is still struggling with porn/lust, telling the truth/lies, faithfulness/selfishness, etc. he needs to take stock because at 30, your character is formed.
Another point.
DeleteGod bless u ma or sir
At or before 30, a man should have Jesus in his life.
ReplyDeleteUse your youthful age to serve the Lord.
👍👍
DeleteGod bless you.
DeleteAnother G factor lover
God’s time is the best.
ReplyDeleteKnow your destination.
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
The love of money nko?
DeleteSense!!!
ReplyDeleteDo you have sense?
Delete👍👍👍
DeleteMorgan
DeleteI salute
@SnarKer 🤣🤣🤣🤣. You know you have a subtle way of making me know you want me right?? Choc Noir come and see yo'girl.
DeletePinky eyan nla!! I hail you pass!!
Deletena me fuck up sha.
DeleteWhatever life give the man at that age is what he must have at that age.
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁 But it's true naa
DeleteGod will answer ur prayers speedily.
DeleteThis life no balance
You mustn't accept whatever life gives you. Take the good , do your best to change the worse,unless it's beyond your power.
DeleteA degree or handwork.
ReplyDelete👍👍👍
DeleteHandwork.
DeletePlease erase this degree..I dey vex ma
A stable source of income.
ReplyDeleteCyndy..u are right jare..
DeleteMay God bless us all
Common Sense
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
You got it Martins.
DeleteCommon sense is not even common. You see a full grown man in 30's think and act like kids,then you know age to some is just a number.
But the common sense is not common.
DeleteI pray God help us all oooo
Ask Igbo guys they know better what to be a man means.Weak men are not in this category.
Delete20.16 it won't pass money, don't go and make your own, be waiting on a man to do so like they have 2 heads than women.
DeleteAbeggi
ReplyDeleteRuns out 🏃♀️
Common sense.
ReplyDeleteSadly, even @45, Nigerian men are still struggling with it.
The Nigerian men you know maybe.
DeleteHow come the Nigerian men you meet all struggle with common sense? You must have a poor taste in men. Damn!
DeleteHis own house no matter how small.
ReplyDeleteRented apartment or his own house gangan
DeleteWhich one Shago
Divine direction
ReplyDeleteNice one from you..
DeleteDivine direction sorts it all.
I am really learning
10 bad bitches that he can call anytime to fuck him and give him sweet BJ.
ReplyDeleteClap for your self 👏👏👏👏
DeleteOkay, Dawg!
DeleteYou’re doomed.
DeleteI'm that 10-in-1 for my nigga
Delete@30 sense still far from you.
DeleteNo sense
DeleteWhich planet are u from ooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHope you pay your bills to think this way?
Delete@ANONYMOUS 18:31
DeleteYou need JESUS CHRIST ASAP.He loves you larvishly and extravangantly.
#THATOGOJADUDE.
I like how all the men on this blog are chanting sense. But a lot of them didn’t get the memo sha. 🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
DeleteU is wicked
Life is the only thing he must have at age 30. That's if he lives long to see that age.
ReplyDeleteLife and good health
ReplyDeletetuale for you @ chike and @twine squad.i love you both for your comment.
ReplyDeleteA degree,skill,job,source of income.
ReplyDeleteLegitimate source of income oo
DeleteDoes not have to be huge but decent to take care of himself
A job
ReplyDeleteSENSE AND MORE SENSE
ReplyDeleteAt that age you should use your head and know what it take to be a man,nobody should tell you that. Common sense is a must.
ReplyDeleteSense.
ReplyDeleteA job
ReplyDeleteSelf respect
ReplyDeleteCommon sense.
Sense.
ReplyDeleteDivine direction from God, just like proverbs 3;6 In all thy ways acknowledge him and he shall direct thy path.
ReplyDeleteA job, should be able to use his discretion, an independent mind.
ReplyDeleteCommon sense
ReplyDeleteA source of income, intelligence and his own shelter
ReplyDeleteA skill or A job
ReplyDeleteOne or 2 steady sources of income.At least to take good care of urself and sort ur needs other things can come after.
An awareness of their flaws and a willingness to fix them