Sunday, February 13, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Make Someone smile every day.........

29 comments:

1. Tattoo name on chest ??? Hot like heater??? πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. I follow you tire for these funny quotes Upandan. No be only heater nah Charcoal

2. Honestly, no one will convince me that Genevieve is not an sdk bv. Why d smiling face after d bashing. Anyway, beautiful people y’all.

3. That girl that is "hot like a heater," which man go carry heater come put for house make e heat am up?

1. 17:58, don't bother yourself, Her husband, and son are ok with. Thank you.

2. You do not have a heater in your own house?

4. Isilomo,
    Mmh, you are advertising that people should tattoo your name for their chest?
    So maka why -ibu onye? Why should people commit iniquity at your (no) expense?

5. Isilomo ugly sha

6. Kai I just love Genevieve nnaji like kilode. ��

7. WEll DRESSED Dunaide, I love your dress. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. Genevieve smiled today? Wow
    That's very lovely. It means she is reading the blog and taking corrections.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹A smile costs nothing but saves a lot.

9. Ahh genny is a strong bv I remember we complained about d way she unfollowed everybody n her beauty unfollowed her, see her now smiling like a baby... is now u come gennynwahhhhh,

10. To some people who claimed Aunty Genny looked depressed... today she looks somehow refreshing lol.

11. this Genevieve no wan old ooo😳☺️

1. Canny, what do you wanna say about adunni ade. She is 3years older than Genevieve.
      Or even Omotola. Omotola without make-up looks young and she's like same age or a year older than Genny.

12. Pls o I have a very foolish question to ask. Why do people tattoo their names on their hands or back or chest or groin sef? Is it that you can't remember your name or it is for people to remind you incase you forget your name or you're not still used to people calling you your name? Because whenever I see someone's name tattooed on any part of their body, I instantly assume you're a future Dementia patient or a past amnesia patient or just a present psychiatric escapee

13. All I see is Queen Genny.
    No caption ,No drama.
    Queens don't do shit.
    #class

14. Genny luv! I would have loved to go out with you but i am scared of people calling you , a cradle snatcher! love you!