Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
NAKED HUSBAND

How else do i tell my hubby to stop Walking around the house naked,? reason that we have a four year old daughter and he doesn't see anything wrong going naked in her presence. 

I Have tried talking to him since when she was two years but up until now that she is four he still refused to listen to me because he thinks what i am saying is senseless. 

I Have tried speaking to him calmly , I have tried even being angry with him because of that but still he refused to change.

I wonder if his waiting till she becomes an adult before he stops or he doesn't see any big deal going naked before his kids. I am always pissed whenever i see him naked without minding the children in the house.

No one should tell me he is abusing my daughter,  he isn't because i spend more time with my children than him due to the nature of his job and i have never left her alone with him before......

* Hmmmm So many parents are guilty of walking around the house naked... If he is not abusing any of the children and he has refused to put on anything then make sure you protect those kids and teach them early enough about voicing out if anyone touches them in any sensitive part of their bodies....

Wait, when you say NAKED, you mean butt naked? who does that? so he sits on cheers with his naked butt? OMG 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

Report him to someone he respects a lot, maybe that will shame him into stopping it.

51 comments:

1. Haven't we read this before?
    Anyways, I believe it has to do with his orientation/he is coming from.
    And I don't believe he is abusing any of his kids nor will he fathom such tots.
    He is just used to it or doesn't see anything wrong with it.

1. No
      The chronicle is similar to a previous chronicle..

Poster your husband is not ready to change.
      Keep talking to him .maybe he will change.

2. Stella we've read this before oo, about 2 or 3 years ago.

3. My husband used to change in front of our daughter until she was almost 2 and asked him daddy what is that long thing? He was so embarrassed he didn’t know what to say. No one told him to stop.

2. Your husband get im own for body o.lol

1. The day my nephew's teacher called his father aside and told him his 4year old son discribed his gbola openly in class was the brain resetting slap he needed to start covering up around the house.

Since you are this desperate to stop him, get either your child's teacher or better still, her church Sunday school teacher to call him aside and warn him. The teacher may choose to be vague by not directly lying on the child, she may just give her warning and let him use his imagination to suspect what may have happened.

2. Poster do what Ms sapphire said.
      I believe he will change

3. You have never left your daughter alone with your husband?? Wow. This is deep.

1. As in eh.... I tire. It's well with the society we live in now. Such an ominous statement.
      Lemme Waka pass Sha

4. Like he walks around with his scrotum dangling abi how, wonderment. You can tell someone he respects and I think he needs prayers too, for God to open his ears and eyes of understanding

1. It's so weird. Very disgusting sight...

2. A man’s naked body is disgusting? Okay.

3. Indecency and disrespect for others senses is disgusting

5. To what end? Why even walk around the house naked? It doesn't make sense joor

6. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 15:21

This is not good influence on the kids in my opinion. Does he respect any pastor or elderly man/ couple? If yes, ask them to intervene.

Or how old are the your other children? Let them prank him till he stops doing so. At least he would get the message from the 'naughty' kids.
    Watch Nnamdi Anunobi's YouTube videos for clues. That boy is a nightmare to his parents.🤣😁

7. Hmmm second time I am hearing about this type of person. My mum had a friend like that whose late father goes around the house naked till he died. He had several wives,children and relatives in the house but that is how he goes about naked. Even when my mum followed her friend to her home town for a function, the man didn't care they had visitor and was going about naked. When my mum asked her friend why he does that she his excuse is that when he dies they will still see him naked so it is not a big deal.

That was how he was till he died oo. Even with grandchildren in the house na naked e dey always dey.

Maybe it is the same mentality your husband share but it is so wrong. I hope he changes, look for someone he respects that can talk to him.

8. If it means bringing his boxers and helping him wear it do please

1. If she must bring his boxers and help him to wear, she should also bring diaper and wear him before 'helping' him to wear the boxers 😒

9. I can imagine him walking around with a swinging penis n testes. He doesn't know the toddler will be curious and ask him what the dangling thing is? Or start describing what she sees on daddy during their chatter in class?

10. Walking around naked should be when the kids haven't arrived. Now that you have kids, it's best he stops. Some people are used to walking around the house naked. To them, they cannot 'cage' themselves in clothes all day and still be wearing something at home. They want to 'feel free' or receive fresh air.

your Husband needs to understand that the kids are growing and becoming aware of some things. Your daughter is four years old, a four years old knows a lot. My three years old neighbor says things that will leave you 😳. It will shock you that she can tell her mates things like 'my daddy use to walk with his pee pee everywhere in the house and the thing will be moving up and down'. Tell him that the kids know he is naked, he shouldn't think they don't know yet.

1. Africans. That why we so mentally helpless..what's the big deal with nakedness n body god create u covet with cloth made by man

2. Africans. That why we so mentally helpless..what's the big deal with nakedness n body god create u covet with cloth made by man

11. Report him to someone he respect and won't argue with,that attitude is not right.

12. I try to be careful when commenting on children's matters because they are pure souls. Also, them nor dey too put mouth for husband and wife Matter but this one done concern children. Some men love being naked around the house. Even me sef anytime I go out and come back, de way I dey fling bra and pant, you go think say I nor go lai lai wear am again. Don't fight your husband again, sometimes you need to do extreme things to get your point across.. when next he comes around the kids naked, just put porn on TV and increase the volume to the highest. Since he doesn't see anything wrong in being naked before his children, it's time for him to educate them on sex too using himself as an example.. he needs to explain different sizes of pricks, the moaning and groaning, why women have 2 holes and every other thing that comes with seeing a man naked. Since he nor get shame as their papa, It's time to take the crase to a different level. Make sure say the porn still get horror inside, make sure it has dominatrix and sadomastism so that everybody go fear. Even you sef go fear. Buy dildo join sef and give the children to play as new toys.

1. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 16:27

😳😳😳

2. Poster, please don't follow this advice. It's like moving from frying pan to fire.

3. You give stupid advice and no they are always not funny

4. 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

5. Porn and kids in the same comment….please how is this funny?

6. A very yeye person with yeye ideas.

Your comments are not funny.

7. Hahaha 🤣 yeye person you dey craze pass poster’s husband but I completely get you man. If she doesn’t take drastic action then her daughter will be really traumatized. Imagine me growing up seeing my papa’s dangling penis; ahhhhh this is weird on all levels. As in very weird. Please protect that innocent child.

13. Didn't you noticed it b4 getting married to him?
    I believe the "walking around Naked" is him putting on pants abi? if so teach your children to always look away from someone Naked

1. She means stark naked as in 'Adam'. Why should the kids stress to look away from a naked person when the naked person should save them the stress by covering up?

14. There are people that don’t see any big deal in it. I was getting to love a single father till he told me he baths with his 7 year old so and don’t see any problem with it. He also said he used to bath with his late dad when he was young. Hmmm I dumped him like a hot coal

1. If his 7 yr old is a boy, mbok, what is the big deal?

2. Nothing wrong with a boy bathing with his dad.

3. My landlady during my youth corps days use to bath with her divorced daughter. This her daughter has two children. Non of them is ill. Weird people full this world.

4. At 7 years old??? So for how long? It doesn’t matter the gender. There should be a limit. A lot of people are really messed up I swear.

15. This is old chronicle Stella nwanyi mara Nma.

16. I don't know how to wear clothes inside my house o although I live alone for now and I'm a lady. Even as I'm typing this. Chai

17. Ask him if he'd like you and your daughter to also walk around naked? What if you have more children and you need house help to assist you, what if your mum comes for omugwuo; like he needs to stop. Direct him to this place to come and read comments. Mr Man STOP WALKING AROUND NAKED.

18. Send him a link to this chronicle

19. Mine does the same in front of his two boys oh and I'm carry very big gbola and very flat nyash!!!!
    I don talk tire. He wears boxer if there's a relative or visitor

1. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 19:45

Imaginations will run wild on this comment.
      🙈🙈

20. There are people who are not comfortable wearing clothes when they are at home. I know a mother of 4, 3 daughters and a son that's always naked. Her eldest daughter is about 14 now. Old habits that just refuse to go away. My friend's wife bought wrapper for him , light wrapper wey breeze dey pass through easily. Who knows, this may also help you

21. He is mentally unstable

1. Ontop naked body? Wow. The way we demonized body created by God for cloth created by man. Africa cover upanda but so helpless in solving and problem. What is big deal with nakedness...

22. What really us this big deal with naked body. We love God but shame body he created for cloth created by man. Why r ppl not comfortable with it but watch porn all day. Oyibo get nude beaches though. Families go n care less.