Saturday, February 12, 2022
17 comments:
Partner in corruption?
ReplyDeletePartner in denying citizens of their rights?
Partner in causing pain and tears for the people you govern?
Na question I ask!!!
Eesah behold your governor. This is what you should be worried and campaigning about instead of giving yourself headache.
DeleteYou mean to tell me The Eesah guy is from Kogi?! And he concerns himself with M.Buhari's praises or N.kanu's agitation?
DeleteOmg!
Man needs to re-channel his energy.
Partner in iniquity?
ReplyDeletePartner in awaiting the wrath of God?
Partner in drinking God's punishment like sand sand plus water?
Partner in enabling apostacy?
Na only asking I question o?π’π’π’
A visionless and unserious partner you mean π
ReplyDeleteNa only Sun and moon get right type that thing wey you type. Shining with my partner indeed. See your head like your head.
ReplyDeleteThis is not how to shine or you do not know what it means to shine.
ReplyDeleteWhat you people are doing is called the act of becoming a demon.
My goodness π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ @G Wagon I don't know why these people are adding salt to injury with the hunger in the land.
DeletePartner in wickedness and cheating the people u govern ππππpartner isonu π
ReplyDeleteShine bright like a diamond ✨π
ReplyDeleteShinning indeed.
ReplyDeleteMy people...Beautiful Queen.
ReplyDeleteSDK bvs have no single chillπ€£π€£π€£ see title upon titles π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAt all!!! Zero chill lmao I had a good laugh.
Deleteππππ
ReplyDeleteComment section sefπππππ