Friday, February 04, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

BITTER HEART

Good day  
Pls, I need serious prayers, advice and guidance.

Some years ago, I got a job as a junior staff in my office. As an orphan, I've got no help, so while working, I was schooling as a a part time student in the university. 

A Few years later , I got posted to work with a woman. This woman heard from somebody that I'm an orphan, so she took pity on me and was supporting financially in my education. Even when I was getting married, she supported me. she just loves me and took me like her daughter.

In 2016, my boss retired. I knew I was going to miss her. so, when she left, I was posted to another department to work with another woman. This new boss was/is soo wicked to me. she hates me with passion. she gossips me all round the office. and most of the people she told negative things about me, bought the matter and in turn, hate me too. 

It's a case of transfer of aggression. she and my former boss weren't in good terms.

In 2019, while I was pregnant, she and her 'disciples' were threatening me. one of them told me she was travelling to her village, that she will report me to her women group in the village, that she's a strong member and they don't joke with her. Her reason for the threat was because when she asked why my tommy was big, I just told her is just fat, that I have a naturally big tommy. That she was angry I gave her that reply. 

I told people about the threat but people said it was just a mere threat.

Eventually, when I gave birth, my innocent baby died. My family members prayed and advised I leave them for God's vengeance. it wasn't an easy period for me but I let it be.

The year 2020, I got preggy again. immediately they discovered I was preggy, they intensified the hatred. it's so bad that 80% of the staff I was working under were/are jealous of me. These envy is because of my former boss' love, my progress in life. It's because right under their nose, I graduated and gotten masters, and I'm very hard working and diligent.

The second pregnancy so annoyed them, the envy worsened. They picked on everything I did, even my personal life annoys them. They want me to tell them and take permission from them before I do anything, including my personal issue. e.g this 2nd preggy, one of her 'disciples' told me to come and give her the reasons why I was preggy. This is government office o. 

Another was when I cut my hair, they said I should have told them, so therefore, they were going to give me query. etc.

These people fought me both physically and spiritually. It was bad, that I stopped going to the office cos of dr's advice. I was dripping water at 8 months. I submitted the dr's report that was given to me and it was approved for me to go on sick leave for 3 weeks. while on the same sick leave, they issued me many queries. 

They were sending people to look for my house and give me the query. the main architect of the gang up called my former boss and insulted her.
To God be the glory, I gave birth to a live, healthy, bouncing baby girl on 1st February, 2021.

God raised voices on my behalf because these set of people could not say my offence. When they are asked, all they say is that I'm a bad girl, without any tangible evidence. So the union in my office rose up and made sure i was posted out of their department before I resumed from maternity leave.

Now, to my reason for this chronicle.

These people already tarnished my image before the whole staff members. Though I'm no longer in the same department with those bad people, I find it difficult to forgive them, though they still hate me. I'm so embittered, the more I see them, the more I remember their wicked acts. I just can't forget what they've done to me. I don't know what to do, pls madam Stella and bvs, what can I do to forget all the ill treatments that were melted on me?

*My dear just move on, ask God to heal your heart and move on...What they gave to you they will get back... You really tried oh, some people would have resigned and just left the work for them to do

56 comments:

1. Move on please. You are in a better place already. Good afternoon

1. Take a good long look at your daughters face, and there the answer and solution to your question/problem is.

How amazed and blown away are you where she laughs, hitting mile stones and falls asleep in your arms? PRICELESS!!!

They are not worth the energy you give them but to make it easier, try making special effort to be nice to each and every one of them. Pray for them. In fact, it's near impossible to hate someone when you bring out your time and heart to pray for anyone. I identify 1 or 2 things each and every one of them maybe struggling with in their personal lives and ask God to please give it to them.

Do this and the watch the anger and hate instantly and naturally melt away.

God bless you.

2. Dear Poster, I'm sorry for all you had to go through in the hands of your wicked colleagues. While taking Stellz advice, try and read the story of Joseph in the book of Genesis and just know that all things will work together for your good.

3. Another was when I cut my hair, they said I should have told them, so therefore, they were going to give me query. etc.

Poster na cult you dey work for???

Which kind yeye useless jagbajantis place you dey work for????

Na dem dash you the hair abi e dey your JD say you go grow am for them?

The rubbish that Nigerian workers face in both private and public offices. And HR will know o but is just powerless power. Sitting in office like hunchbacked reptile.

4. Poster I know getting a job is hard but you shouldn't still be in such place. Especially when their wicked and evil act is both spiritual & physical, leave while you can.
      Start looking for a new job, you do not need such negative energy. God help you in your future dealings.

5. Thank you for this comment poster should have resigned quickly. Trust me God will give you a better job. What a
      Toxic environment. Some govt offices are cult like... government work no be for everyone.

6. Poster just try and move. I pray that God will continue to send His Angels to protect you. Don't give up on God because they will receive their evil back.

7. Poster please follow what Ms sapphire wrote up there. Pray for them, pray for advancement of God's kingdom on earth and if possible always share flyers and bills to them and see God of vengeance in action.

8. Evil bullying people gang up with sychophancy and eye service as their food

However GOD rewards

Ask for secondment following after study leave (make them forget you)

Move to a neutral environment

2. Congratulations on your victory. It isnt easy to forgive but you have to, pray to God to help you let go. They do that a lot at government agencies especially if they feel your intelligent or always minding your business. Pele.

3. They will carry bullying from primary, secondary to university and still export it to work places. Jesus! Such toxic and vile people!

4. Thank God for your life poster, God truly fought for you

Just beleive that what they did to you will come back in 100 folds for them, know this and know peace

5. My dear the battle is of the Lord's,he fought for you and he will continue to fight for you except you feel you can to it by yourself.
    Leave the work for God and see him fighting on your behalf.They will definitely reap the fruits of their wickedness.
    Congratulations on the arrival of your baby

6. What did not kill you, will make you stronger

1. Or will frustrate the life out of you. In a go just dey repeat motivational quote with no sense.

7. I know people can hate you just because of one person love. But have you really check your attitude? the way you talk to people? How was your character towards people when you were the apple of boss eyes? if after you check all these and you're clean, then leave them to God, but if you aren't, work on your self too. Cos working in a toxic place is not beans especially when you're hated by all

1. That character fit be , she minds her business, don't let them know her in and out, she keeps them at arms length and don't go telling them how she is suffering, don't seek their advice and don't gossip about people with them. These characters can make a group of illiterates or educated illiterates hate one with passion.

2. Anon15,59 oil dey your head you’re spot on. Because I don’t tell anyone my relationship ish they hate me and assume the worst I don’t care

3. Exactly, some people may hate you just because you isolate yourself.
      That's how one woman said everyday I come I should be coming to greet her abi wetin
      Me that can mind my business, now she's not as playful as she used to be with me, but I really don't care either.

4. Some of us just like to mind our business but some don't understand not everyone iare extrovert.

8. Please move on and see God fight your fight and you'll only hold your peace,God bless your baby and keep lifting you higher

9. Poster,u are indeed a strong woman 💪💪.
    Just be yourself,it's God that will judge them one by one.

10. This one na daylight witchcraft. I think it is very common in government offices.

Just intensify your prayers and also leave them to God. Even if they come to beg, don't lose your guard.

Your own is better they tell you all they did to you, what of those that are serpents that you don't know but they come as friends, colleagues etc.

Just be thankful to God and never relent in your prayers

11. God already fought ur battle by getting u transferred to another department, making sure u have a healthy baby and you still have a job.

Move on from those women. You don’t need to do anything. When God starts dealing with them, u sef, u will see it

12. You see this life when, what goes around will surely come around, ignore them, find peace within you and watch them fight them selves in no time

13. Very soon they will start to fight themselves.

I know it's not easy.
    Just forgive and continue to face your work.
    God almighty is your strength.

14. Forgiveness is not just about letting go, it’s about you having peace. It’s holding you back mentally, spiritually and emotionally. Take a giant step forward by freeing yourself of all that bitterness and focus on you. 💛

15. I know my comment won't go down well with a lot of people but I'll say it anyway. Sometimes, keyword being sometimes we like to play the victim role. When you were the boss's favourite, how many people's toes did you step on? How many people did you "gossip" how can a whole office hate you for no reason? Let's look inwards and do a self reflection now and then. I wish you love and light

1. Whether she "gossiped, stepped on toes or heads," the key word here is forgive and yes, aske for forgiveness and move on. This life is so short to live it out in hatred.

2. It is very possible for a whole office to hate her for no reason. If I haven't passed through something like this, maybe I'd have also written a comment like yours. I did plenty 'deep reflections' and realize I wasn't the issue. We all have different orientation in life and that was the excuse I gave for all of them.

Took me my experience to finally realize that people don't need a reason to hate you. Poster forgive them and move on. I forgave those who did the same to me, tarnished my image for no cause. Today, I also left them behind…

Forgiveness is for you! You need the peace of mind and not the fast thudding of your heart at their sight.

3. 15:29, you know nothing!

4. God bless you,most times when someone is close to the boss, they will be doing anyhow.Then people will wait for the boss to go and then pay you back in your own coin.They will run back and start playing the victim,if you interview her colleagues now, you will be shocked at what they will say about her.If you say one or two persons,then it's a case of jealousy but everyone no now something is definitely wrong somewhere.

16. Ignore them physically but spiritually,intensify by praying harder. There's a scripture I quote when there's a gang up against me,"surely, they will gather but because their gathering is not by me,they will flee in seven ways."

17. Hmmm.Abeg carry waka with your life jare

18. Just forgive them but do not get close to them by mistake or by error. Your enemies are also part of the success story, that is one thing you must bear in mind. And there individual and collective hatred is a pointer that you carry greatness inside of you. As long as it is God that took you there, they shall watch you rise according to Psalms 23.

19. I just knew it was government office from the beginning of this story because this is their way. Threatening and bullying and putting their hands into evil that will consume them.

Thank God for the birth of your baby and transfer to another department. Sometimes forgiveness is a very long process. Pray daily about this and tell God daily that you forgive them. On some days, the pain will be very great but just tell God everything and tell him that you still forgive them. With time, conditions will keep changing to be more feasible for your spirit to finally forgive.
    All this is for your own peace as those people don’t deserve good.

1. Like the nasty rash they spread themselves

Forget them o

20. It won't be easy but try and forgive and forget them for your own peace of mind. They will reap it one after the other.

21. You really endured a lot and God fought for you. Ask God for the grace to forgive them, I know it's not easy and leave them in the hand of God, He knows how best to deal with them.

22. Don't mind them joor and i don't know what is wrong with some people.

23. Hand them over to God for judgement, only him knows how to handle their case

24. Dont relent in your prayers pls... God will continue to fight for you .

25. Dear Poster, it's not easy but you can do it.God sees your heart that you want to forgive them and He will help you. Pray with Isaiah 43:18-19 everyday. Confess it with your mouth and thank God for His grace to practice forgiveness and the outpouring of His new blessings upon your life. You will see, before you know it, those people won't matter to you at all. More Grace to you and your child in Jesus name!

26. I had this same experience in my office mid 2000. I was the star of the company and attracted hatred.
    The personnel secretary on whose desk all our files move for any favor in that company was the main culprit. He betrayed me
    badly in a particular promotion and that was creating hatred in me.
    I fasted and prayed about it and the Lord Jesus who I serve referred me to Romans 12:17 to the end. I read it and decided
    to apply it. So how did I apply this Scripture (please read it and understand it.)
    In my heart, I forgave him and had to show it. I went to market and bought a very costly Ankara and packaged it. I went to
    his office and knocked and when he admitted and saw me, he frowned. I smiled and told him that I brought him a gift to give
    to his wife (I've met her before). He just said "you mean it?"
    That was the end of the story. He quickly turned around and began to smile to my greetings in the coming days, weeks and months.
    The rest of the haters just could not understand what happened. It was like their fire was doused with a barrel of water.

27. Kai poster you are a Victory. Pls let it go because God has fought the battle for you. Ask God to help you so you can forgive them.
    Congrats on your new born.

28. Dear poster, I learnt this while I was working. 1Jn 4:4, greater is He who is in you than he who is in the world. Declare it as you enter the office.

Then when you get pregnant, ask the Lord to cover your pregnancy so that people will not see it.

A friend got pregnant after some years of waiting. When she did with much prayer she ask God to cover her up. So one day she went for a scan for her to know God heard her and answered, the people who did the scam couldn't see the baby. So the Holy Spirit told her shebi she prayed. She went back home prayed that the medical people will be able to see the baby and that's what happened.

As for your colleagues pray and ask God to help you forgive them. And then ask the Lord to send them on errands so they don't pay you too much attention.

29. You're hated because you normally backbite,gossip and talk to others arrogantly when you were with the other boss.Secondly you were not diplomatic in your approach.You didn't accord respect to everyone when you were with your former boss rather you concentrated on her as if she will never retire now you're suffering it. As you're saying you won't forget their illtreatments, that's how they're constantly remembering your Ameboism,pride and arrogance.Check yourself, something must really be wrong with you.

1. Were you there? Madam eke is my hobby. Shekenatu of Africa. Shoboleyoke, ereke you shoobu.

You just concluded as if you knew what the poster went through. Shior kelebe.

2. Hmmmm. Another angle.

3. You must be one of those vile people she is talking about! See the way you judged her like you are the same office. Change your ways, cause wickedness will take you to hell!

4. @anon 17:51, it pained you because you know I'm saying the truth.Maybe You're the poster, you're shallow minded in thought and that's the problem. Most Nigerians are not realistic rather they are sentimental.A lot of individuals don't know how to handle people in public offices. Even if you're attached to someone probably a boss, Don't make it obvious because any information that leaks, people will assume it leaked from you and other things.I also put it to you that your former boss was a man and you were befriending him but you hid that part to avoid indictments and probably worked with him against some people because
      I'm yet to understand why everyone in an office will hate
      you.It only shows you have a terrible personality,change otherwise you will also have issues in this your new office.

5. @ unknown, I'm the poster and not the anonymous up there. My former boss is a women. And if you read my chronicle well, you'll see where I referred to NY former boss as 'she'. Of course I can't date a female. When I was working with her, I was a junior staff (Pls read my chronicle again) I was/is humble to everyone. It's your type that will be like my wicked boss. I'll advise you be positive and help your generations.

30. Madam please forgive them for your peace of mind and leave them for God to judge them.

31. Poster I understand that forgiveness is not easy with the help of the Holy spirit you can forgive. Please find a place in your heart to forgive them

32. Forgive because God has given you Victory