Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Oluwo Of Iwo Seeks Financial Support From Osun Gov To Marry Kano Princess....

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Controversial Oluwo Of Iwo Seeks Financial Support From Osun Gov To Marry Kano Princess....

36 comments:

1. This Oluwo of Iwo is always in the mud. He no get money to marry, he no fit leave.

2. This Oluwo of Iwo is always in the mud. He no get money to marry, he no fit leave.

3. Im sure the letter is fake...which kano dynasty(Ado Bayero specifically) will never give their daughter to that broke igbo taking Iwo Oba.

2. The tone of the letter sha.Can't the Oba marry within his means?I have not seen anything like this before🚶

3. This right here feels like format...

1. Of course he will

He is always linked with terrible stories😣

2. Pinky you're so creepy. Monthly bleeding indeed.
      Tueh tueh!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. See letter, gosh such audacity. Did he give the governor money to keep for him.. This is ridiculous.

Lovelace

6. Ojukokoro backed by light pocket supported by entitlement

7. It's ok, we go also help am marry am. Hahahaha

8. That letter na authority. Owo be commanding state government like say he is his father.

Shame on him because the thing backfired dem say no be their style of writing.

Dem dey use hanging paragraph while this one na block paragraph

9. Pls the time has come for us to sell Nigeria. I know a few people who might be interested. Pls let's sell Nigeria before Nigeria sell us. I don't tire. See letter!

10. People are living in abject poverty but you want millions to fund one wedding. Who asked you to marry? Why not to what you can. Mtcheww

11. This man and disgrace nah 5&6���� He too like shameful things

12. So will he be collecting pocket money from taxpayers to feed the wife after the ceremony? This guy is just a shameless druggie. The wife he impregnated on credit ran away and he has no decent relationship or responsibility towards his five older children but some woman still wants to "experience things for myself".