Former US President Trump has launched his own social media platform named 'truth social' after he was banned from Twitter and Facebook:
The truth social reminds one of Twitter and already has millions of users......
You wanna try it out?
Former US President Trump has launched his own social media platform named 'truth social' after he was banned from Twitter and Facebook:
The truth social reminds one of Twitter and already has millions of users......
You wanna try it out?
Yesss πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
ReplyDeleteI've been waiting for this since I heard about it last year.
I'm already on it.. it's been buzzing all day here in the United Kingdom..
DeleteAll the Igbos on this blog, oya start dancing! π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteOh well.....
ReplyDeleteFor himself and those who believe on alternative truth. Craze people
ReplyDeleteTrump doesn't know he's crazy π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteThat's the way to go Trump. I don't know why it took him this long sef. Truth social ya
DeleteAfi truth naa
ReplyDeleteMake I go follow him
ReplyDeleteI wont be surprised if he has more than millions of subscribers. Lemme see if I can download it.
ReplyDeleteI surely will try it.
ReplyDeleteok ooooo
ReplyDeleteI tried it, said access denied
ReplyDeletesame here, seems those in America that preordered were able to get it instantly.
DeleteNot meant for people domiciled in Naija π
Delete15:22 not for longπππ the truth app is for everyone no matter where you are.
DeleteTruth indeedπ€£π€£
DeleteLet me inform you all waiting;
Firstly, it’s for those in the US for now and can only be downloaded on iPhones not on android. Secondly, it’s not working perfectly yet because everyone that got it were placed on waiting lists and the site already crashed and will be relaunched and ready by March ending due to bugs interfering with the interface.
And lastly, I give it 6 months top to lose its value and shutdown and everyone will be back on Twitter. Same issue they have with his blog, Parler, Gettr, rumble and all this conservative sites that wanted to counter Twitter and FB
Let him and his fellow weirdos use it abeg
ReplyDeleteπ§
ReplyDeleteNot interested
ReplyDeleteTrump doesn't give a f*ck about you dear
DeleteSounds like a more dangerous form of twitter
ReplyDeleteHe should go to Instagram, snapchat or Youtube - those ones didn't ban him, right?
ReplyDeleteMore like "LIE SOCIAL" President T. is a clown.
ReplyDeleteBut na social media? How many una wan dey on? Instagram, snapchat, Facebook and whatever again. Una nor dey tire? Well sha, I nor kuku like my social media friends. I prefer my real friends that's I don't see at all. And they are about zero in number. That's quite a lot of friends if you ask me. Abi wetin I go talk?
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians to line up to download. He doesn't rate you guys. He thinks Africa is a shit hole. If its left to him all these relocating your friends are family are doing to the abroad will stop! That racist and vile man. Hopefully America doesn't elect his type ever again. Let him and his ilk go wallow in the new platform.