Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX US President Trump Launches Social Media Platform ''Truth Social'

Monday, February 21, 2022

EX US President Trump Launches Social Media Platform ''Truth Social'

Former US President Trump has launched his own social media platform named 'truth social' after he was banned from Twitter and Facebook:

The truth social reminds one of Twitter and already has millions of users......

You wanna try it out?

26 comments:

1. Yesss πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

I've been waiting for this since I heard about it last year.

1. I'm already on it.. it's been buzzing all day here in the United Kingdom..

2. All the Igbos on this blog, oya start dancing! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. For himself and those who believe on alternative truth. Craze people

1. Trump doesn't know he's crazy 🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

2. That's the way to go Trump. I don't know why it took him this long sef. Truth social ya

3. I wont be surprised if he has more than millions of subscribers. Lemme see if I can download it.

4. I tried it, said access denied

1. same here, seems those in America that preordered were able to get it instantly.

2. Not meant for people domiciled in Naija πŸ˜‚

3. 15:22 not for longπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ the truth app is for everyone no matter where you are.

4. Truth indeed🀣🀣
      Let me inform you all waiting;
      Firstly, it’s for those in the US for now and can only be downloaded on iPhones not on android. Secondly, it’s not working perfectly yet because everyone that got it were placed on waiting lists and the site already crashed and will be relaunched and ready by March ending due to bugs interfering with the interface.
      And lastly, I give it 6 months top to lose its value and shutdown and everyone will be back on Twitter. Same issue they have with his blog, Parler, Gettr, rumble and all this conservative sites that wanted to counter Twitter and FB

5. Let him and his fellow weirdos use it abeg

6. Replies
    1. Trump doesn't give a f*ck about you dear

7. Sounds like a more dangerous form of twitter

8. He should go to Instagram, snapchat or Youtube - those ones didn't ban him, right?

9. More like "LIE SOCIAL" President T. is a clown.

10. But na social media? How many una wan dey on? Instagram, snapchat, Facebook and whatever again. Una nor dey tire? Well sha, I nor kuku like my social media friends. I prefer my real friends that's I don't see at all. And they are about zero in number. That's quite a lot of friends if you ask me. Abi wetin I go talk?

11. Trust Nigerians to line up to download. He doesn't rate you guys. He thinks Africa is a shit hole. If its left to him all these relocating your friends are family are doing to the abroad will stop! That racist and vile man. Hopefully America doesn't elect his type ever again. Let him and his ilk go wallow in the new platform.