Saturday, February 05, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Life doesn't have to be perfect....

38 comments:

1. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Genevieve is just a woman comfortable in her own skin and space. Shes so content, I so admire that about her plus she's a proud catholic πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡.

1. Her simplicity is much abeg

2. I dont think so..She's in need of help. Her picture is showing sign of a depressed woman.Friends should reach out to her.

3. Anon 17:40 you're correct. Depressed and perhaps frustrated.

4. Stella should use better pictures for queen Genny.
      Queens don't do shit.

5. 17:40 you can tell depression from a picture? C'mon now.

17:20 she's real, sometimes you just relax at home comfortably without any makeup or dressup, not everyday 'face beat by Hallelujah' 'Dress from okirika'

6. She looks wankind. Genny hope all is well. Please take care of you babes.

7. @ Sandra. Any woman, Lady ,girl born on May 3rd has same Characteristics, dey can't be influenced by peer pressure.very simple and super confidence, I know 2.

8. Oh Sandy least I forget, they r very secretive

9. Q.s babyπŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ‘

10. Nothing is wrong with her...

Simple and clean Genny.

11. super *confident*

12. She may be going through some life issues but not necessarily depressed. People express their emotions through pictures without saying anything and the fact that one is passing through difficulty doesn't necessarily mean depression, although that may set in if they are unable to handle whatever. I believe she is handling it just fine with these hopeful pictures. Her face is constantly set to the sun, she will come out of whatever it is.

3. Your mom is cute @warri pikin

4. Genny not feeling that look, warri pikin are you for real? Your mum is so young

5. @warri pikin this your mum is hot ooo

6. Beaurrriful everywhere, Gene babe this your content no be here!

7. Genevieve is not a happy woman.
    Sadness, pain and heart break is written all over her..
    Pele geny, see a therapist asap

1. Just a picture ,all these you have concluded based on assumption.

8. Pls o, all of you are doing better than the people in these photos. Even if you dey hungry, you're doing well. Even if you're not hungry you're doing well. All you need is a camera and some photographer that you'll promise one thing. You done blow. Nor go take person watch dey tell your time. Look and say good computer work. Shikena. I come in peace. I know say some people go one throw me in pieces but nor worry, my village people have beaten you to that.

1. What exactly are you writing? Is everything okay with you?

2. Please your last line

Cheer up, be of good cheer, pray until something happens

9. Genevieve hope all is well?πŸ’–πŸ’™

10. It is well with you Sis opeyemi Ayeola

11. Ebuka with the sauce πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

12. I had to look at this sophy pic for a long time, she have really worked on herself now she looks beautiful and hot.

1. She *has*... not She "have"

13. Real warri pikin mum is so fine.

14. I have never heard of adopted siblings.

15. Guessing Genny is getting in character for her upcoming movie. Must be a deep story...she's fineπŸ™πŸ»

16. Sophia seriously packaging these days. Shooting her shots with Davido; as Chioma don give way.

Genevieve always looking downcast.

1. Let her keep shooting her shots, like men have finished everywhere? Ladies will never learn, there are me who will treat her better than davido and give her peace of mind to booth. She only set her eyes on davido cos she thinks that is the richest guy she could get which may be true but money alone does produce happiness. Good man just need to be comfortable not wealthy to make you the happiest woman on earth unless you are greedy.

17. Sophia for your mind you be davido sauce abi... Ngwanu