Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Beautiful People.....

45 comments:

1. Sammie baby rest

1. Let him not rest, let him continue.

2. Na wa ooo see lectures........

3. Hahahahaha! Sammie is now a changed guy because he got caught!

2. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰

3. Yes! Preach! Mr Prikuanya. Minister of Prikology Affairs. Go daddy yo! Fire down, I mean fire on Sah!!

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 February 2022 at 17:59

Minister Sammie Prickoso
      Shameless man quoting the bible out of context.

2. Go daddy yo 😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Osino pri gini?

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣bvs ooo, which is prickology

5. Hahaha! Prikology!!! Mine is about asking someone to commit abortion. Man of God. His wife can ask for anything she needs at this moment and it would be granted. Na so!

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 Stella where you get these people?

7. Hahahahahahahahaha

4. Sammy okposo u are controlled by ur prick kwakwakwakwakwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Sammy okposo, nobody holy pass , fine fine faces y'all

6. It’s so good to see Francis Duru and his beautiful laugh

7. I am begging to be ashamed for this Sammie boy who is behaving like a toddler. You committed adultery in spite of being a gospel singer and you are chanting like a parrot online? Why can't you just keep quiet and allow both your wife and the church to mourn? Why don't you mourn rather than all these verbosity?

1. Because he's shameless.

2. When you see someone that is contrite you will know. Na wa ooo. Hope the body of Christ has not become anything goes?

3. Because other shameless people like himself have preached the gospel of "don't let online trolls intimidate you into hiding, God has forgiven you" to him so he became brave and came out of hiding. God please forgive us, we shame You and then rub it on Your face

8. Yes o,if not for the Grace of God where I for be?

9. Yes ooo @francisduru no be alarm clock wake me up.....na Grace, always!!!!

10. Lmao what anonymouses🤣🤣🤣

11. I love onyi dress can I get it in main market

12. Sammie Okposo who come give u work laidis?
    Everyone looking good, except.....

13. Sammie Okposo if u are really sober and trying to reflect on ur mistakes u will be quiet.take some time off social media and seek d face of God. Rest sammie!! Rest!!

1. Please tell him, he thinks it's by quoting scriptures up and down. You CAN'T QUOTE YOUR SINS AWAY. Are you truly repentant or still covering up?

2. You CAN'T QUOTE YOUR SINS AWAY

Word. 🙌

14. Now I believe this Sammie needs help

15. Sammie kilode?
    You don't sound sober at all. What is your media team doing about all this your embarrassing rants? It's getting out of hand. Why don't you just stay away from social media for sometime?

16. The clothes that Nancy is wearing, are they not night wears?
    I'm asking cos I have the type in another colour which I wear to sleep

17. Sammy okposo...
    Can you just keep quiet.
    Shame dey catch me on ur behalf.
    Please go inside and susshhhhhhh

18. Is there anything like karma in marriage? Abi when two wrong people are trying their 'luck' with marriage,the thing keeps giving them negative result.
    Abi na confused humans wey dey abuse marriage?

19. Aww, beautiful Nancy isime. Francis duru, longtime no see.

20. Sir Dddddddd🔥🔥🔥

21. the way Vee dey bend over sha...I guess Google maps told her to bend right too..

22. Francis Duru such a talented actor l miss you on screen, good to see you!