Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House NEWS..

Friday, February 04, 2022

FRIDAY In House NEWS..

Friday Hailings to you and yours!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today na freestyle in house news.

I hope we are all OK? I have good news for you....

Well it is good news for some and bad news for some...... You may not know this but the anonymous trolling and hate comments you have been dropping Online under anonymous mode is the reason you will never be given visa to some Countries.... Well, they will not tell you this, they will just refuse you....

Some of you may not know this but the minute you apply for a visa and include your social media handles in the section that asked for it, your activities on the Internet is investigated...... and the rest is history.

This is your reward for trolling... Those of you who have dropped hateful comments on me and others and even used your blog ID associated to your email address all over the internet, welcome to sowing what you reap double measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over.... Hahahahaha 

Some of you have applied for Jobs you will never get cos of comments you have dropped Online in the past.......Some of you cannot even trace your comments cos they are in anonymous mode and you have forgotten but THE INTERNET NEVER FORGETS......

I dont know whether it is too late but try to clean up all your hate comments in the internet

Anonymous dey sweet but it has a prize tag attached to it......

This memo is for trolls who leave hateful comments as Anonymous and not for those who like to comment non hateful things as Anon.

Na advice i carry come oh....

Enjoy the rest of the day!

140 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Everything about me exudes the life of Christ. Therefore, my health does not fail; rather, it is ever radiant and ever-flourishing. I cause healing and health to prosper in my environment and in the lives of those I come in contact with. I am a dispenser of eternal verities.

2. It’s your celebration time!! God is going to bless you again and again!

3. Coming on this blog to laugh and have fun with my baibays instead of being mean spirited and miserable>>>
    Cheers to the weekend. 🍹

4. Good afternoon everyone💚😍💋💟💞💜💙💖❤

5. You loose everything the day, you decide to give up.-Isiomagift4

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

6. Word @SDK's memo👍

Una good afternoon

7. Good afternoon my people

Thank God it's Friday
    Enjoy the rest of the day

✌️✌️✌️

8. Nice advice Stella.
    Busy this period doing something productive. I pray the good Lord crown my effort.

9. Enjoy your weekend people 🥰😘

10. Stellacious mama..you are so on point jare.

Hatred is a bad thing and gives the hater an everlasting headache.

I pray God help and bless us in all our endeavors

11. My hommie wants us to place a bet on golf cos he feels he'd beat me the bet is in six figures lol ,he says I don't have to place the bet as well I should just know that if I win he'd pay me 😳😳😳.
    Is this not witchcraft loool it's going to be a beautiful evening.

1. Pay you six figures as a bet? You are definitely not winning, lol. No matter who wins, it’s still y’alls money. 😁

2. We are behind you 💅💅 make us proud Baby ❤️🥰

3. 😂😂 Perxie you know the drill it's a set up lmao 🤣

@ Belle Paris its a set up there's a bet on each hole so I could take my chances though lmao but it's a set up 😂😂 I hate his confidence.

4. gimme location, lemme come distract him by tweaking whenever it's his turn to play. we must win this money o😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣😂
      Do that which give you peace

6. I think I'd like to know how this goes. I hope you win tho but... 6 figures? I think he will😕

12. If your period started today or yesterday or it will start tomorrow, PLS note that February 14th is not safe for you.

I just say make I remind you....🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. 😄😄 Thanks for the heads-up

2. Mtcheew!!
      Enough of this your stupid dry jokes, everything isn't about sex and don't force yourself to be funny no be everybody be Fan Emma.

3. Na wah oh 🚶🚶🚶🚶🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. Praise your talk no dey ever pass sex anus and the rest.must everything be about sex. Anakogheri.com

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise, ever since you told Teejay to be wary of husband seekers here, I noticed this Anon started trolling you.🤣🤣🤣
      Anon, shoot your shot Ok? you may be lucky, Praise only said he should tread carefully.

13. PARENTS

If you must get your children Android Portable Devices, you need to follow the below steps to be safe:

1. Register a gmail account for them with the correct age and with your email as the parent.

2. Install Google Family Link on your own phone.

3. Add their registered e-mail to your Google Family Link.

4. Factory Reset their android device if they already have one then login the device with their own gmail account that is linked to your Google Family Link.

5. If it is new device, make sure it is their gmail you use to activate the device.

6. Immediately you carry out step 4 & 5 above, your phone will get a notification to allow them activate the device, this is the beginning of you taking control from anywhere.

7. All adult content of any form will never load in their phone.

8. They cannot install anything without your approval remotely from the Family Link.

9. You can lock their device from anywhere.

10. You can set a start and stop time for their device usage, the phone will lock when it gets to that time even if you forget.

11. YouTube will not allow them see adult content too.

12. There is also YKids, which is YouTube for Kids, I recommend you remove the normal YouTube and give them YKids.

13. From your Google Family Link, you can see how long they stayed on each app or page to warn them where necessary.

14. You will see as much as major details of the app.

Dear Parents, let's protect the morality of our Children.

Copied

Hope this helps parents with teenagers.Good afternoon BlogFam.

1. Thank you so much really helpful.

2. I have copied this already. My hubby is about to get my teenage daughter phone. I can't shout.

Thanks.

3. This right here is what I did for my kids phone.

14. That's why nothing good with happen for or to them..
    Ur evil return to u double

15. Una good afternoon o and how your day dey go?

16. What is your comfort food..the food that can change your whole mood?

1. Mmmh I don't have a comfort food I've a comfort bev(vin rouge)

2. Pounded yam and egusi soup with goat meat ☺️☺️

3. No food does this but a chilled bottle of Coke does.

4. Eba and ogbolo soup/bread and avocado pear👌

17. I came to say thank you, Stella, I received data this morning. Thank you so much. Thanks blog PA.

18. Thank you Anon of SP and IJ. Your comments were very helpful, l can say for a fact that the talk was a bit practical(comments from colleagues).

Thanks❤️

19. Good afternoon,happy weekend to you all!craving moimoi and cold garri, stressful to prepare,will try and prepare tomorrow.

20. Bad relationships are like bad investments, no matter what you put in, you will never get anything out of it.
    Find someone worth investing your energy and feelings on. Investing body and soul, sacrificing everything and constantly giving in a relationship doesn't mean that the other person is going to reciprocate and give back to you or be grateful for it.

*Remember that a person will invest in a relationship at the level of their interest in you.

*Whatever the excuses, action means a lot more than words..

*Learn to recognize a one-sided relationship, to avoid false hopes and hurts✍️

21. TGIF

Martin's crush

22. Hamattan don waka, I don dey fear d heat wey go shele
    Good afternoon people

23. Please if you know your desire is to be a full time housewife, don't let your parents waste money in training you in the university. You don't need a degree to work in the kitchen and bedroom😎

1. Because that's all a housewife does? Some of you are not really smart.

2. Some house wives help with their children's academics na.
      Mumu talk

24. Hamattan don waka,I don dey fear d heat wey go shele..
    Good afternoon people

25. Please if you know your desire is to be a full time house wife don't let your parents waste money in training you in the university. You don't need a degree to work in the kitchen and bedroom 😎

1. Abeg make we hear word,how can someone desire to be a full time housewife.you give am job she no do.everybody want to be a motivational speaker.mtcheew.

2. Saddy, so you think housewives are less deserving of a good education? Somebody’s education damn near wasted here but surely not housewives.

3. Chai Perxian the queen of sarcasm.😂😂

4. Hehehe,pls what's your favorite drink@perxian😂😂,your reply is giving me joy

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      See pained housewives under my joke oooo, Plus including abroad one too.🤣🤣
      Eka Joy kudos to you for always working even in abroad, no room for laziness.

26. LOL..
    The memo is for all those wonderful SDK ladies that go anon to attack me cos of my peaceful nature and comments.. your punishment is Tinubu after Mr Lifeless finish with you guys,. No escape route🙂

1. Hi darling Dante aka Sdk blog high tension !!!
      Dante have you checked on Shantelle is she okay?

Have a beautiful weekend my G

2. Lol.
      Your own punishment is worse, judging by the type of comments you make here.

27. Good afternoon people!
    Happy weekend to you all.

28. Free stylee ihn 💃💃💃
    Good afternoon bvs.
    Good afternoon Jewelu star woman.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋
    E go surely be ✌️.

29. I don't know what people gain from been mean and trolling people unnecessarily. The word is already hard please don't make it more hard and difficult with your actions and words .

1. Being mean not been
      World not word.

You are welcome,what are we neighbors for😁

2. Anonymous 15.03, teacher dont teach me nonsense. Words is correct. Yeye neighbor.

3. Ok sorry my fellow yeye neighbor Abionah. I don't say the "word" is already hard o.Kpele o oniyeye.

30. Like it's the season of Mosquitoes too kai😌.
    The work today is on another level. The lunch i had, don disappear under how many hours 🤣🤣🤣🤣 eweleke ooo. Jewelu you see that advice up there na 👌 People fail to remember that...The Internet Never Forgets 👌. The kind of Joy they derive from being bitter online is unimaginable....
    Ihn... welcome !

1. The mosquito of last night ehn, even with insecticide. We are in for a tough ride with the heat and mosquitoes

31. Anonymous trolls, God don catch una. They will go under anonymous to abuse and claim not to have blog IDs, but let Stella announce givea-way, fiammm, blog IDs will surface from every corner. Hahahhahhahahha.

32. Who have time to spread hate when love is sweet and easy to carry and spread.

My people how una dey?

33. Una good afternoon oo

Be careful what you do cos anything one does has a reaction.it will surely come.
    Please, I have just collected my passport,I have also applied for visa, PLEASE if I have insulted or trolled anyone sorry oo.make person no use e own block my japa processing o thanks in advance.

1. Oya o confession don start,day of reckoning don come.

2. We no gree. Tell us if you trolled under anonymous or not.

34. The way things are going in this country is scary.
    On my way home from school run yesterday, my daughter said she was hungry and I should buy her snacks, I saw eggroll and decided to buy one for her, the seller said #150. I said "I need just one ma". She told me one is #150. I asked her "how many eggs dey inside?" She said "one egg na"...

She then started listing the ingredients and how much they are being sold now compared to before. At the end of her explanation, I couldn't help but pity her and others in her line of business.

How do bakers and pastry makers make profit these days?

1. I bought egg roll yesterday,it was half egg that was inside 🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Egg is now #100 in some places. It's well.

3. Yes things are extremely hard now and we should learn to help ourselves.Why would your daughter tell you she's hungry and u stopped to buy eggroll,no be house una dey go? You no cook for house. At times na we dey indulge our children.Few minutes from the sch to the house won't kill her.abi she no carry food or snacks go sch ni.

4. Only the egg is #80 talk more of some other recipes

Its well

5. Anon don't be too hard on the woman. Her daughter is a kid you know. Sometimes once in a while you give in to their little request. There are people who have the money to buy the world for their kids but have none.

6. I really pity those in the baking a pastry business. Do you want to talk about the prices of flour, sugar ,butter and the rest of them? May God help us all

7. Ahn ahn anon! I don't see how buying eggroll from school is indulging a kid. Nah, ain't no way it is.

8. I felt pity for her seriously. She told me how flour is now almost tripple the former price, gas, vegetable oil, sugar, eggs, plus their own profit.

Anon, I buy things for my sweet daughter when she asks if I have the cash because she does so once in a blue moon.

9. The annoying part is the money spent on all the cake icing and fondant that people will end up not eating. One woman called it poison, yet so much money will be spent on it.

10. Just like we have craving to eat a particular food once in a while kids do have them too just that they can't buy it on their own and need their parents help.

11. You gerrit jare @Waju. May God bless us mothers so we can indulge our children once in a while.

35. Free stylee ihn 💃💃💃
    Good afternoon bvs.
    Good afternoon Jewelu star woman.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋
    E go surely be ✌️.

36. Can we make the memo larger so those at the back can see it?😁

I just finished reading through BEP of yesterday and all I can say is thank God we don't look like what we have been through.Many people are hurting,many have gone through so much.It doesn't really take much to be kind to people,try it today.

37. Visa is not heaven though Stella, I can bet there are some trolls outside the country already.

38. hmmmm that sign out post is very true

39. Goodafternoon bvs,everyone stay safe out there,too many missing girls lately please try to let someone know where u are at any point in time.kisses everyone 😘

40. Good afternoon guys.
    Heat is back in Lagos, God I need harmattan.

1. sebi u people were complaining about me the other day🙄 now wey I don waka u come dey need me.see u next year cos I don moveeee like this so

41. Good afternoon all, Stella thanks for the data,blog PA, waju,thanks too,God bless you all,it's ending in praise.

42. Does anybody know genuine agent who help send money in naira from US to Nigeria?

43. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Harmattan please come back,it seems the heat is here to stay

44. TGIF.My people,how are you doing?Join me to flex banana and groundnut.
    #ThatOgojaDude

45. Special shout out to NKECHI SPECIAL.
    #ThatOGOJADUDE

46. Special shout out to NKECHI SPECIAL.
    #ThatOGOJADUDE