Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, February 25, 2022

Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#weekend #stopputin #aggressor #nowar #fridayjollyjolly

Good Morning people of this yard....

I hope you people are not reading only gossip sites but following the news of happenings on the Russia and Ukraine issue?  I saw people wounded, people crying and people scared on TV in Ukraine after Russia hit them and my heart sank........ Putin needs to be put in his place at once.... sad!

Read news sites if you dont know what I am talking about...LOL

Have a nice day where ever you are...May spontaneous blessings come your way today in Jesus name......... When God says YES, remember that no man can say No...

Enjoy...

E go be

✌✌✌✌

267 comments:

1. Follow And Trust The Word!!
    Romans 8:5.

Excerpts!!

"As a child of God, you must walk in the wisdom of God"

"Be discerning! Let the Spirit of God guide you. Follow and trust God’s Word, for therein lies your glory and victories in life"

"Let the Word be the supreme authority by which you judge all things and you’ll journey on the clear path of success, victory, and progress"

Confession!!

The Word of God is the supreme authority by which I judge all things. My path is forever flooded with light, because my mind is open to the Word and to the Holy Spirit for guidance, direction and instruction. Therefore, I journey on the clear path of progress, victory and success, because I have the light of life. Praise God!

Further Study-
    Ephesians 4:14; Romans 8:5-8

1. Hallelujah..

Amen to your prayer Stella.

Lovelace

2. Hallelujah..

Amen to your prayer Stella.

Lovelace

2. The fire blazing🔥 Log on to NSPPD 7am fire prayers. Let's end this last Friday of the month of February with a bang! For what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

1. Amen to your prayer SDK. I receive spontaneous blessings and divine helpers Amen. Its another weekend!! February gone already. March, my month of great reveal!

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you hear God's instructions but you failed to do as instructed, you cannot possess your portion in life

Proverbs 23:12
    Apply your heart unto instruction and your ears to the words of knowledge

The key to the door of your possession in life is in your obedience to God's instructions.

4. PRAYER FOR THE RUSSIAN INVASION OF UKRAINE.
    Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God Almighty, who was, and is, and is to come. God, you reign over the nations and you sit on your Holy throne. Yours is the Kingdom, the power, and the glory, forever. In Jesus’ Name, Amen
    Father, it is your will that all supplications, prayers, intercessions, be made for all men, for kings and all who are in authority, so that we may live quiet and peaceful lives in all godliness.
    We pray for the salvation of the people of Russia and Ukraine, including Russia President Vladimir Putin and Ukraine President Volodymyr Zelenskyy . We pray for the leadership of both governments.We call for godly wisdom to enter the hearts of their leaders; and knowledge to fill them with joy.
    Father, change the hearts of the Russian government that seeks to overtake this country and pull down their democracy.
    Father look down with Thy merciful eye upon the sorrow and greatly painful cry of Thy children and restore peace in this nations in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK family

5. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋💋.

6. As-salāmu'alaykum
    On this beautiful day, may God warm your heart and lift your spirits. May He grant you peace not only today but also in every single day of your life! May the Lord bless you with a life that is filled with so much hope and love. May His abundance continue to shower upon you and your family. May *Allah* (SWT) Move you Closer to His Pleasure, Keep you Away from His Anger and Punishment,Take Care Of All ur Needs and Grant you Good Life in this World and Hereafter, aamiin 🤲
    Jumu'at Mubarak!!🕋🕌

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the hand of the Lord come upon your substance and make your little to become abundance...

May the Lord enable you to move forward and attain higher than your expectations with new daily grace...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. May today bring us favour and goodwill . Amen

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amen to your prayers Stella

10. Thanks for the data Stella😘😘😘 and blog pa

11. '"I will pay them back,"' says the Lord.' Romans 12:19 NLT

Long after you think you have forgiven someone, you can still harbour hard feelings. Some indicators that you still have work to do are these: you keep thinking about the person who hurt you and become resentful. You avoid them. You rehearse the incident mentally and in conversation. You take every opportunity to remind them of what they did. Do you know what you're doing? Justifying an unforgiving attitude!

There are two things God won't share. (1) The praise that's due him. 'I will not give my glory to anyone else, nor share my praise' (Isaiah 42:8 NLT). (2) The right to 'settle the score'. Paul writes: 'Never take revenge...The Scriptures say, "I will take revenge; I will pay them back," says the Lord. Instead, "If your enemies are hungry, feed them. If they are thirsty, give them something to drink. In doing this, you will heap burning coals of shame on their heads." Don't let evil conquer you, but conquer evil by doing good' (Romans 12:19-21 NLT).

So forgive, hand the situation over to God, and trust him to work it out! When 'people insulted Christ...he did not insult them in return...he let God...who judges rightly, take care of him' (1 Peter 2:23 NCV). Resentment chains you to the offender, and you end up as a hostage. Dwelling on something your parents or spouse did, or how a colleague took credit for your work, or what someone may or may not have said about you, makes you - not them - miserable. You walk around stewing, and they don't even know you're upset. Don't give anyone that kind of control over your life. Forgive - and move on!

1. Forgiveness all the way👌

2. At your last paragraph. Forgive and move on. Thank you so much. God I leave everything in your care Amen 🙏

12. Good morning all.
    Thank you pa and Stella and Choco I received my data this morning. I'm grateful 🙏💃

Have a productive day everyone 😘😍

1. Excellent morning lovelies 💋

Data received with many thanks,thank you Stella,Choco and Pa. God bless you all

13. God I thank you for protection,I must testify your goodness in my life and family. My heart desires job Oh lord ,help me to secure one . I pray thee

14. Morning Morning

Blessings and Joy
    Favor and Peace
    Love and Light

Have a soft Fridaylizling day

Just now now, one Hanty just finished drafting her plan to cause one wife pain and anguish this weekend. Her plan involves taking the husband away from today until Monday morning. Not just away o, away from his responsibilities and his common sense. No problem o! Shey you haff sha booked the hotel room down? And packed well for the weekend? I hope say you know the check-out time too..and, snap some tenshing pictures o. Me? I wish you very well. Afterall, na hustle you dey hustle. If the man get sense, he'll know that his troublesome headache-giving wife is a blessing from Jah Jah. 😌😌😌
    Ehn, A yin, hen, nor vex o sisi Hanty..not to waste your time, let's do a small prayer sharp sharp before you mueve. (Oya everyone, hold hands and heads bowed) So as you go about your business this weekend Hanty, may you get a better taste of what the wife dey experience for house. Like the occasional beatings (becox he dey beat him wife), the frequent 'NO' (becox na so so 'No money' he sabi talk), the liability fucking (becox of the STDs you dey dash am), the pain of an unjust vexation for his children (becox weekend never reach to fuck you) and lastly, May you find a man who will marry you and remit the tears of all those hurt wives, back to you in the same proportion and magnitude as you have dished it out. 🙏🙏🙏
    Oya husband, you better don't let me slap you from the honline. This weekend, if you like, vex and turn vesper, it's for you, your wife and your family. Every plan made by and with Hanty, has been canceled by the Universe. Otherwise, you go collect the collect wey go force you to dey siddon for house every weekend. What nonsense!
    Erhm, wife, see ehn, keep calm. Cold and cool the house small naa. I beg you. Stop all this hot hot vex upandan abeg. I know say, the man na goat. Together, we go turn am back to human being. Hisshokay my sister. ❤❤❤

And to think that this Hanty na person golden shild o..Oloshik somebody! 😒

This weekend is blessed for you, your husband/wife and your beautiful family.🙏

Have a fine fine weekend jare.

15. Putin is a bully,he should calm down we don't need another war
    Thank you so much for the data Stella, God bless you 🙏

Happy weekend fam ❤️

16. Yes oo. When God says yes, no man can say no.

Thank you Stellz, you're awesome! Received data this morning and I am so grateful. God bless you so much, thanks my able PA, God bless 😍😍

17. The underlisted bv's have been gifted 2GB MTN by Stella:

1. Simply Divine
    2. Beautiful soul
    3. Ariella
    4. Sensational
    5. Mariam
    6. Black Slimzy
    7. Rhasopdy
    8. Carista Jos shopper
    9. Official Prestige
    10. Arike
    11. Lora
    12. Justyswt
    13. Berrycious
    14. Awele
    15. Laura Christel
    16. Mrsisipi
    17. Treasures
    18. Sandra
    19. Modupeola
    20. Jules
    21. Winnie
    22. Mao Akuh
    23. Ibidunni
    24. Mom Ella
    25. Surrogate mother
    26. Peaceful Soul
    27. Razzy
    28. Erema
    29. Mor
    30. First Lady Blessing
    31. merryment@chucksworld
    32. Miss Sophia
    33. Nezzy
    34. Posh haija ibadan shopper
    35. Golden
    36. modakat
    37. Rose
    38. Divinely
    39. Pearl
    40. Beatty
    41. Lumos
    42. Sommy
    43. Alexa
    44. Lily Angel
    45. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES (Formerly Ex corper)
    46. Dimplez
    47. Phinite
    48. Last Born

Pls dial *461*4# to check your data balance.
    Thank you.
    Thank you Stella.

1. I received the 2 GB data this morning, thanks Stella, blog PA and Waju data.

2. Thank you Stella. I received the data. Thank you to the giver, thanks to blog PA. I appreciate. God bless you all. Goodmorning

3. Thanks you Stellz and PA for the data. I am grateful

4. Woke up to Data message... Thanks a lot Stella..I really do appreciate it.

5. Good morning madam jewel,I received data this morning 😁😁.May God almighty bless u richly.
      Thank you waju
      Thank you blog pa
      💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃😁😁😁😁

6. Thank you Stella
      Thank you Blog PA

7. God bless SDK,Blog PA,Choco Nior and Waju Data.🙏

Data recieved and well appreciated🙏

8. I received the data. Thanks to Stellz, Blog PA and you. God bless you all🙏🙏

9. Thanks Stella and Blog PA,I received the data.God bless you ma'am!

10. Waju so because i be last born you put my name last for the list abi, na wow for you🤣🤣🤣😂

11. Thank you Stella,blog PA.

May God continue to bless you and yours in Jesus name.
      I received the data this morning.

12. Thank you Stella, thank you blog Pa. I received the data. God bless the giver. I appreciate

13. God bless you Stella, blog pa and waju data

14. Data received waju, thank you so much

15. God continue to bless SDK. I receive data, thanks PA,weldone waju

18. If you know anybody traveling along Benin Asaba express way, kindly call the person and tell them to be careful on the road while driving, he or she should not honk while driving along that road, because the horn may disturb me, I want to sleep.

1. Hahahahaha I actually thought you wanted to say something about the robbery🤣🤣🤣

19. ".... Aint all women asawo afterall? So why are you doing as if you are holier than others?" Stella.

Did you all really pretend not to see this? Not one person objected to it. This connotes agreement. The legendary quote above will be bookmarked for future reference. Do not attempt to come for me if and when it is referenced as you did and said nothing when Stella did. It will surely be referenced over and over again.
    Good morning to all of you.

1. So far your mom and sisters are included.

2. I am weak. The kind of things Stella write sometimes can really be alarming. Use it against us if you want to please. If you want to make a comment, it won't be enabled🙄

3. 😁😁😁
      Finally, we have been vindicated..

@martins- link to post please 😁😁

I also need to bookmark, save, screenshot, printed, framed and handed on my room wall for daily reminder 😂😂

They better not waste their time comming to challenge it now cos it's coming from one they pretend to hate so much. Theeir silence already speak for itself ✌️

We have fought a good fight Bro 🤝

Now that they have all agreed they're ashawo, can the negotiations begin.. there are two stubborn girls I need to deal with immediately 🤌😌😉

4. Rest Ceaser, rest in Jesus name.

Good morning to you too.

5. 😆🤣😆 Ove oh

6. She was being sarcastic you imbecile.

I didn't even see the quote but it was clear.

Anyways, you will eventually marry...remember this quote as well.

7. Abeg which post did she say this?

8. Ceaser and Dante are very childish and dull.

Martin's has more sense than both of you combined.

In all of this, has it occurred to you that all the females in your family are "ashewos" too including your mothers?

So why are you both excited over Stella's comment? Or are there no females in your lineage?

Same way, I will never say all men are useless because I have beautiful men around me that are not useless.

9. There's no problem at all, ceasear and Dante. So long as, your mothers, sisters, female cousins, sisters and mothers in law and every female connected to you, are inclusive in the "Ashawo register", we care not. As for you, Dante, I can connect you to someone who would help you frame it and hang it for free oh!
      When a man killed his wife, when another divorced his wife of many years, we didn't see you both, running round the blog, with your mucus laden noses and spit drooling from your mouths, as usual. You both scampered to your hiding places, with your tails between your bums. Now, that Stella made one statement that doesn't have head, you started flexing your plastic muscles. Foolish boys.
      Stella, please post.

10. There's no problem at all, ceasear and Dante. So long as, your mothers, sisters, female cousins, sisters and mothers in law and every female connected to you, are inclusive in the "Ashawo register", we care not. As for you, Dante, I can connect you to someone who would help you frame it and hang it for free oh!
      When a man killed his wife, when another divorced his wife of many years, we didn't see you both, running round the blog, with your mucus laden noses and spit drooling from your mouths, as usual. You both scampered to your hiding places, with your tails between your bums. Now, that Stella made one statement that doesn't have head, you started flexing your plastic muscles. Foolish boys.
      Stella, please post.

11. 8:36. Thank you, you forgot to add females friends and cousins. Very desperate being, as if the same caustic vagina did not give birth to him..

Lovelace

20. I saw houses being bombed down in Ukrain and I was wondering if people were inside those houses or they have ran out already before the bombing. God we need your mercy in the whole world. Goodmorning bvs

21. Received my Data this morning
    Thanks Stella.your pocket will never run dry
    Thanks PA for selecting me.God bless you

22. So my neighbor has been FLOGGING the husband for the last two weeks now. I mean serious flogging,verbal wash down, slapping, beating...name it.
    Reason,the man cheated and that's how other stories started coming up. His own is that so far you be woman,he must ask you out.
    I'm talking about a mature man and woman here. After separating yesterday's fight that I narrowly escaped a blow,if they go at it again,I'll ignore.

I don't even know who to blame. Whether to blame the man because the wife is constantly disrespecting him in front of people despite say the man is very hands on at home.The cheating is his problem or to blame the man that goes after everything in skirt,his wife's siblings, street people, underaged, married women very much inclusive.

May God help marriages

Why are some leaders bloodthirsty? O God please restore peace to Ukraine

23. Good morning Stella. Indeed it's a sad take of the events between Ukraine and Russia,Putin is a bully.
    Thanks so much Stella and Jeweluchi choc noir for the data. God bless you both richly. Thanks blog PA😊,you rock.

24. Una good morning o.I pray say make help come for Ukraine soon o

25. Good morning.

So sad seeing and reading news about Ukraine. May peace reign again.🙏

Amen to your prayers. I need spontaneous miracle.

Thank you for the data jeweluchi. I receive mine this morning.

Have pleasant day y'all.

26. Thank you Stella, Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir and blog PA for the data. I do appreciate🙏

27. Someone should please tell me that no 2 pregnancies are the same. I suffered from hyperemesis gravidarum in my last pregnancy and eventually lost it at 16 weeks. Now I am 7 weeks pregnant and can't take my mind away from what will happen as it progresses.

1. Put your trust in God.just be reading the bible and praising God

2. I need the reassurance too, even if I'm not pregnant. Can't take my mind off preeclampsia 🤦
      I wish you a smooth, stress-free pregnancy anon❣️

3. No 2 pregnancies are the same. God will keep this one for you. Have faith.

4. Get rid of every negative thought you have. You will carry this pregnancy to full term, ok.

5. Be positive, nothing will happen to your baby, you will carry the pregnancy to full terms in Jesus name. Amen

28. I lost my mum. She was ill. We did all we could. We prayed and trusted God. I didn't see this coming. I'm hurt and broken and so empty. My mum is gone. My prayer warrior, my covering. She was the parent I had left. I and my siblings can't fathom this but God understands.😞😞😞

1. So sorry for your loss, may God give you and your siblings the strength to bear the loss🙏

2. So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace

3. So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

4. So sorry Lucent,my sincere condolences,may God grant her eternal rest and comfort you and your entire family.

5. Take heart and may her soul rest in peace .

6. I’m so sorry about your mum. God rest her soul.

7. Oh my God😭 so sorry for your mum's death.
      May her soul rest in peace.

8. So sorry lucent.may God comfort you in ways only him can.our ways are not God's ways.he is d master planner.be consoled dat she is in a better place.so sorry dear.i wish I could hug u right now.

9. So sorry for the loss lucent 😭😭
      Be strong

10. AWwwww.So sorry dear.may God console you and your family.

11. Take heart dear, God knows best

12. So sorry
      May God console you and your family
      Accept my condolence.

13. So sorry for your loss Lucent dear. The Lord will be your strength and that of your family at this trying time. Please be consoled.

14. I can relate, same here, my heart is blank, void of emotion, i still dont feel she is gone. If they ask about her, i say she is fine, meanwhile she is still out there in d morgue, cold and alone. Her phone rings all day because not many people know yet.😪

15. So sorry. May God rest her soul. Please be strong. It's well.

16. So sorry. May the Lord comfort you and your family.

17. Oh this is sad. So sorry Lucent. May God give you the strength to bear this loss.🤗🤗

18. Sorry about your mom lucent.May God grant her eternal rest

19. So sorry, pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

20. So sorry dear🤗🤗😘. May God comfort you. May your Mum's soul rest in peace. Amen. 🙏

21. My condolences. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss

22. Jesus this is so devastating. May God accept her soul and comfort you all Amen 🙏

23. Oh dear!so sorry, may her soul rest in peace
      🤗🤗🤗

24. So sorry about your mum's death. Please be consoled.

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

25. Sorry about the loss of your mom Lucent, may God grant her eternal rest. Amen.

26. So sorry for the loss of your mum,may her soul rest in peace and may the Lord comfort you all at this time.

27. I'm so sorry LUCENT....may her gentle soul rest in peace.
      My prayers are with you and your family.

28. Sorry for your loss dear. May God comfort you and may He grant eternal rest to your mom

29. So sorry for your loss
      Accept my condolences

30. I know how you are feeling right now. the pain and shock😭😭
      pls accept my condolence lucent.
      rest in peace mama

31. @Lucent and Blackberry, so sorry about the loss of your mothers. May God give you the strength you both need to bear their losses and may their souls rest in peace. This is so sad.

32. So sorry BlackBerry for your loss
      May God comfort you and the family
      And may her soul rest in peace

33. Blackberry 🤗🤗🤗. Stay strong

34. I'm so sorry for your loss..God rest her soul 🙏🙏 may the Holyspirit comforts and console your family

35. Kai Lucent and My dear BB I'm so sorry , I'm truly sorry ,this is so painful . I pray you find strength and comfort to carry on.

36. So sorry for your loss @blackberry

37. Oh so so sorry
      Oh Blackberry, may God strengthen you all

38. Lucent and Blackberry, sorry for your loses.

39. So sorry for your loss.. God continue to keep..

Lovelace

40. So sorry for your loss.. God continue to keep..

Lovelace

41. So sorry for your loss, may the almighty comfort you and your family at this trying times ❤️

42. Omg,sorry for the loss,may her soul rest in peace. Please be consoled

43. My condolences Lucent,May her soul rest in peace

29. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. Good morning able pa. Thank you for the data. God bless u ma. Have a blessed.. blast fun filled day.

30. Why should Putin be put in his place?? He was in his place when UK and US went to look for trouble! Ukraine on the other hand allowed US to lead them into temptation and now they are left alone to fight their battles

Putin is just doing what a president will do for their country! Protect his security and territory from his enemies..Everyone got the best interest of their country in heart abi?? When America has been invading other countries for years after the WW2, nobody called them aggressor! they painted themselves as the good guy, this is the first country Russia is invading after WW2 and US are using the media are calling him an aggressor..

I pity Ukraine in all of these sha.. na una no too get weapons, na una go they play with lion tail..Ukraine should just surrender for this fight is too big for them..If them born the western world let them attack Russia and see fire!

1. God bless you for this. I read the IHN of yesterday at night and was disappointed at some of the opinions, they were simply beating around the bush and none could give comprehensible details concerning the issue. blasting Putin and Trump without addressing the truth.

na my fellow Nigerians for Ukraine I just dey pity, especially the Nigerian students. we had enough time to evacuate them , but Biden twin brother for Aso Rock did nothing but to chew away at his dogoyaro's chewing stick every morning till we got to this.
      na make him nor chook mouth for this matter naim we dey pray for cause Putin don talk am say whoever talk/interfere put for the issue go collect😢😢 I nor want trouble abeg.

2. At* Be calming down,Aunty..lol

3. You obviously don't know anything about politics. You just want to feel 'among' but ended up looking like a dunce.

Putin didn't just start now. He has been threatening for a long time. No one looked for his trouble. He wants to be known in history as the one who expanded Russia to a world dictator so he needs to "conquer".

The same way China decided to share Covid to the world for their own yeye agenda but it backfired.

Everyone is entitled to have their own opinion but even the Russian citizens themselves do not support this war which means he is obviously in the wrong.

Get your facts straight dear, you won't die.

4. Kidjo people only believe what they watch on media… US and UK been looking for ways to trigger Putin for years now! Normally NATO should has been disbanded after WW2 since they scattered Soviet Union.. how can people not see that NATO’s main aim is to invade Russia??

Same Ukraine that swore they will never join NATO, see them looking for invitation.. shebi US has told them ‘ntoor’ fight your battle yourselves

5. Even some persons thought Hitler was doing what was best for his country but alas was he? Straight out of a Hitler and stalin playbook. Y'all should pay attention to history.

6. Edo girls just dey burst my brain for this blog.

31. My heart skip every morning,dear Lord put my heart at rest . I want to fulfil my mission on earth. Do not cut my life short cos I have achieved nothing except children. Lord help me

1. Heart skipping is hypertension,see a doctor fast.

2. God will surely hear your heart desires 🙏

3. Don't allow the devil to manipulate your heart my dear..always pray against every spirit of fear from the pit of hell to die by fire.

4. Annony 8.14 this is a sign of anxiety, fight is now before it gets bad. I didn t start fighting mine early and it has overwhelmed me now and it's not something I can wish for anybody

5. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😙

6. You are anxious and having panic attacks. Pray to God to grant you peace.

7. Hmmmmm,it is well, I can relate perfectly,keep hope alive dear

32. Data received this morning, thanks a lot stella, i really do appreciate, and a big thank you to your PA for picking me, believe me she is doing a great job, thanks a lot🙏🙏🙏🙏

33. Yaaaaay it's Friday!!! That was fast, February really went by in a flash!! I'm so excited today, I don't know why lol. Hope y'all have an amazing day today!!

I'm gon' be outside tonight! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾

34. Good morning everyone.Today will favour us all. Amen

35. Good morning everyone. Thank you for the data Stella, P.A. God bless you.

36. Good morning my people.Putin is unrelenting and can somebody tell me why the man is so power drunk?

37. Bless morning everyone 💕💞
    Oh Lord, let there be peace ✌️ in Ukraine in Jesus name amen 🙏🙏

38. To think that I used to see Putin in a different light. Smh. Lord help your people.

I'm just relieved today is Friday. Make person relax small abeg.

Paris dear, aka Minister of Igbadun 😊. How today go be nau? Make I tag along? 😊. Shout out to you and all my United comrades here. Wishing y'all a splendid weekend ahead. 💕

1. Good morning Sis ❤️❤️ yes oh! It's TGIF Baybie 🥳🥳🥳 feel free to tag along 🥳🥳🎉🎉

39. So people of marriageable age and not yet married are happy.see let me tell you all,marriage is a blessing God called marriage a good thing and if you not married and of marriageable age then it might be a curse.keep deceiving yourselves and yet you horny and want to fornicate.

1. How does this relate to anything that's happening in the world today? Check the next post and see what a husband did to his wife. Yes, I'm happily married but please stop!

2. Never seen such delusional set of people

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 my dear you sound miserable, and sorry not all marriages are blessings kapish. Yes, no one is disgusting that marriage is a good thing, but why are you of the opinion that single ladies of marriageable age are all miserable or need to be miserable. Shame on you dear, they might not have it yet but being happy is a choice. Stay on your happy married lane and stop expecting others to be miserable in themselves.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I forgot to add, that you already sound cursed, cos if them check you now, that marriage might be the only laudable thing you have achieved for all your existence in life. Hmm, I seem ready for a fight, hence my ID is on.

40. Goodmorning BVs

Its a beautiful day and I got a beautiful gift of data from Stellz and PA. I appreciate

Our day will be filled with goodnews and awesome surprises. Enjoy

41. TGIF blogfam,my prayers are with the people in Ukraine,let war cease and let peace reign🕊🕊

42. My appreciation goes to the two Jeweluchis, thanks for all you do on the blog. Your pockets will not be empty. Data recieved

As for the person that was saying because I am now a tailor I should not seek for another source of income I pray the Lord opens your eyes of understand. I know of a woman that works with the CBN and also runs a fashion store. So if I see opportunity to atleast make use of my certificates I shouldn't bah, so na fashion designing I go dey do till old age

Enjoying the mid-term break, no early morning school runs

E go surely be✌️✌️✌️

1. Treasure busted🤣🤣🤣 you people are too much for this blog ooo

43. Thank you ma'am stella, jeweluchi, waju and our own Pa for the data..

44. Stella, the real aggressor here is the USA aided by NATO, you should know how many wars they've caused and they caused this war. do you know how many lives were lost in the wars caused by the USA? I was opportune to see footage of some of the airstrikes carried out on a part of Afghanistan when Obama was still in power, bodies of children and women, torn in pieces(they won't show this on Tv just to be able to paint America as a saint which they are not), not to mention the thousands of soldiers killed in battle, If we are gonna cry over the gory pictures from the war between Russia and Ukraine, We should also think of the gory pictures from the wars caused and fought by the USA. of course the Western media know how to twist the story to paint their favourite country as a saint and make the other country look like a devil.

We are being sentimental by not addressing the real cause of the war.
    Just imagine your neighbour or a friend forming an alliance with your enemy,can the USA tolerate such? USA be giving what they can't take.
    nobody likes betrayal or a friend forming alliance with a foe.

The USA have been gaslighting Russia for a long time but people won't see this. their politicians go go find diplomatic trouble then wait for the outcome and carry their innocent soldiers go dey fight war.

1. The USA is always at fault na. Always! Abi?

45. Bonjour Blogfam! Honestly the news on Ukraine is disheartening! War is bad! Just like the silent killings going on in our country,I don't know why somebody won't want peace! This Putin is insane! Father let your peace reign in our country and Ukraine,it is well

46. Bonjour Blogfam! Honestly the news on Ukraine is disheartening! War is bad! Just like the silent killings going on in our country,I don't know why somebody won't want peace! This Putin is insane! Father let your peace reign in our country and Ukraine,it is well

47. Bless morning everyone. Thanks Stella. Choco. Able pa. Waju for the data. May God bless you all Amen

48. I am truly sad with what the Ukrainians are facing now, we have enough problems in the world already, let peace reign.

49. When your mom finally meet her old friend in the market, just find bench and sleep😁
    Copied

I got data this morning all thanks to you Stella, Blog PA ,Waju Data💕💖💙💟💞❤💜💋

Good morning blogfams TGIF💋💜❤💞💟💙💖💕💚

50. If you are one of those that don’t understand the whole Russia and Ukraine saga. Y d whole fight and etc.

Read this
    ����

Now here is an explanation i understand��������
    Abeg God bless whoever did this breakdown for us. Oya whoever doesn't understand all those big grammars should come and read this one ������

The Russian and Ukrainian "wahala" has been the most important news lately and just today Russian military entered some part of Ukraine's eastern territory in what so many people have termed "the absolute declaration of war" by President Vladimir Putin.

Well, if you are lost on the gist. Let me quickly bring you up to speed.

Let's start from the beginning.

So, many years ago, Russia, Ukraine and some other countries in Eastern Europe were all siblings from the same mother- "Soviet Union"

With Russia being the appointed elder brother.

But after the sudden death of their parents on "26 December 1991", all their parents landed properties including kitchen stuff like Armour cars, drones, nuclear weapons and vegetables like biological weapons, etc was shared between all the siblings.

As per elder brother, Russia received the largest of them all.

Now, keep that in mind because we will come back to it.

As years roll by, Russia has been very prudent with its gifts and has grown so massive that it is now rated as the second most powerful country in the world.

His siblings?

Lol...most of them are broke.

But there is an even bigger problem.

Other Russian siblings except Belarus are not in love with Russia.

They say he is a bully and so they are going outside their zone to fall in love and romance with countries like the USA, France, UK, etc.

Russia is not happy with this and in fact, even wants the family to come together again in other to preserve their family legacy.

Even if it is to eat their favourite "Solyanka" again.

Now, remember when I told you that Russia received the largest share of their properties?

Well, it helps Russia in raising millions of children and even enough to trains millions as soldiers.

So, Russia is not only one of the most largest countries in the world, but it also has one of the most powerful military power in the world.

According to global firepower rankings, Russia is number 2.

Now, you might not understand how powerful Russia is when compare to Ukraine until you know, for every Ukraine soldier, there is like 4.5 Russian military man.

That is like 5-1

Ukraine thinks this is scary stuff because even though, they don't want to go back to their family, Russia has the power and can force them to come back home.

" Remember when your Daddy forced you to eat?" Lol

So because of this fear, Ukraine wants to join NATO.

NATO = The North Atlantic Treaty Organization.

It is a military organisation that comprises many countries with the USA as their most powerful member.

Their MOTTO is "Injury to one, injury to all"

So if one country is having wahala, other member countries will come together to help their "cartel man"

But Russia doesn't want to have any of that.

They say, "Ta if you can not come back home, you can not marry that wife-join NATO"

And they are kind of justified.

If Ukraine joins NATO, it means countries like the USA-an an arch-rival and sworn enemy of RUSSIA can bring their weapons and spying equipment to Ukraine and peep at Russia while their main man is doing something with his babes.

And that is not fair.

Not to smaller countries like Mali or Austria or Ghana though, but to powerful countries like RUSSIA, that is a no-no.

In fact, the US know this self, they will never agree for Russia to come close to Mexico but they just want to try their luck.

1. So, to prevent this from happening and to show how serious they are about it, Russia started bringing together thousands of army people around the Ukraine border.

They wanted to enter the country "codedly" until Ukraine found out on time and shouted to other countries to come to their aid.

Other countries stood up immediately because they know what Russia can do.

Some countries sent weapons to Ukraine to help them, some sent motivational speakers(military advisers), others like Germany even sent helmets. Lol

They hoped that, if Russia see all of these, they will fear and turn back.

But not Russians, their heart is as iced as the many snow that dots around Moscow.

2. Good analysis

3. God bless you for this detailed analysis and explanation.

51. Good morning all
    Have a blessed day

52. Stella darling thanks for the Data, I received mine this morning. Blog PA, Waju Data God bless all of you.
    Good morning blog family, thank God it's Friday

53. This annoying nosy neighbour is back. A married man that gossip pass market women. Each time he is around,is to put heads together ,interferes in people's personal lives without consents.
    Mind your business and respect boundaries is too hard for some people.

#Runyourrace
    #youcantbringonedowntorise
    #Keepitlegit
    #staypositive

54. Thank you so much jeweluchi for the data, may the Almighty God continue to bless you. Able PA, may the good Lord perfect everything concerning you. I'm grateful

55. Thanks mama jewelichi for the data,thanks amiable p. A for choosing me esé gaan..bv winnie