Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnapper Evans And His Accomplices Sentenced To Life In Jail...

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Kidnapper Evans And His Accomplices Sentenced To Life In Jail...

Justice Hakeem Oshodi of the Lagos High Court in Ikeja on Friday sentenced Evans (Real names Chukwudimeme Onwuamadike ) and his accomplices – Uche Amadi and Okwuchukwu Nwachukwu to life imprisonment.

The court found Evans guilty of the kidnap of Mr Donatius Dunu, the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Maydon Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

In a three-hour judgment, Justice Hakeem Oshodi found the three persons guilty of conspiracy and kidnapping.

According to daily post the Judge discharged and acquitted the other co-defendants, Ogechi Uchechukwu, Chilaka Ifeanyi, an ex-soldier; and Victor Aduba, also an ex-soldier.

He held that there was no evidence linking them to the crimes.

16 comments:

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Evans,you deserve that life imprisonment cos so many lives have gone in your hands.

3. The more you look the less you see in Naija. Why not death by hanging?

1. I prefer this to a death sentence.
      He will suffer for the rest of his miserable days on earth

4. They should use the same energy and sentence Abba kyari, in fact the two should be cellmate

5. All you laboured for in your life gone, cus it was through shady and illegal means. Wetin you gain now? You're even lucky to be alive

6. What happened to death by hanging or firing squad...

7. They should have send this guy to death by hanging. He doesn't deserve to live He is the one who glamourissed kidnapping.

8. If they dont start killing people like this,Nigeria will soon be destroyed.confirmed cases of killers should be kulled.

9. See how long it took them to conclude this one clear case
    How are we even sure he's in jail for real?
    This guy has gooooood backing.

1. If they like they should exile him to Somalia, he will never know peace

10. Few years down the line, he will be granted amnesty and released.
    Death by hanging or firing squad, Governors will not sign for years. Hmmmmm Naija my country.

11. Second chance to your live to Christ before it is too late.

12. Is his crocodile tears? Am asking because he was laughing while he was being interrogated as if nobody can do anything to him in the video and photos I saw yesterday