Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KyariGATE - Disgraced Cop Alleges IPOB And ESN Out To Tarnish His Reputation.

Friday, February 18, 2022

KyariGATE - Disgraced Cop Alleges IPOB And ESN Out To Tarnish His Reputation.

On Wednesday February 16,2022 Abba Kyari, the embattled Deputy Commissioner of Police told a panel that secessionist groups, the Indigenous People of Biafra and the Eastern Security Network are on a campaign to smear his reputation.

Kyari, who was suspended by the police 2021 for his alleged link to alleged international fraudster, Ramon Abass aka Hushpuppi, said this before a panel set up by the police to probe him.

A copy of the report which was published by The PUNCH read in part, “The officer did not deny violating social media (policy) of the police. The officer (Kyari) stated that ‘It is a campaign to smear his reputation by members of IPOB/ESN who moved to destroy him due to his onslaught against them in the South-East’.

The DCP, who was suspended by the police last July for his alleged links to Hushpuppi; allegedly attempted to sell part of the cocaine which was seized from some drug dealers in Enugu; while he was on suspension.

from 1st news...

43 comments:

1. The Nigerian SUPER COP lmaooooooo. This country is a big joke !!

2. An unintelligent attempt to divert blame and attention

3. How can this man be this shameless 🤔🤔🤔

4. Shut up mahn. Igbos no send you.

5. Oga tailor say na IPOB🤣🤣🤣,didn't know comedy was part of his many talents.

6. Enter your comment...IPOB and ESN has suffered o🤣🤣🤣🤣
    so they are now drugs abi they are hushpuppy?
    Go and look prison wall abeg!

7. What reputation?

How did IPOB and ESN get roped into this now bikonu?

Bloody liar.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I don't even know the language I'm using to laugh this time around.

1. I laughed real hard too, like how in the world did ipob get into this matter?

9. Please can you tell us how.was the camera planted by them?

10. How?
    He should quit talking.His dorime video is out sef🚶

11. Truth flowing out small small,Mr UNKNOWN GUNMEN, your days are up.You believed you can kill all those Igbo men and go free,especially the traditional rulers? Nekwa monkey a 😏

12. Na Eesah uncle😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Stop the blame game and carry your cross...
    This one sha no get sense oooo

14. Stop the blame game and carry your cross...
    This one sha no get sense oooo

15. Let's wait to hear what Essah has to say about this

16. oga shut up abeg, na ipob still turn you to international tailor for Hushpuppy abi?

17. This one and that pro Biafra BV are brothers.
    Always playing blame games

1. As in eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      If not that he banished himself cos of Kidjo, he would have commented a million times under this post.

2. Not only Kidjo,add Eka Joy & friends who are begging him to accept N30k per month token from them.
      The Buhari Media Center BMC has stopped the money they pay internet nuisance boys every month. Hunger dey for Eesah

18. Ibop and ESN asked your loyal colleagues to arrest the drug merchants and sell part and replace with dummy right?? Continue!!

19. Nigeria is a joke! How did someone with such a low mentality reached this rank? If it was in a sane country, he should be cooling his ass in jail by now.... How come he was still active despite being suspended? The fraud allegations against him is enough to put him in jail for forever and he's here still talking rubbish with no iota of shame in him.

He talks like he alone can be able to carry out an onslaught against a particular region without the help of fraudsters and drug addicts like him in government.

This man has been serving his own interest in the force and the north is still protecting him.

20. My country Nigeria is a joke.Omo see blame shifting.

21. This is response is so funny..so ipob forced you to become a drug dealer abi..ana kogheri.

22. This guy is a joker. How come he is still on social media talking.

23. Abba kyari sir! You are mad madder maddest. Ewu hausa

24. Never knew ipob and ESN are names of hard drugs

25. Na them!
    EXAMINER: Draw a tree and describe in the details the parts if the tree.
    STUDENT:Draws the tree and adds a bird that perched on the tree and starts describing the bird.
    Continue!

26. He has a low IQ. I wonder how he got to that level. See the way shame is catching me on his behalf.

27. I am only interested in how this joker rose to the rank he is and how he got his promotions?? What makes him a super cop? His bosses have a case to answer.

28. A drowning man will clutch at a straw

29. Ur nemesis neva start.

30. You guys don't even understand what this man is trying to do. He is whipping up tribal sentiments so that his northern mumus will line up on the streets or even resort to violence to demand for his release. Mentioning IPOB and ESN is only fodder to the coming fire. Go online and see how some people are already defending him.

31. The man na iti- bo- li- bo..
    Before you know it now ,they will start killing Igbos in the North. Their own timidity na follow come.

32. Greatest Mumu of 2022
    Olodo police, Nigeria's most wasted investment.