Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Explains Why There Was Bloodbath At The Burial Of Alleged Cult Member

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Man Explains Why There Was Bloodbath At The Burial Of Alleged Cult Member

from facebook

42 comments:

1. Just 34years old,imagine???
    We should try our best in training our children,so that they can give us peace in old age.may the souls of the innocent ones rest in peace.

1. And I am sure he was also very rich .His people must have celebrated him and not ask questions of how he acquired his wealth. The people killed were a form of sacrifice even though a rival gang has been allerged to be responsible.

2. What do you mean by 'very' rich?!
      Anytime some of you hear 'cult' member or 'ritualists' you assume they are rich.
      How many cultists, ritualists and robbers are actually rich?
      That's why young teens are now engaging in such dastardly acts. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

3. I blame the people that attend such burials. I wanted to say it on the previous post....it clearly said on his burial poster "He died by Gun shot".
      What am i doing attending the burial of such a fellow. Anyway i cant even associate with such person,family/friend once i hear ur into such lifestyle i will cut you off.

4. are u daft? so dying by gunshot means he was a cultist? if you know he was a cultist then fine but not because it said died by gunshot. not everyone knew that so stop talking rubbish. i saw a picture of a young girl on the floor there too

2. Rival cult gave that kind of warning and people still attended the burial..no be me and una. May the souls of the innocent rest in peace

1. Which kind soul rest in peace,his soul will never want to rest o,no peace for d wicked

Ada ohafia

2. The souls of the innocent people that lost their lives... I heard that about 20 people died

3. And some people were already accusing Ipob in the other post.
      May the souls of the innocent rest in peace...Amen.

4. Anon 19.19, don't mind the idiots screaming Ipob like hoodlums. Everything now is ipob.

5. The same way u people attribute all kidnapping on high ways to be herdsmen instead of doing proper research

3. Who hears such news and still go ahead attending the burial.. people sha

1. It is very possible that a lot of people there did not hear.

4. Doing evil does not pay.

It's unfortunate that innocent people were among those that died.

Divinely

5. I feel bad that innocent people died too. Such a burial, I would not attend.

6. How come they went ahead to give him a burial after the warning? Why even attended?

7. Any victim who knew about the warnings and still attended the burial actually committed suicide.

8. I pity the innocent ones that just came to sympathize with the family.. God please help me to get it right with my children, just scared of happenings around, teens and the way forward.

9. Just 34yrs
    What a wasted life!!
    Why did they attend the burial ??or they were not aware about the warning

10. Wishing an unrepentant cultist RIP is a waste of prayer. The cultist in my area are going forcing small girls into relationship, stealing and other vices without any opposition. They normally gather to drink and smoke in front of the police post and chief palace without anyone stopping them.

1. This is serious . so the police are aware of their existence in your area to the extent that they gather to drink in front of police post? Na wa o o o! Which area?

11. May the souls of the innocent people that died rest in peace. As for the cultists amongst the dead, they should get their RIP from the devil

1. The only rest devil will give him is in pieces.

12. They also ruffled his corpse.

13. May we never have children that will cause us sorrow.

1. AMEN! This prayer should be said everyday by parents and parents-to-be.

14. This same Ebenebe(Land of peace) is the community where I did my NYSC in 2014/215 in Anambra state. The people of the community were friendly and lovely. I used to have my haircut from a guy called nice. We eat with the village women. They usually entertain us with food such as kolanu, garden egg with groundnut pasted, ukpa and one kind food made from cassava(noodle like in nature). They respect corpers. The corper lodge given to us by the community secondary school was rent free.

1. The young barber nice has moved to Lagos.He was my barber when I was at Amansea.

2. O yea, you actually know him. I wish I can locate where he is I'm Lagos state. He was such a nice young man. The world is really going very bad. Ebenebe was such a nice community.

15. So some people knew of the warning by the rival group and still went ahead to attend the burial?

16. "...He was even among those that led gangs to kill police, burn their station and cart their guns away that many of our people were hailing...",πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    The family of the child that fetches ants infested wood home and didn't reprimand him for his actions,should not complain about ants biting them at night.

17. These people were not killed but they committed suicide.

Simple as that

18. so killing and burning of police station is not IPOB trade mark?

19. This is sad and heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    may the souls of the innocent victims rest in peace

20. May the souls of the innocent restnin peace.oh God please help our children to grow well and give us peace. Amen.

21. Such life... Onye ike, onye ike isi n'ebu haa.